Super Junior Wallpaper 슈퍼주니어

    Super Junior Wallpaper 슈퍼주니어 icon

    Super Junior Wallpaper 슈퍼주니어

    by: Cool Wallpapers 177 9.2

    9.2 Users



    Super Junior (Korean: 슈퍼주니어; Syupeo Junieo) is a popular South Korean idol group. Formed in 2005 by producer Lee Soo-man of SM Entertainment, the group comprised a total of thirteen members at its peak. Super Junior originally debuted with twelve members, consisting of leader Leeteuk, Heechul, Han Geng, Yesung, Kangin, Shindong, Sungmin, Eunhyuk, Donghae, Siwon, Ryeowook and Kibum. Kyuhyun joined the group in 2006.

    Super Junior launched into international recognition following the release of their best-selling single "Sorry, Sorry" in 2009, the title song of their most critically successful album Sorry, Sorry. The group has released and contributed to over 20 records with varying degrees of success and was the best-selling K-pop artist for three years in a row.

    Over the years, they have been divided into smaller subgroups, simultaneously targeting different music industries and audiences. Largely due to Super Junior's success as entertainers, other Korean entertainment managements began to train their music groups in other areas of entertainment, such as acting and hosting.[3] In addition to their commercial success, Super Junior has earned ten music awards from the Mnet Asian Music Awards, thirteen from the Golden Disk Awards, and is the second singing group to win Favorite Artist Korea at the 2008 MTV Asia Awards after JTL in 2003.

    In December 2009, Han Geng departed from the group after filing a lawsuit against their agency SM Entertainment. Han Geng subsequently won the lawsuit in December 2010, though his departure from Super Junior was not made official until September 27, 2011, when S.M. Entertainment finally released a statement to that effect.[8][9] Heechul enlisted for his mandatory military service on September 1, 2011. Kangin was absent from the group for their fourth and fifth album promotions, but completed his service in April 2012, and rejoined the group for their sixth album in mid 2012. As of 2012, Super Junior has ten active members: Leeteuk, Yesung, Kangin, Shindong, Sungmin, Eunhyuk, Donghae, Siwon, Ryeowook, and Kyuhyun.

    슈퍼주니어(Super Junior)는 대한민국의 SM 엔터테인먼트 소속 13인조 남성 아이돌 그룹으로, 2005년 11월 6일에 데뷔하였다. 데뷔 초 슈퍼주니어는 12인조 프로젝트 그룹이었으나, 2006년 5월 멤버 규현의 영입으로 13인조 정식 그룹이 되었다

    This app is ad supported.

    Please rate us 5 stars!

    Tags: super junior 2012 , super junior wallpaper 2012 , hinh nen suju , super junior wallpaper , wallpaper suju , super junior wallpaper desktop 2012 , super junior wallpaper 2013 , super junior 2012 wallpaper , hinh nen desktop super junior 4d

    Users review

    from 177 reviews