F. Scott Fitzgerald Collection

    DOWNLOAD  $1.99



    This book contain collection of 9 books

    1. This Side of Paradise [1920]
    2. The Beautiful and Damned [1922]
    3. The Great Gatsby [1925]
    4. Tender is the Night [1934]
    5. Flappers and Philosophers [1920]
    6. Tales of the Jazz Age [1922]
    7. All the Sad Young Men [1926]
    8. Taps at Reveille [1935]
    9. The Pat Hobby stories [1941]

    About the Author
    F. Scott Fitzgerald, 1896-1940

    Fitzgerald is regarded as one of the greatest American writers of the 20th Century. The self-styled spokesman of the "Lost Generation" — the Americans born in the 1890s who came of age during World War I — crafted five novels and dozens of short stories that treat themes of youth, despair, and age with remarkable emotional honesty.

    Francis Scott Key Fitzgerald (September 24, 1896 – December 21, 1940) was an American author of novels and short stories, whose works are the paradigm writings of the Jazz Age, a term he coined himself. He is widely regarded as one of the twentieth century's greatest writers. Fitzgerald is considered a member of the "Lost Generation" of the 1920s. He finished four novels, This Side of Paradise, The Beautiful and Damned, Tender Is the Night and his most famous, the celebrated classic, The Great Gatsby. A fifth, unfinished novel, The Love of the Last Tycoon was published posthumously. Fitzgerald also wrote many short stories that treat themes of youth and promise along with despair and age.

    Tags: books f scott fitzgerald wrote , f scott fitzgerald short stories , f scott fitzgerald , scott fitzgerald , scott fitzgerald collectors , f scott fitzgerald all the sad young men ita , f. scott fitzgerald short stories , tt fitzgerald short stories з перекладом , fitzgerald collection

    Users review

    from 2 reviews