免费下载

萤火虫lwp

    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    感觉和观看在你的Android主屏幕上的夜晚在森林里的飞行萤火虫。萤火虫森林之夜是一个萤火虫壁纸现场特色,夜晚在森林里迷人的飞行萤火虫,准备点亮你的夜晚。毕竟它是合乎逻辑的,萤火虫是如此的可爱,它们必须是某种象征。好吧,它们的意思当然是光,照明等等。但这个生物保持相当神秘。原因是它看起来不像其他任何昆虫那么有吸引力或者很不相​​同。但只是在白天。因为在夜晚,所有的象征意义都是显而易见的。得到这个现场背景萤火虫。

    这个符号的惊人之处在于萤火虫可以代表一个特殊的人类。为什么因为萤火虫从内而外闪耀着,特别是在夏天的光辉中,就好像是在解放它的内在美。与人类相同的东西。外在的美是什么都没有,可以让人闪耀的内在美。它也有不同的含义,例如考虑灵感的概念。我们有时会说,当我们有一个好主意的时候,一个灯泡突然开启。我相信萤火虫象征着想象力的灵感。那么希望的象征呢?这是一个美丽的象征。当有人觉得没有问题,感到完全黑暗时,希望就像一束光。然后出现一束光,我们又回到生活,又开始希望。指导也是萤火虫动态壁纸所代表的标志之一。一个存在的本能就是追随光明,而不是在夜晚迷失。
    事实上,当你在夜晚行走时,你突然看到一只萤火虫,你的自然反射就是跟随它,因为它很迷人,而且看起来它正在引导我们走向正确的道路。最后但并非最不重要的,fairfly代表能源。自然能源和经济能源。他们正在生产100%的能量,或光,与自己的身体,没有热量,而不是产生10%的光和90%的热量的灯泡。但它也有经济和效率的意义,因为它们利用自己的环境,以尽可能有效地获得能源。视网膜壁纸。萤火虫是迷人的小动物。萤火虫森林是来自世界各地和各个年龄段的象征。我们可以在世界各地的任何地方找到它们。

    特征:
    高清图形720p
    很酷的动画

    用户观点

    60 来自评论

    "很好"

    7

FREE DOWNLOAD

fireflies forest lwp

    fireflies forest lwp icon

    fireflies forest lwp

    by: 60 7

    7 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    feel and watch the flying fireflies in the forest during night right on your android home screen. fireflies forest night is a firefly wallpaper live featuring an a charming flying fireflies in the forest at night, ready to light up your night. it is logical after-all, fireflies are so lovely, that they had to be the symbol of some kind. well, their meaning if, of course, light, illumination and the like. but this creature stays pretty mysterious. the reason is that it doesn’t look very attractive or very different that any other insect. but it’s only during the day. because at night, it’s when all its symbolic meaning is evident. get this live background fireflies.

    the amazing thing about this symbol is that the firefly can represent an exceptional human being. why because the firefly is shining from the inside out especially in summer glows, just like if it was liberating its interior beauty. same thing with human beings. external beauty is nothing without internal beauty that can make a person shine. it also has different meanings, for instance consider the concept of inspiration. we sometimes say that a light bulb suddenly turned on when we have a brilliant idea. i believe fireflies symbolize inspiration of the imagination. what about the symbol of hope. it is a beautiful symbol. hope is like a strand of light when someone feels like there is no issue and feels in the complete darkness. then a strand of light appears, and we come back to life, and begin to hope again. guidance is also one of the symbols that firefly live wallpaper represent. the natural instinct of a being is to follow the light instead of getting lost in the night.

    and it’s true that when you’re walking in the night and you suddenly see a firefly, your natural reflex is to follow it, because it is fascinating, and because it looks like it’s guiding us towards the right path. last but not least, fairfly represent energy. natural energy, and economic energy. they are producing 100 % of energy, or light, with their own body and no heat, as opposed to light bulbs that are producing 10 % of light and 90 % of heat. but it also has the meaning of economy and efficiency because they use their environment in order to be as effective as possible and in order to gain their energy. retina wallpapers. fireflies are fascinating little creatures. the firefly forest is in symbolism from around the world & throughout the ages. we can find them everywhere we look throughout all parts of the world.

    features:
    hd graphic 720p
    cool animation

    Users review

    from 60 reviews

    "Great"

    7