DOWNLOAD  ₹60.00

World Chess Championship 2013

    DOWNLOAD  ₹60.00



    #1 Feature rich Mobile app to follow World Chess Championship 2013 Live
    # Live World Chess Championship Games starting on November 9th 2013
    # Latest News, Schedule, Player interviews
    # Live Analysis of each Games
    # Enable Notification to get Live Game updates
    # All the previous games between Viswanathan Anand and Magnus Carlsen
    # Language support

    Download the most awaited Mobile application for following World Chess Championship 2013 between defending champion Viswanathan Anand and challenger Magnus Carlsen from 9 to 28 November 2013 in Chennai, India.

    For suggestions & feedback - visit Bullfinch Software website - . Please report any bugs or feature requests to thanks :-)

    "The Application is packaged with all the previous World Chess Championship Games till 2012 - Viswanathan Anand - Boris Gelfand that took place in the Engineering Building of the State Tretyakov Gallery, Moscow, Russia."

    This year’s championship will be a match between World Chess Champion Vishy Anand ( Winner in 2012 ) and Magnus Carlsen, to determine the 2013 World Chess Champion. It will be held under the auspices of FIDE, the World Chess Federation, from 9 to 26 November 2013 in Chennai, India.

    The five-time world chess champion Viswanathan Anand is set to defend his world chess champion title against the Norwegian prodigy Magnus Carlsen. Viswanathan Anand, also known as Vishy Anand from India is the undisputed World Chess champion from 2007. He successfully defended the title against Boris Gelfand (2012), Veselin Topalov (2010), Vladimir Kramnik (2008)

    Before 2006, the chess community was divided and had 2 World Champions - FIDE and Classical World Champion. The previous World Chess champions include Anatoly Karpov (1993–1999), Alexander Khalifman (1999–2000), Viswanathan Anand (2000–2002), Ruslan Ponomariov (2002–2004), Rustam Kasimdzhanov (2004–2005), Veselin Topalov (2005–2006), Garry Kasparov (1993–2000), Vladimir Kramnik (2000–2006), Vladimir Kramnik (2006-2007).

    Users review

    from 8 reviews