ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

Google Coordinate

    • ТИП ПОИСКА
    Google Coordinate icon

    Google Coordinate

    123 8

    8 Рейтинг
    пользователей
    ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО


    Скриншоты

    Описание

    ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Чтобы использовать это приложение, требуется лицензия Google Координатора. Подробную информацию читайте на странице http://maps.google.com/coordinate.

    Google Координатор – это инструмент, основанный на Картах Google, с помощью которого можно в режиме реального времени отслеживать, где находятся сотрудники, и смотреть, какие задания они выполняют, что позволяет эффективно планировать и контролировать их работу.

    Что может делать сотрудник, установивший мобильное приложение:
    – Показывать диспетчеру свое текущее местоположение. Мобильный Координатор передает данные о местоположении, даже если сотрудник находится внутри помещения (благодаря тому, что на Картах Google есть схемы зданий).
    – Сохранять статистику. Как правило, сотрудники должны отчитываться о выполненных заданиях. Администратор может указать в Google Координаторе, какие данные будут доступны в мобильном приложении: от измеряемых показателей до контактной информации клиентов.

    Обзор пользователей

    на основании 123 обзоров

    "Отличное"

    8

    Комментарии пользователей для Google Coordinate

    O Gavavka

    по O Gavavka

    Июн 07, 2013  |  "Отличное"

    Супер услуга для всяких проектов

FREE DOWNLOAD

Google Coordinate

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Google Coordinate icon

    Google Coordinate

    by: 123 8

    8 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    NOTE: You must already have a Google Coordinate license for this mobile app to work. See http://maps.google.com/coordinate for more information.

    Google Coordinate is a workforce management tool that improves the efficiency of your mobile teams. People are shown on a Google Map, making it easy to assign jobs to the nearest available team member. By getting real-time visibility into where teams are and what jobs they are doing, work can be scheduled in a smarter, more efficient way.

    Employees in the field download the mobile app to their phone and then can:
    - Share real-time location. Google Coordinate is built on Google’s mapping and geolocation infrastructure so the app will send an accurate location, even if you’re indoors (Google Coordinate integrates with Google Indoor Maps).
    - Record data. Mobile teams often need to collect information while out in the field. Google Coordinate allows the admin to customize the fields that the mobile team needs to capture and collect – from measurements to client contact details – directly in the app.

    Tags: google maps coordinate , mapアプリ , google coordinate , script google map coordinates , google координатор , come trovare le coordinate su app google earth , kronos mobile location coordinates , using google maps with , gratis google maps coordinates

    Users review

    from 123 reviews

    "Great"

    8