The Hound of the Baskervilles

    The Hound of the Baskervilles icon

    The Hound of the Baskervilles

    by: Mobile Fun 10 6.6

    6.6 Users



    The Hound of the Baskervilles is the third of four crime novels by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle featuring the detective Sherlock Holmes. Originally serialised in The Strand Magazine from August 1901 to April 1902, it is set largely on Dartmoor in Devon in England's West Country and tells the story of an attempted murder inspired by the legend of a fearsome, diabolical hound.

    In 2003 the book was listed on the BBC's The Big Read poll of the UK's "best-loved novel."

    1. Mr. Sherlock Holmes
    2. The Curse of the Baskervilles
    3. The Problem
    4. Sir Henry Baskerville
    5. Three Broken Threads
    6. Baskerville Hall
    7. The Stapletons of Merripit House
    8. First Report of Dr. Watson
    9. The Light upon the Moor
    10. Extract from the Diary of Dr. Watson
    11. The Man on the Tor
    12. Death on the Moor
    13. Fixing the Nets
    14. The Hound of the Baskervilles
    15. A Retrospection

    Tags: libro the hound of the baskervilles en español gratis

    Users review

    from 10 reviews