免费下载

Wimi

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    WIMI:轻松协作
    Wimi (www.wimi-teamwork.com)简化了团队合作,使企业可以简单快捷地访问共享的文档、任务和项目日历。Wimi让您及时了解最新资讯并与其他团队成员保持联系,不论您或他们身处何地。通知和更新实时记录。这些使Wimi成为企业协作流程中完美的一体式解决方案。

    *令业务井然有序
    Wimi帮您组织自己的工作,让您知道谁在做哪些工作。几秒钟内就可以为自己的团队和客户创建新项目。使用Wimi进行管理任务列表、共享日历,并与其他用户实时聊天。只需轻击按键就能使用我们的平台组织团队工作并跟进持续项目。
    *随时随地访问您的工作
    Wimi在您的各种数字设备(包括台式电脑、笔记本电脑、平板电脑和智能手机)上同步您的文档。得益于智能版本管理,Wimi的新版本会在您的所有设备上自动更新。为企业内的每个项目或文件编辑用户控制和帐户访问权限。用户只能访问对其开放的文件和文档。

    *Wimi很简单,易于使用
    Wimi的布局优化了用户体验。无需额外培训即可直接注册和使用Wimi。您可以轻松添加和编辑用户帐户,几秒钟内即可将Wimi集成到自己的工作场所中。通过我们简单的登录页面迅速上手。文件和文档的数据访问权限可轻松通过中心面板/控制面板/界面管理。

    *与客户更好地合作
    Wimi让您可以创建自定义的工作空间,在安全空间中轻松共享文档并控制文件访问权限,从而能与客户更好地合作。

    用户观点

    73 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.8

FREE DOWNLOAD

Wimi

    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    WIMI: REINVENT YOUR TEAMWORK
    Wimi (www.wimi-teamwork.com) streamlines teamwork, allowing businesses to quickly and easily access shared documents, tasks and project calendars. Wimi keeps you up to date and in touch with other team members no matter your location or theirs. Notifications and updates are registered in real-time, making Wimi the perfect all-in-one solution for collaborative processes in business.

    *Keep your business organized
    Wimi helps you organize your efforts and know what’s getting done and who’s doing it. Create new projects in seconds for your teams and your clients. Use Wimi to manage task lists, share calendars and chat to other users in real-time. You can also use our platform to organize teamwork and follow up on on-going projects with a single key-stroke.
    *Access your work anywhere
    Wimi synchronizes your documents across your digital devices, from desktops, laptops, tablets and smartphones. New versions of Wimi are automatically updated across all your devices thanks to smart versioning. Edit user controls and account access for each individual project or file within your business. Users access only the files and documents available to them.

    *Wimi is simple and easy to use
    Wimi's layout facilitates your user experience. There is no need for any additional training to sign up and use Wimi. You can add and edit user accounts easily and integrate Wimi into your workplace in seconds. Get up and running in seconds with our easy log-in page. Data access rights for your files and documents are easy to manage from a centralized panel/dashboard/interface.

    *Work better with clients
    Wimi helps you collaborate better with your clients by allowing you to create custom workspaces, to easily share documents while controlling file access in a secure space.

    Users review

    from 73 reviews

    "Great"

    7.8