Lord Krishna Lite




    This is the Lite Version of the Official App developed by Appytunes Private Limited for the Music Album "Lord Krishna" by Jagjit Singh (Feat. Chitra Singh) released by INRECO.

    This app has:

    - 3 FREE Full Songs - Jai Radha Madhav, Hey Govind Hey Gopala & Har Tum Haro Jan Ki Peer
    - Information about the Album
    - 5 great Images which can be Saved, Set As Wallpaper or Shared through Skype, Google+, Gmail, Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp and All Socially Integrated Apps
    - Ability to Share the Landing Page for Different Appstore locations with your friends
    - Works on Android OS 2.1 onwards for both Phones and Tablets
    - Runs fully without internet once the app is downloaded
    - App is AD enabled


    The Full Version of this app has all 13 songs from the album & is AD FREE. Download the Full Version from: com.AppTunes.cdApps.Buy.launcherActivity.albumId_uni_21


    To know more about INRECO log onto

    To Know More about Appytunes log onto


    Music Copyright © 2014 The Indian Record Mfg. Co. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

    Design & Code Copyright © 2014 Appytunes Private Limited. All Rights Reserved.

    Tags: sunidhi chauhan song jai jai radha raman hari bol

    Users review

    from 99 reviews