The Mangalz Lite




    This is the Lite Version of the 'Monetize Your Music' app from Appytunes for the self-titled debut music album for "The Mangalz".

    - Information about the Album and the Artist with their social media links 
    - 1 Free Full Songs ('Alvida') & 30 second Sample Previews of the 6 remaining Songs with Lyrics & Details
    - 5 great Images which can be Saved, Set As Wallpaper or Shared through Skype, Google+, Gmail, Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp and All Socially Integrated Apps
    - Ability to Share the Landing Page for Different Appstore locations with your friends
    - Works on Android OS 2.1 onwards for both Phones and Tablets
    - Runs fully without internet once song is downloaded and opened
    - App is AD Enabled


    The Mangalz:

    Vocals - X’Zing
    Lead Guitar - Haggai
    Rhythm Guitar - Daarjey
    Bass - Baba
    Drums - Sachin


    The Full Version of this app has all 8 songs and is AD FREE. To download the Full Version visit:


    To Download the mp3s for this album visit:


    To know more about Appytunes Visit:


    To Create your own App with us or if you have any Feedback about this App please Email


    Music & Content Copyright © 2014 Swarg. All Rights Reserved.

    Design & Code Copyright © 2014 Appytunes Private Limited. All Rights Reserved.

    Tags: the mangalz

    Users review

    from 19 reviews