Lewis Carroll Collection Books

    DOWNLOAD  $0.99



    This book content collection of 5 books

    1. A Tangled Tale
    2. Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland illustrated by Sir John Tenniel
    3. The Hunting of the Snark
    4. Through the Looking Glass
    5. Phantasmagoria, and other poems [1869]

    About the author
    Lewis Carroll

    Pseudonym of Dodgson, Charles Lutwidge. Mathematician and writer of books for children, son of a clergyman at Daresbury, Cheshire, was educated at Rugby and Oxford After taking orders he was appointed lecturer on mathematics, on which subject he published several valuable treatises. His fame rests, however, on his books for children, full of ingenuity and delightful humour, of which Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland, and its sequel, Through the Looking-glass, are the best.

    Users review

    from 2 reviews