免费下载

水滴。花和叶。

    水滴。花和叶。 icon

    水滴。花和叶。

    通过: 2.5K 8.4

    8.4 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    水滴,花和叶的生活与模拟水波效果的壁纸。水的运动的效果非常逼真。墙纸有三种墙纸背景供选择:
    美丽的红叶在冻胀水。叶上有水滴流了下来的水。一个下拉圈在水中。绿叶在水面之上。在叶上有水滴,它使水的圆圈。云漂浮在蔚蓝的天空。木兰花,春天的花朵对黄昏的天空,在水面上摇摆。花瓣水滴流下来的水流入。你可以看到在水面上的圆圈。云漂浮在整个晚上的天空。

    水滴的效果有任何问题的情况下,花和叶居住的墙纸,而不是给我们的负面意见,请给我们发送一封电子邮件,并简要回顾问题。这将帮助我们来解决它在未来的更新与水滴壁纸。

    水滴,花和叶的生活壁纸是免费的,但包含广告的通知和设置壁纸。您还将得到:在主屏幕上的搜索图标在书签和浏览网页,搜索快捷键的快捷方式。搜索快捷方式,可以很容易地删除(拖动到垃圾桶),这将有墙纸的使用没有任何影响。广告收入将帮助我们创造新的有吸引力的壁纸和应用。所有权限只需要广告和信任的厂商支持。

    如何设置水滴,花和叶生活在您的手机屏幕壁纸:首页 - >应用程序 - >设置 - >显示 - >壁纸 - >主屏幕壁纸 - >动态壁纸 - >水滴。花和叶。

    Tags: 如何画花叶上的水滴

    用户观点

    2.485 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Water Drop. Flowers and Leaves

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Water Drop. Flowers and Leaves icon

    Water Drop. Flowers and Leaves

    by: 2.4K 8.4

    8.4 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    Water drop, flowers and leaves live wallpaper with a simulated water wave effect. The effect of water movement is very realistic. The wallpaper has three wallpaper backgrounds to choose from:
    Beautiful colored leaves over the heaving water. On the leaf there is a water drop streaming down to the water. A drop makes circles in the water. Green leaves above the water. On the leaf there is a water drop and it makes circles on the water. Clouds float across the blue sky. Magnolias, the spring flowers sway on the water against the evening sky. On the petal the water drop streams down and flows into the water. You can see circles on the water. Clouds float across the evening sky.

    In case of any problems with the effect of water drop, flowers and leaves live wallpaper, instead of giving us the negative opinion, please send us an e-mail and review briefly the problem. It will help us to solve it in the next updates of wallpaper with water drop.

    Water drop, flowers and leaves live wallpaper is free but contains ads in settings of the wallpaper. Revenue from advertising will help us to create new attractive wallpapers and applications. All permissions are required only for advertising and are supported by trusted vendors.

    How to set Water drop, flowers and leaves live wallpaper on the screen of your phone: Home -> Applications -> Settings->Display->Wallpapers -> Home screen wallpaper->Live wallpapers-> Water Drop. Flowers and Leaves.

    Tags: die schönsten wassertropfen auf blättern und hellblauen wasser , flower wavers above water , baixarpapeldeparedeanimadodefloresparacelulargalaxy , appszoom gota de agua flores y hojas , flower drop on water wallpaper , leaves on water live wallpaper , a drop on flower

    Users review

    from 2.363 reviews

    "Great"

    8.4

    Users comments for Water Drop. Flowers and Leaves

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Jul 28, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Awsome

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Jul 13, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Thanks

    Melisa Mccray

    by Melisa Mccray

    Jun 16, 2017  |  "OK"

    Looks so fake.

    Christy Asprilla

    by Christy Asprilla

    Feb 05, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    This is wow

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Jan 11, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    i love him.

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Nov 09, 2016  |  "Great"

    I like it