免费下载

微笑编辑器

    • 搜索类型
    微笑编辑器 icon

    微笑编辑器

    通过: 28 5.8

    5.8 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    在拍了一张照片后,你总是会遇到这种情况:照片中的人物没有笑或笑得不够好。不要担心,这个应用程序正是为此而设计。你可以用它来编辑嘴形,以形成一个漂亮的“微笑”。

    用法很简单。
    1。首先,你需要从您的相册中加载照片以进行处理。
    2。其次,使用矩形部件做“平移或缩放”操作,将它定位在目标人脸上。之后,按下“Crop”按钮,进入下一个视图以进行“微笑”处理操作。
    3。在第三步中,你需要沿嘴的形状画一个微笑曲线。请注意,该曲线的曲率决定微笑的程度。然后,按“Process”按钮来处理图像。只需稍等片刻,然后你会看到“微笑”的效果。如果你不满意,只需按下“Undo”按钮即可恢复。为了得到满意的结果,也许你需要尝试几次。如果你满意结果,那么就按“Done”按钮,进入到上一个视图。
    4。在第四步中,你可以保存编辑过的照片,使用“WhatsApp”,“微信”,“脸书”,电子邮件等与你的朋友分享。

    听起来不错吧?那就赶快下载试试看吧!如果你喜欢它,那么请与你的朋友分享之。

    用户观点

    28 来自评论

    "好"

    5.8

FREE DOWNLOAD

Smile Maker

    Smile Maker icon

    Smile Maker

    by: 28 4.5

    4.5 Expert
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Smile Maker's review

    Published: 2013-09-16, by Ana Gracia.

    Not smiling? Draw it yourself

    4.5
    • Could be a great idea
    • Doesn't work really well

    "Put a smile on your face"

    Smile Maker is an application that supposedly helps you add a smiling face even if you don't have it. That seems pretty impossible and in fact, it is, as the app doesn't work really well.

    Firstly, you need to load a picture from your gallery and process the photo and crop the part you need, then draw the smile and wait for it to change. The results are pretty funny and we would not share them via social networks, they don't seem really professional and it's pretty clear that the picture has been modified.

    Jim He is the developer of Smile Maker, which needs to be enhanced so as to have better results and improve its rating.

    Tags: smile generator photo , smile maker , smilemaker

    Anna Appszoom logo

    by Anna , Appszoom

    Sep 16, 2013

    Description

    You always come across this situation after you took a picture: the face in the photo is not smiling or smiles not well. Don’t worry. This app is just for you to handle it. You can use it to edit the mouth shape, so that a nice “smiling” face can be made.

    The usage is very simple.
    1. First, you need to load the photo from your gallery.
    2. Second, use a rectangle widget to do “Pan or Zoom” operations, to locate the face that needs to be processed. After the location done, just “Crop” it out to process the “Smiling” operation in the next view.
    3. In the third step, you need to draw a smiling curve along the mouth shape. Note that the curvature of the curve determines the smiling extent. Then, press the “Process” button to process the image. Just wait a moment, and then you will see the “Smiling” effect. If you are not satisfied, just press the “Undo” button to restore it. To get the satisfactory result, maybe you need to try it several times. If it is OK, then just press the “Done” button to go to the previous view.
    4. In the fourth step, you can save the edited photo and share it with your friends with “Whatsapp”, “WeChat”, “Facebook”, email, etc.

    Interesting, right? Just try it. If you like it, then share it with your friends.

    Users review

    from 28 reviews

    "Good"

    5.8