免费下载

爱图片- 新相框

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    ❤爱是在空气中! ❤与我们惊人 '爱图片- 新相框'应用程序,你可以把你和你的爱人的照片变成艺术作品可爱!得到最好的照片编辑器为Android™和精美相框添加到您的照片和你心爱的人!发送你的男朋友或女朋友你创建了这个梦幻般的照片编辑应用程序的浪漫图片,把你最喜欢的时刻到持久的回忆!

    ❥选择从手机的画廊图像,并使用这个图像编辑器来装饰吧!
    ❥拍摄新照片,你的相机和应用的精彩特效之一吧!
    ❥旋转,缩放,缩放,放大还原或拖动照片,只要你喜欢,以适应框架!
    ❥选择从心和其他浪漫的元素很多图片范本!
    ❥享受出色的设计,简单而直观的触摸手势!

    照片处理! 有人说,一张图片胜过千言万语。为什么只有表达自己的感受用文字?说我爱你是最流行的方式来显示一个人你的感受他。但是,如果话是什么还不够吗?发挥你的创意,加上浪漫的心和其他可爱的效果,您和您的宝宝的照片,重振你的浪漫时刻,每次看你的图片库的时间!
    下载与帧最好的应用程序的图片,并从您的第一次约会,婚礼当天或你与你生命中的挚爱共享的其他一些特殊的时刻美化照片!选择一个照片,编辑它并将其设置为您的手机壁纸或活的墙纸背景!或使它成为一个完美的周年纪念礼物为你的爱人!情人节或任何其他浪漫的事件,与您建立使用这个惊人的免费应用程序框架图画惊喜你的情人!做你想做的他们,只有天空才是极限!
    '爱图片- 新相框'是适合所有的你爱情鸟在那里,谁正在努力寻找出而不语爱情和亲情的最佳方式!握住你的爱人紧,摆姿势,并用您的相机拍摄新照片,或从手机图库美化旧的,这完全取决于你!爱情,激情,亲情...画你的照片与本次招标的情绪,他们会成为永恒!
    有数以百计的可能性,使得旧照片看起来新鲜和有趣!装饰你的男朋友或女朋友的照片,并将其设置为墙纸,以显示整个世界有多深你的爱!你最喜欢的情歌,有装饰的婚纱照片和一个温馨的晚餐 - 一个完美的浪漫惊喜你们的结婚纪念日!获取 '爱图片- 新相框',并选择最佳的图像为您最喜爱的爱情图片框!
    不要等待一分钟以上!下载这个伟大的免费应用程序的Andr​​oid,并马上开始创建你的个人艺术与这些可爱的爱心帧的作品!
    照片编辑! 您要编辑的照片或具有特殊效果的装饰呢?你要找的照片,这将刷新他们,给他们以全新的面貌个性化的框架?如果你想下载免费相框,你是在正确的位置!美化你的照片,有可爱和浪漫的爱情相框!获取 '爱图片- 新相框',一个有用的,完全免费的应用程序,这将增加神奇的效果,你的爱的照片!是你自己的图片编辑器,从不同的精彩画面帧的选择和调整他们得到最好的爱的图片!下载这个新的免费的应用程序,现在和乐趣使用它的任何时间! 照片编辑软件!

    用户观点

    460 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Love Pictures-New Photo Frames

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Love is in the air! With our amazing Love Pictures-New Photo Frames app you can turn the pics of you and your sweetheart into lovely works of art! Get the best photo editor for Android TM and add beautiful picture frames to the photos of you and your beloved one! Send your boyfriend or girlfriend “romantic pictures” you created with this fantastic photo editing app and turn your favorite moments into long-lasting memories!

    Select an image from the gallery of your phone and use this image editor to decorate it!
    Capture a new photo with your camera and apply one of wonderful special effects to it!
    Rotate, scale, zoom, unzoom or drag the photo to fit the frame as you like!
    Choose from many picture templates with hearts and other romantic elements!
    Enjoy excellent design with simple and intuitive touch gestures!

    It is said that a picture is worth a thousand words. Why only expressing your feelings using words? Saying I love you is the most popular way to show someone how you feel for him. But what if words are not enough? Use your creativity, add romantic hearts and other lovely effects to the pics of you and your baby and revive your romantic moments every time you look at your picture gallery!

    Download the best app with frames for pictures and beautify the photos from your first date, wedding day or some other special moment you shared with the love of your life! Choose a photo, edit it and set it as your phone wallpaper or live wallpaper background! Or make it a perfect anniversary gift for your lover! Valentine's Day or any other romantic event, surprise your lover with framed pictures you created using this amazing free application! Do whatever you want with them, only sky is the limit!

    'Love Pictures – New Photo Frames' is perfect for all of you love birds out there, who are trying to find the best way of showing love and affection without words! Hold your lover tight, strike a pose, and take a new photo using your camera, or embellish an old one from the phone gallery, it's totally up to you! Love, passion, affection... Paint your pics with this tender emotions and they will become eternal!

    There are hundreds of possibilities for making an old photo look fresh and interesting! Decorate the picture of your boyfriend or girlfriend and set it as a wallpaper to show the whole world how deep is your love! Your favorite love song, decorated wedding photo and an intimate dinner – a perfect romantic surprise for your anniversary! Get 'Love Pictures-New Photo Frames' and choose the best pictureframes for your favorite love pics!

    Don't wait a minute longer! Download this great free app for Android right away and start creating your personal works of art with these adorable love frames!

    You want to edit photos or decorate them with special effects? You're looking for personalized frames for photos that will refresh them and give them a completely new look? If you want to download free photo frames, you're on the right spot! Beautify your photos with lovely and romantic love picture frames! Get Love Pictures – New Photo Frames, a useful and totally free app that will add magical effects to your love pictures! Be your own photo editor, chose from a variety of wonderful frames for pictures and adjust them to get the best love pics! Download this new free app right now and have fun using it any time!

    Tags: anterina , gkol , anniversary photo frames phones

    Users review

    from 460 reviews

    "Great"

    8.4