免费下载

排灯节框架

    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    Deepavali或Diwali节日快临近。想想在这个特别的节日期间拍摄一些伟大的照片?或寻找快乐排灯节贺卡?如何采取一些可爱的照片与精美装饰的相框,并作为贺卡发送给你的印度教的朋友和亲戚?

    多种选择精美的相框供您选择。只需选择任何特别设计的相框和拍摄你可爱的节日图片。包括一些浪漫的爱相框,在这个节日期间拍一些浪漫的照片。
    绝对免费使用。易于使用的格式,可快速下载。带框架的照片也可以保存,通过社交媒体网站发送或分享,或张贴为贺卡或打印并保存在您的家庭相册中。

    一个必备的相机相框应用程序为您的智能手机捕获所有你难忘的时刻在这个Deepavali庆祝活动,并给你的朋友和家人一些愉快的惊喜!

    根据设备的品牌和型号,只需向下滚动即可点按相机屏幕上的相机图标,然后点击“拍摄图片”或“+”标志按钮,滑动即可选择多种相机相框喜欢和开始拍摄你的照片。

    您也可以转到FUN CAMERA功能编辑照片。下载这个相机相框应用程序,开始探索它的功能,并与它很大的乐趣现在!

    用户观点

    90 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.8

FREE DOWNLOAD

Diwali Frames

    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Deepavali or Diwali festival is fast approaching. Thinking of taking some great pictures during this special festival? Or looking for Happy Diwali Greeting Cards? How about taking some lovely pictures with beautifully decorated photo frames and sent them as greeting cards to your Hindu friends and relatives?

    Wide selection of beautifully crafted photo frames available for you to choose from. Just select any of the specially designed picture frames and shoot your lovely festival pictures. Included too are some romantic love photo frames to take some romantic photos during this festive period.
    Absolutely free to use. Easy-to-use format for quick download. Photos with frames can also be saved, emailed or shared through your social media sites or posted as greeting cards or be printed and kept in your family photo albums.

    A must-have camera photo frame app for your smartphones to capture all your memorable moments during this Deepavali celebration and give your friends and family members some pleasant surprises!

    Depending on the make and model of your devices, simply scroll down to tap on the camera icons on the camera screen and then click on “Take a Picture” or “+” sign button and swipe to select the wide range of camera photo frames you like and start shooting your pictures.

    You can also go to the FUN CAMERA function to edit the photos. Download this camera photo frames app and start exploring its functions and have great fun with it NOW!

    Tags: diwali photo frames

    Users review

    from 90 reviews

    "Great"

    7.8