ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

Autorun Manager

    • ТИП ПОИСКА
    Autorun Manager icon

    Autorun Manager

    по: 7.4K 7.6

    7.6 Рейтинг
    пользователей
    ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

    Скриншоты

    Описание

    Хотите контролировать автоматически запускающиеся приложения?

    Autorun Manager (бывший Autorun Killer) - прекрасное приложение, позволяющее Вам отключать все автоматически запускающиеся приложения, которые вам не нужны. К сожалению, с этим приложением много раз возникало непонимание, поэтому, пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте помощь и/или напишите разработчику, если у вас есть вопросы.

    Есть много приложений, автоматически запускающихся, когда Вы включаете Ваше устройство, многие из них Вы не используете или не нуждаетесь в них, они лишь потребляют Ваши драгоценные ресурсы. Приложение включает базовый режим для обычных пользователей и расширенный для опытных пользователей с устройствами, имеющими рут-доступ.

    Autorun Manager в базовом режиме позволяет управлять приложениями, запускающимися при загрузке Вашего устройства. Приложения завершаются сразу после их запуска, но если приложение запрограммировано на рестарт, это может не сработать. Пожалуйста, имейте в виду, что некоторые приложения написаны так, что не могут быть остановлены из-за особенностей системы Андроид. Этот вид приложений помечен как 'самозапускающиеся' и их лучше оставить включенными.

    В расширенном режиме Вы можете получить контроль над всеми событиями системы и включать-отключать запуск приложений. Это оптимальное решение для управления автоматическим запуском, но оно также может нарушить работу приложений, поэтому данная опция предназначена только для опытных пользователей с устройствами, в которых имеется рут-доступ.

    Ключ PRO доступен в маркете!

    Те, кто вносит пожертвования и пользователи PRO получают дополнительные возможности:
    - отсутствие рекламы
    - опция предотвращения рестарта в базовом режиме
    - возможность блокировки более 4 ресиверов в расширенном режиме
    - режим Чака Норриса

    Если у Вас есть вопросы или имеются какие-либо проблемы, пожалуйста, напишите мне на почту.

    -- MobiWIA - a cooperation with EclipSim --

    Tags: autoruns rus для андроид , boris_serebrov , autoruns для андроид 4 , что такое режим ч.норриса андроид

    Обзор пользователей

    на основании 7.377 обзоров

    "Отличное"

    7.6

FREE DOWNLOAD

Autorun Manager

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Autorun Manager icon

    Autorun Manager

    by: 7.3K 7.6

    7.6 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    Do you want to have control over automatically starting applications?

    Autorun Manager (formerly Autorun Killer) is an ultimate tool that lets you disable all the autostarting apps you don't need. Unfortunately this app is misunderstood many times so please read help carefully and/or mail the developer if you have questions.

    There are many applications that automatically start when you turn on your device; many of these you don't use or need, they just consume your valuable resources. This app sports a basic mode for the regular users and an advanced mode for power users with rooted devices.

    Autorun Manager in basic mode lets you manage applications that start up when you boot your device. Applications are terminated right after they start, but if the application is programmed to restart itself this can fail. Please note that some applications are written so that they cannot be stopped because of the android system design. These kind of applications are marked as 'self-restarter' and are better to be left enabled.

    In advanced mode you gain control over all the system-wide events and enable-disable application starts. This is the ultimate solution to control what you want to be started, but you also can break apps, so this feature is only for experienced users with rooted devices.

    PRO key app is available on the market!

    Donators and PRO users receive additional features:
    - no ads
    - basic mode's prevent restart feature is selectable
    - can block more than 10 receivers in advanced mode
    - Chuck Norris mode enabled
    - application freezing

    If you have questions or face any problems please write me a mail.

    -- MobiWIA - a cooperation with EclipSim --

    Tags: autoruns , auto run , autorun manager , autorun , autorun killer , autorun in , vice , autorun application , auto run script

    Users review

    from 7.297 reviews

    "Great"

    7.6

    Users comments for Autorun Manager

    Frode Warholm

    by Frode Warholm

    Nov 26, 2017  |  "Poor"

    Doesn't work anymore.

    Aurelijus Rinkevicius

    by Aurelijus Rinkevicius

    Oct 12, 2017  |  "Poor"

    Does not work anymore: does not alter receivers. Pro has ads. In short, worthless adware junk.

    Steven Z

    by Steven Z

    Aug 23, 2017  |  "Poor"

    One of my favorite and most used apps has gotten so buggy in the last year 2016-2017 that I am completely frustrated with it.

    Zeljko B.

    by Zeljko B.

    Aug 07, 2017  |  "OK"

    The application itself is ok, but why checking the license every time you use it. So, you also put the license key application as an option. You pay for it and you get it. Why check something what your already paid. If you can not access the Internet then it is useless.U N I N S T A L L ......

    Keith Liggins

    by Keith Liggins

    Jul 31, 2017  |  "Great"

    I had this pro version on my 2.3.5 Android but as time passed and me upgrading to updated devices, I seem to have lost my pro version I installed from older Android devices that's obviously none transferable. I guess I reorder the pro version for my new Android devices because it worked back in the day of 2011.

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Jul 14, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    So far so good