免费下载

Kazaloo - 聊天,调情

    • 搜索类型
    Kazaloo - 聊天,调情 icon

    Kazaloo - 聊天,调情

    通过: 1.3K 6.4

    6.4 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    Kazaloo社会是一个有趣的应用程序,聊天,调情和交换图片的人。

    是什么让Kazaloo与别人不同的是,你只需要拍摄一张照片创建配置文件和启动应用程序。没有登记,或activitation需要加入。

    一旦你在里面,你会看到“在线用户”列表中,每个人都连接和聊天。您可以传送讯息给任何人发送直接从相机中的照片,但我们不容许画廊的图片。

    有没有办法来过滤用户的性别或年龄。因为它从来就不是我们打算建立一个约会的应用程序,但一般的畅快聊天社区。 Kazaloo,既不是异性恋,双向或同性恋的唯一的应用程序。随意使用您的个人资料,如果你想要说一些关于你。我们还必须说,像往常一样,这种应用程序,你会发现一个更大的男性比女性用户。

    配置文件是不是永久性的。如果您从应用程序注销,你会从用户列表中消失,下一次你启动它需要采取新的资料图片。但是,如果你不注销,你甚至可以关掉你的手机,我们会记住你的下一次你回来。

    关于不适宜的内容。
    没有成人内容或不好的味道,是允许的。未成年人可能会使用这个程序,你不想伤害他们的情感。 Kazaloo主要是一个自我主持群落中,但主持人的控制,并禁止或向有关当局报告,如果我们有。

    享受!

    用户观点

    1.278 来自评论

    "好"

    6.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Kazaloo - Chat and flirt

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Kazaloo - Chat and flirt icon

    Kazaloo - Chat and flirt

    by: 1.3K 6.4

    6.4 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Kazaloo is a fun social app to chat, flirt and meet new people around the world

    What makes Kazaloo different from others is that you just need to take a selfie or photo to create your profile and launch the app. No registration is needed to join.

    Once inside, you see the online users, everyone is connected and available to chat. You can message anyone and send pictures. To make it more live and real just pictures taken from the camera can be sent.

    There is no way to filter users by gender or age. As it has never been our intention to create a dating app, but a general fun chat community. Kazaloo is neither a hetero, bi or gay only app. Feel free to use your profile if you want to say something about you. We must also say that, you will find a much larger number of male than female users.

    Profiles are not permanent. If you log out, you will disappear from the users list and be required to take a new profile picture next time you launch it. However, if you don't log out, you can even turn off your phone and we will remember you next time you come back.

    About inappropriate content.
    No adult or bad taste content is allowed. Minors may be using this app, you don't want to harm their sensibility. Kazaloo is mostly a self moderated comunity but moderators control and will ban or report to pertinent authorities if we have to.

    Have fun!

    Tags: kazaloo , adultpicswap , pic swap chat , picswap , free adult photo swap , adult pic swapping , chat with pic , adult pic swapping sites , adult picture swap

    Users review

    from 1.278 reviews

    "Good"

    6.4