ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

Slideshow smart extension

    • ТИП ПОИСКА
    ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

    Скриншоты

    Описание

    "Это официальное приложение ""Слайд-шоу"" для Sony SmartWatch.

    С помощью этого приложения можно просматривать последние изображения в компактном слайд-шоу на дисплее SmartWatch. Доступны функции воспроизведения, приостановки и просмотра в SmartWatch. Также с помощью смартфона можно передать слайд-шоу SmartWatch в Facebook, по электронной почте, по SMS и т.п.

    Для использования этого подключаемого модуля приложения необходимо иметь Smart Connect и отдельное приложение Sony для интеллектуального аксессуара, установленное в смартфоне или на планшете Android.

    Примечание. После установки приложения оно автоматически активизируется в интеллектуальном аксессуаре. Оно не отобразится на экране приложений или начальном экране. Параметры приложения можно открыть в Smart Connect или в строке состояния телефона или планшета.

    Совместимые устройства: SmartWatch MN2, SmartWatch 2.

    При поиске других приложений и подключаемых модулей приложений для интеллектуальных аксессуаров Sony указывайте ""интеллектуальный подключаемый модуль"" и ""Sony"". Если вы хотите разрабатывать приложения и подключаемые модули приложений для инновационных аксессуаров, перейдите по адресу www.sonymobile.com/developer.

    Приложения и подключаемые модули приложений Android компании Sony предназначены для работы со смартфонами и планшетами Android. Но некоторые производители устанавливают в своих устройствах ограничения по совместимости, что приводит к снижению функциональности.

    Наслаждайтесь!

    Ключевые слова

    LiveWare™ extension for SmartWatch
    Smart Connect extension for SmartWatch 2"

    Обзор пользователей

    на основании 3.464 обзоров

    "Отличное"

    7.6

FREE DOWNLOAD

Slideshow smart extension

    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    This is the official Slideshow application for your Sony SmartWatch.

    With this app, you can view your most recent pictures in a mini slideshow on your SmartWatch display. Play, pause and view directly in your SmartWatch. You can also share a SmartWatch slideshow via Facebook, email, SMS etc, using your smartphone.

    To use this app extension, you must have Smart Connect and the dedicated Sony app for your smart accessory installed on your Android smartphone or tablet.

    Note: When you have installed this app, it will be activated automatically in your smart accessory. It will not appear in your application tray or home screen. Open the application settings via Smart Connect or via the phone or tablet status bar.

    Works with: SmartWatch MN2, SmartWatch 2.

    If you want to find more apps or app extensions for smart accessories from Sony, use ‘smart extension’ and ‘Sony’ in your search. If you want to develop apps or app extensions for innovative Sony accessories, go to www.sonymobile.com/developer.

    Android apps and app extensions by Sony are designed to work with Android smartphones and tablets. However, some manufacturers may have set compatibility limitations in their devices resulting in decreased functionality.

    Enjoy!

    Keywords

    LiveWare extension for SmartWatch
    Smart Connect extension for SmartWatch 2

    Tags: smart extras development , livew2are how to view slideshow , diashow , 8 game smart extras , 投影片播放 , smart extras , slidshow smart extras

    Users review

    from 3.464 reviews

    "Great"

    7.6