免费下载

朝 动态壁纸

    朝 动态壁纸 icon

    朝 动态壁纸

    通过: 204 7.8

    7.8 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    可愛的形象破曉開始新的一天!晨報動態壁紙,並享用新鮮的背景每次你睜開眼睛!每當你點擊屏幕上的出現,新的露珠!這是一個完美的壁紙,還有誰喜歡獨自度過他們早晨喝的第一杯咖啡,而那些浪漫的靈魂。享受早期的太陽衝破雲層或霧,神秘的日子,充滿了新鮮的露水乾淨,綠草如茵的美麗的圖畫。願你的日子開始一個很“早上好!”

    - 非常適於現場為您的手機壁紙!
    - 當你在屏幕上點擊,出現新的露珠!
    - 背景樣式 - 五種不同的神奇景觀!
    - 三種浮動對象:速度慢,正常,快!
    - 全面支持橫向模式和主屏幕切換!
    - 選擇這個動畫的背景,你會不會後悔!
    按照安裝說明:
    首頁 - >菜單 - >壁紙 - >動態壁紙

    下載晨報動態壁紙,並與這些美麗的圖片,開始新的一天清新和快樂!這是一個完美的應用程序,所有這些人誰也難以起床 - 新鮮的露水和陽光明媚的風景誘惑將激勵你生活的每一天,以充分發揮其!生產始終,不要讓你的生活通過與你綁到你的床!只要看看在您的桌面和感覺實現自己的最大啟發!

    早上一詞原指日出。中午,下午,晚上之前序列中的某一天。

    早晨是從黎明到中午的日子通常忽視的一部分。名稱(中古英語單詞morwening的來自)形成從晚上使用這個詞早晨(在中古英語morwen)的比喻,最初指的是未來的朝陽晚間意味著年初的一天結束。中古英語morwen隨著時間的推移下降,成為morwe,那麼最終明天,妥善意味著早上,但很快就被用來指翌日(即明天),其他日耳曼語言 - 英語是唯一的限制詞較新的使用情況。

    早上的另一個定義是上半年的一天 - 期間上午午夜11:59之間。這個意義上的最明顯的表現是早安晚安問候語的變化午夜經過時,在講英語的國家。

    今天上午也可以使用在嚴格的個人感覺,參閱後的一段時間喚醒,不論一天中的當前時間。在這個意義上說,它包括(大多是瑣碎的)完整的生產力和在公共生活的先決條件(即清潔,早上吃飯經常早餐,穿衣等)。這樣的早晨期間的邊界是必然的特質,但他們通常被認為已經結束了一天的生產活動中達到了充分準備狀態。早晨的這家現代化的置換,這主要是由於在全球蔓延的電力,以及隨之而來的自然光來源的獨立性。

    晨報動態壁紙,讓每一天你曾經是最好的!

    用户观点

    204 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.8

FREE DOWNLOAD

Morning Live Wallpaper

    Morning Live Wallpaper icon

    Morning Live Wallpaper

    by: 204 7.8

    7.8 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Start your day with lovely images of breaking dawn! Get Morning Live Wallpaper and enjoy a fresh background each time you open your eyes! Whenever you tap on the screen, new dew drops appear! It is a perfect wallpaper for all those romantic souls out there who prefer to spend their mornings alone, while drinking their first coffee. Enjoy beautiful pictures of the early sun breaking through the clouds or a foggy, mysterious day, filled with fresh dew on clean, green grass. May each of your days start with a very “good morning”!

    - Ideal live wallpaper for your mobile phone!
    - Whenever you tap on the screen, new dew drops appear!
    - Five types of background styles - different magical landscapes!
    - Three types of speed of the floating objects: slow, normal, fast!
    - Full support for landscape mode and home-screen switching!
    - Choose this animated background and you won't regret!
    Follow the installation instructions:
    Home -> Menu -> Wallpapers -> Live Wallpapers

    Download Morning Live Wallpaper and start your day refreshed and happy with these beautiful pictures! This is a perfect app for all those people who have trouble waking up – the allurement of fresh dew and sunny landscapes will motivate you to live each day to its fullest! Be productive always, do not let your life pass with you tied to your bed! Just take a look at your desktop and feel inspired to achieve your maximum!

    The word morning originally referred to the sunrise. It precedes midday, afternoon, and night in the sequence of a day.

    Morning is the part of the day usually reckoned from dawn to noon. The name (which comes from the Middle English word morwening) was formed from the analogy of evening using the word morn (in Middle English morwen), and originally meant the coming of the sunrise as evening meant the beginning of the close of the day. The Middle English morwen dropped over time and became morwe, then eventually morrow, which properly means morning, but was soon used to refer to the following day (i.e., tomorrow), as in other Germanic languages—English is unique in restricting the word to the newer usage.

    Another definition of morning is the first half of the day - the period between midnight and 11:59am. The most obvious manifestation of this meaning is in English speaking countries where the greeting changes from good night to good morning when midnight passes.

    Morning may also be used in a strictly personal sense, to refer to the period immediately following waking up, irrespective of the current time of day. In this sense, it encompasses the (mostly menial) prerequisites for full productivity and life in public (i.e. cleaning, a morning meal—often breakfast, dressing, etc). The boundaries of such morning periods are by necessity idiosyncratic, but they are typically considered to have ended on reaching a state of full readiness for the day's productive activity. This modern permutation of morning is due largely to the worldwide spread of electricity, and the concomitant independence from natural light sources.

    Get Morning Live Wallpaper and let each day be the best you’ve ever had!

    Users review

    from 204 reviews

    "Great"

    7.8