免费下载

草莓動態壁紙

    草莓動態壁紙 icon

    草莓動態壁紙

    通过: 448 8

    8 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    如果你喜歡可愛的壁紙,你必須免費下載新的草莓動態壁紙,讓您的手機背景美麗的!每當你觸摸你的屏幕上,將出現一個新的草莓,試試吧,玩得開心!一個免費的應用程序,純粹是為了你的快樂 - 感覺溫和淡淡的果,使你的手機或平板電腦的桌面屏幕背景草莓動態壁紙! “草莓巧克力”或“草莓蛋糕”壁紙 - 選擇你喜歡什麼!

    - 非常適於現場為您的手機壁紙!
    - 當你在屏幕上點擊,會出現一個新的草莓!
    - 背景樣式 - 五種不同的圖片!
    - 三種浮動對象:速度慢,正常,快!
    - 全面支持橫向模式和主屏幕切換!
    - 選擇這個動畫的背景,你會不會後悔!
    按照安裝說明:
    首頁 - >菜單 - >壁紙 - >動態壁紙

    改變你的日常工作​​,並添加到您的手機屏幕背景這片神奇的水果免費!草莓可以讓你容易口渴的愛情和親情,但也將激勵你成為浪漫和友好的。這種水果也的壁紙可能引起你的飢餓感,在這種情況下,你總是可以尋找許多不同的草莓食譜。草莓和奶油是一個簡單的甜蜜崇拜世界各地,有很多的蛋糕和餅乾,有特殊的香味,這些美味的漿果。
    每個人都喜歡吃他們的,男孩和女孩,男人和女人 - 沒有例外。因為它們是通用的,他們會很容易地勾引你!誘人,因為這些漿果 - 下載的應用程序“草莓動態壁紙”,完全免費的,你所有的朋友一定會喜歡你的屏幕背景。多麼可愛,喜歡這種水果,也說明了事實,它被用於視頻遊戲。有樂趣在你的屏幕上,點擊和漿果會出現!
    既然大家都愛他們,所以這將是很好,如果有更多的人學習如何種植草莓,或果樹。隨著越來越多的水果和樹木,不僅將我們所有的人是健康的,但我們的星球也。這漿果實際上是一種植物,它的果實是全世界種植的雜交種。第一種生長於法國。
    鮮紅的香氣,多汁的質地和甜味不能離開你無動於衷這些可愛的小漿果,他們會讓你的手機背景可愛。這是一個完美的動態壁紙,為每個女孩誰擁有口感好。美味的水果也被稱為是一個很好的壯陽藥,你知道嗎?現在草莓動態壁紙免費下載,讓這些漿果傳輸,當你看他們,打破你的日常的甜蜜與快樂!這是最好的免費為您的桌面背景,你可以在市場上找到!

    用户观点

    448 来自评论

    "很好"

    8

FREE DOWNLOAD

Strawberry Live Wallpaper

    Strawberry Live Wallpaper icon

    Strawberry Live Wallpaper

    by: 448 8

    8 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    If you like cute wallpapers you must download free new Strawberry Live Wallpaper and make your mobile phone background beautiful! Whenever you touch your screen a new strawberry would appear, try it out and have fun! A free app made purely for your pleasure – feel the gentle touch of fruit, make Strawberry Live Wallpaper your mobile or tablet desktop screen background! “Chocolate strawberry” or “strawberry cake” wallpaper – choose what you like!

    - Ideal live wallpaper for your mobile phone!
    - Whenever you tap on the screen, a new strawberry appears!
    - Five types of background styles – different pictures!
    - Three types of speed of the floating objects: slow, normal, fast!
    - Full support for landscape mode and home-screen switching!
    - Choose this animated background and you won't regret!
    Follow the installation instructions:
    Home -> Menu -> Wallpapers -> Live Wallpapers

    Change your daily routine and add this magical fruit to your phone screen background for free! Strawberries may make you thirsty for love and affection, but will also inspire you to be romantic and friendly. Also this fruit wallpaper might induce your hunger, in which case you can always look for many different strawberry recipes. Strawberry and cream is an easy to make sweet adored all over the world, and there are many cakes and cookies that have the special flavor of these delicious berries.
    Everyone likes to eat them, boys and girls, men and women – no exception. Universal as they are, they will easily seduce you! Be as seductive as these berries – download app “Strawberry Live Wallpaper” completely free and all your friends will just love your screen background. How cute and loved this fruit is, also shows the fact that it’s been used for video games as well. Have fun, tap on your screen and berries will appear!
    Since everyone loves them so much it would be nice if a greater amount of people was taught how to grow strawberries, or fruit trees in general. With more fruit and trees not only would all of us be healthier but our planet also. This berry is actually a plant, a hybrid species that is cultivated worldwide for its fruit. The first one was grown in France.
    The bright red aroma, juicy texture and sweetness cannot leave you indifferent to these cute little berries; they will make your phone background lovely. It is the perfect live wallpaper for each girl who has good taste. The delicious fruit is also known to be a good aphrodisiac, did you know that? Download Strawberry Live Wallpaper now free, let sweetness and joy which these berries transfer, when you only look at them, break your daily routine! It’s the best free background for your desktop which you can find on the market!

    Tags: live wallpaper mobile , live wallpaper free mobile , strawberry wallpaper , free live wallpaper mobile

    Users review

    from 448 reviews

    "Great"

    8