免费下载

公主動態壁紙

    公主動態壁紙 icon

    公主動態壁紙

    通过: 361 7.6

    7.6 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    公主的照片是你只差一步 - 免費下載公主動態壁紙,並開始自己的童話!這個可愛的壁紙,讓自己真的覺得作為一個特許權,只要你點擊屏幕上會出現一個新的冠飛越你最喜歡的女主角的背景圖片!沒有更多的等待 - 現在免費下載公主動態壁紙,給自己的冠冕,你值得擁有!讓我們去女孩 - 為公主的公主!

    - 非常適於現場為您的手機壁紙!
    - 每當你點擊屏幕上的出現,新冠!
    - 五種類型的背景樣式 - 不同的公主!
    - 三種浮動對象:速度慢,正常,快!
    - 全面支持橫向模式和主屏幕切換!
    - 選擇這個動畫的背景,你會不會後悔!

    按照安裝說明:
    首頁 - >菜單 - >壁紙 - >動態壁紙

    動態壁紙公主每天都將是光明的,充滿幸福!一看你的手機,你會潛入想像力和童話的世界,你已經長大了!女孩應該知道,“王子和公主”一起去 - 得到這個程序自由和冠,誰知道,也許王子會來!你一定喜歡遊戲的女孩,尤其是“公主的遊戲”,在那裡你保護女主角,而現在,這個動畫的背景,你可以始終確保她是沒關係!
    最喜歡的童話故事和最著名的人物。他們都經歷生活苦的誘惑,才到達他們的承諾的那些真正的幸福時刻,必須處理巨大的災難和不幸。這些童話,與許多人一起,教導我們,任何不好的事情發生在我們的生活中,有一個幸福的結局等待就像是隧道盡頭的光!免費下載這個程序,在您的桌面上,並保持這種積極的思想不斷提醒!
    另外,還有一些真正的特許權使用費,其中最有名的可能是戴安娜王妃在一場車禍中痛失她的生活。如今,新的女孩的偶像是凱特·米德爾頓,劍橋公爵夫人,威廉王子的妻子,劍橋公爵。許多國家仍然保持這個稱號的最高級別之一,幾乎所有的文化中成為王室的一員,從而成為自己提成的想法,大量珍惜和崇拜。
    銘記心中的一切上面說的,不要稍等片刻 – 下載“公主動態壁紙”現在免費,有你最喜愛的卡通或許多女孩,你喜歡玩遊戲的女主人公!改變你的日常工作​​,使您的生活更幸福!

    用户观点

    361 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.6

FREE DOWNLOAD

Princess Live Wallpaper

    Princess Live Wallpaper icon

    Princess Live Wallpaper

    by: 361 7.6

    7.6 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Princess pictures are just one step from you – Download Free Princess Live Wallpaper and start your own fairytale! Get this cute wallpaper and make yourself really feel as a royalty– whenever you tap on a screen a new crown will appear flying over the background picture of your favourite heroine! Wait no more – Download Princess Live Wallpaper now for free and give yourself the crown you deserve! Let’s go girls – a princess for a princess!

    - Ideal live wallpaper for your mobile phone!
    - Whenever you tap on the screen, new crowns appear!
    - Five types of background styles – different princesses!
    - Three types of speed of the floating objects: slow, normal, fast!
    - Full support for landscape mode and home-screen switching!
    - Choose this animated background and you won't regret!

    Follow the installation instructions:
    Home -> Menu -> Wallpapers -> Live Wallpapers

    With Princess Live Wallpaper every day will be bright and full of happiness! One look at your mobile phone and you’ll dive into the world of imagination and fairytales that you’ve grown up with! Girls should know that “princes and princesses” go together - get this app free and crown you, who knows; maybe a prince would come along! You must like games for girls, especially “princess games” where you protect the heroine, and now with this animated background you can always make sure that she is okay!
    Both of them go through bitter temptations of life and must handle great calamities and misfortunes before they reach those moments of true happiness with their promised ones. These fairytales, along with many others, teach us that whatever bad happens in our lives, there is a happy ending waiting just as there is the light at the end of the tunnel! Download this app free and keep it on your desktop as a constant reminder of this positive thought!
    Also, there are real royalties, the most famous of them probably being Princess Diana who tragically lost her life in a car accident. Nowadays, the new idol of girls is Kate Middleton, Duchess of Cambridge, the wife of Prince William, Duke of Cambridge. Many countries have still kept this title as one of the highest rank, and in almost all cultures the idea of becoming a member of the royal family, and thus becoming a royalty yourself, is massively cherished and adored.
    Bearing in mind everything said above, don’t wait a moment more – Download “Princess Live Wallpaper” now for free and have your favourite heroines from cartoons or from many games for girls you love to play! Change your daily routine, make your life happier!

    Users review

    from 361 reviews

    "Great"

    7.6