Any Hide - Pro
by: MoboApp • 0
Do you have private photos, videos, documents, files or folders that you don't want your friends or family or coworkers can see? Any HIDE will help you keep them hide on your phone. Even your private contents do not shown in any file browser. Other files and folders remain available to your family or friends or coworkers.
Any HIDE - Pro features:
* Hide as many as you can (until sd card has space)
* Faster hiding and unhiding process. Hide and Unhide large data files or folders more quickly as possible.
* Improved Private share feature.
* Organize and group your private contents.
* Completely new UI with more options.
* Support of landscape and portrait UI for mobiles for great user experience.
* Move or Jump quickly between your organized private folders.
* Enhanced UI with quick actions
* Hide Photos, Videos, Documents, Files and even Folders.
* Easy-to-use PIN pad access
* Full-screen viewing
* Proper confirmation messages (toast) after hide or unhide actions.
How it works:
1. Open app, click to pick button, select target file or folder from SD card and done.
Q: How do I see my private photos, videos, documents and folders?
A: Open "Any HIDE" and swipe left to see Private contents.
Q: How I can hide more than one Photos or Videos?
A: Select folder that contains more than videos or photos and done.
Q: What is "Private Share"?
A: User can share private or public photo, video, file or document to Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Google Drive, YouTube, Google Docs, Picasa, Bluetooth, GMail, Messaging or any other share network without unhiding them.
Q: If i delete any Private file or folder then can i restore later?
A: No. Once item is deleted by user then it will permanently deleted.
Q: What happen if I cancel hiding or unhiding operation by device BACK button?
A: Any HIDE will cancel operation and do not hide or unhide next upcoming selected items.
Q: How many documents, photos, videos and folders i can hide?
A: In free version user can hide as many as user has space at SD card.
Q: If someone mistakenly clear application cache or uninstall application then can i get back all my private files and folders?
A: Yes, when user run or install applications then all hiden contents available to user.
Hide Pictures, Hide photos, Hide files, Hide folder, Hide folders, Hide documents, Hide document, Hide gallery, Hide pictures on android, Safe, Picture Safe for Android, Privacy, Security, Picture privacy, File privacy, Folder privacy, Vault, Gallery Lock, Lock file, Lock files, Lock folder, Lock folders, Lock photo, Lock photos, Lock video, Lock videos, Hide Pictures in Stocks app, Vault, Vaulty, PhotoVault+, Hide Pictures, Hide Videos, Privacy Protector, Photo Vault, VideoVault, Photo Safe,Vaulty, Vaulty free, Gallery Lock Lite, Privacy Gallery, Vault, File Cover, HideNSeek, Stealth Gallery, Kii Vault.
Tags: any hide pro , anyhide pro , how to use file hide pro