免费下载

帐单提醒

    • 搜索类型
    帐单提醒 icon

    帐单提醒

    通过: 6.9K 8.4

    8.4 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    摆脱那些讨厌的滞纳金?下载到您的Android智能手机,现在的手机账单的组织者,并获得每日提醒,每次都按时支付帐单!银行没有钱更容易!
     
    只要输入付款金额和到期日,这项法案跟踪应用程序将提前通知您,当您的账单支付即将到期。有了这个方便的移动支付您在任何时候都跟踪,现在你不担心忘记付账单,您在百忙之中,而你去!
     
    票据提醒如何工作:

    输入您的账单付款金额和到期日通过直观的用户界面。

    默认情况下,票据将开始提醒要提醒你的付款到期日的前5天。数天前,每个法案,但可定制的默认设置是5天。 (你可以更改默认设置)

    比尔提醒将火关​​提醒通知每天在预设的时间(默认为上午8:00) ,直到你支付你的账单。你的设备的LED灯也会闪烁,以表明支付法案即将到期的一个独特的橙色。

    不同于其他票据跟踪应用程序,条例草案提醒总是会断火时,支付账单即将到期,不管你已经打开的应用程序或没有,或你是否已经重新启动您的设备。

    您也可以设置经常性法案提醒。重复周期是非常灵活,你可以设置账单提醒,重复每X天,数周,数月或一年。 (如每隔2周,每隔6天,每1个月等)

    您也可以捕获或附加票据,发票,收据的照片,每张账单提醒您创建旁边。这是有帮助的,当涉及到实际支付。所有的信息已经存储在应用程序,所以也没有必要去寻找,纸账单。

    可以保持的缴款票据/发票/收据,以备将来参考

    所有这些滞纳金保存,该法案跟踪应用程序将支付本身在任何时间!

    这个程序是给你带来贴心的应用程序!

    在Facebook上与我们联系: https://www.facebook.com/HandyAppsInc

    用户观点

    6.881 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Bills Reminder

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Bills Reminder icon

    Bills Reminder

    6.2K 8.4

    8.4 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    Keep getting those nasty late payment fees? Download this mobile bill organizer into your Android smartphone now and get daily reminders to pay your bills on time every time! No more easy money for the banks!

    Simply key in your payment amount and due date and this bill tracker app will notify you in advance when your bill payment is coming due. With this handy mobile payment tracker with you at all times, now you don't have to worry about forgetting to pay your bills while you go about your busy schedule!

    How Bills Reminder works:

    -Enter your bill payment amount and the due date via an intuitive user interface.

    -By default, Bills Reminder will start to remind you of the payment 5 days before the due date. The number of days in advance can be customized for each bill but the default is set to 5 days. (You can change the default setting as well)

    -Bill Reminders will fire off reminder notifications every day at a preset time (default is 8:00am) until you have paid your bill. Your device LED will also flash a distinct orange color to indicate that a bill payment is coming due.

    -Unlike other bill tracking apps, Bills Reminders will always fire off when the bill payment is coming due, no matter whether you have opened the app or not or whether you have rebooted your device.

    -You can also setup recurring bill reminders. The repeating period is extremely flexible, you can set bill reminders to repeat every X days,weeks,months or year. (Eg. every 2 weeks, every 6 days, every 1 month etc.)

    -You can also capture or attach photos of bills, invoices, receipts alongside each bill reminder you created. This is helpful when it comes to actually making the payment. All the information is already stored in the app, so there is no need to go and find that paper bill statement.

    -Paid Bills/Invoices/receipts can be kept for future reference

    With all those late fees saved, this bill tracking app will pay for itself in no time!

    This app is brought to you by Handy Apps!

    Connect with us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/HandyAppsInc

    Tags: billsreminder , bill reminder , bills reminder 1.0.5 full , photo of bills , купить billsreminder , easymoney expense manager trial , bill payment application screenshots , handy app как оплатить

    Users review

    from 6.207 reviews

    "Great"

    8.4

    Users comments for Bills Reminder

    Briana Little

    by Briana Little

    Sep 13, 2017  |  "OK"

    I had it a week ago I had to re download it and now it has a big glitch and now it not working rite.. man I'm mad

    James M

    by James M

    Sep 01, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Great app for keeping track of bills.

    Valeria Paula

    by Valeria Paula

    Aug 22, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Great Bill reminder app. Saves me financial headaches.

    rafael buitrago-ho

    by rafael buitrago-ho

    Aug 06, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    It's work for my me

    Auwalu Ibrahim

    by Auwalu Ibrahim

    Jul 19, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    It is a good App.

    SB Sheridan

    by SB Sheridan

    Jul 14, 2017  |  "Great"

    Have used this app for several years, loved it UNTIL the recent redesign, it is now very jumbled, hard to read, why change a good, simple, easy-to-read design, will be looking for a new app