Beyond Magnetic Lite




    This is the Official App developed by Appytunes for the EP "Beyond Magnetic" by Metallica from Universal Music India Private Limited.

    The mobile application has got 2 versions. The Free Lite App Version has 1 Free Full Song (Hate Train) and 30 second Sample Previews of all the remaining songs. You will find wallpapers, lyrics, caller tunes, album details and much more all within this app. The Full Version is available for US $1.99 and has got Full Length Songs for all tracks, the ability to write song comments, Youtube music video links and is absolutely AD free.

    Beyond Magnetic is an album by American heavy metal band Metallica. It was released to coincide with the band's 30th anniversary shows, in which they released a new song for all four days of the shows.All four songs featured on Beyond Magnetic were all recorded for the group's Death Magnetic sessions but were never released.

    During the Death Magnetic album sessions in 2007 and 2008, Metallica originally recorded 14 songs. When it came time to pick the songs for the final album, Metallica decided on 10 songs that you've all come to know over the last three years... Some of you may have heard bits and pieces of those other songs on 'Mission Metallica' (remember 'Mission Metallica'?!) or heard rumors about them during the recording process, and wondered, 'What ever happened to those other four songs???.' We kept them in the vault and decided to pull them just for this special celebration, so here are the four leftover tracks from the Death Magnetic sessions. These four songs were released as a gift to our closest fans, the members of our Fan Club, to enjoy. Now they're being made available to you.

    Copyright 2013 Universal Music India Private Limited

    Tags: beyond magnetic wallpaper

    Users review

    from 28 reviews