免费下载

狗,小狗,打扮

    • 搜索类型
    狗,小狗,打扮 icon

    狗,小狗,打扮

    通过: 1.8K 7.8

    7.8 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    可爱的小狗,小狗,打扮。这是非常好的应用装扮。可爱的小狗,可爱的小狗,眨着眼睛,他挥舞着他的耳朵和尾巴,正朝着他的小手。当你触摸肚子里的狗,小狗吠叫。
    您可以自由打扮的小狗和狗是你可以改变背景。你改变的衣服和背景的壁纸设置。如何与可爱的狗作品壁纸上显示演示视频 - 观看它。视频还显示保存在您的手机壁纸。
    壁纸可爱的小狗有4个背景可供选择:草地,毯子,冬天和晚上。
    您可以穿暖小狗在T恤,棒球帽,冬帽,弓的头,围巾,绿色的围巾,红色的围巾,波尔卡点的领结,到脖子低头。扮靓小狗和享受他:)
    壁纸可爱的小狗的效果有任何问题的情况下,可爱的小狗打扮,而不是给我们的负面意见,请给我们发送一封电子邮件,并简要地回顾一下这个问题。这将帮助我们解决它在未来的更新壁纸可爱的小狗打扮。
    可爱的小狗可爱的小狗装扮的动态壁纸是免费的,但包含广告的通知和设置壁纸。您会收到下面还搜索主屏幕上的快捷方式图标,您的书签和浏览网页,搜索快捷。您可以轻松地删除搜索快捷键(拖放垃圾),这将不会影响以任何方式的应用。广告收入将帮助我们建立新的,有吸引力的壁纸和应用。所有权限只需要广告,是值得信赖的供应商的支持。
    如何设置壁纸可爱的小狗,可爱的小狗装扮您的手机屏幕上:首页 - >应用程序 - >设置 - >显示 - >壁纸 - >主屏幕壁纸 - >动态壁纸

    用户观点

    1.802 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.8

FREE DOWNLOAD

Cute dog Sweet puppy Dress up

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Cute dog Sweet puppy Dress up icon

    Cute dog Sweet puppy Dress up

    by: 1.8K 7.8

    7.8 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Cute dog, puppy, dress up. It is very nice dress up application. Cute dog, sweet puppy, is blinking his eyes, he is waving the ear and the tail, he is moving his little hand. When you touch the belly of the dog, the puppy will bark.
    You can freely dress the doggy and you can change backgrounds on which the dog is. You change the clothes and backgrounds in settings of the wallpaper. How the wallpaper with the cute dog works is shown on the demo video – watch it. The video also shows where to save the wallpaper on your phone.
    The wallpaper with the cute puppy has 4 backgrounds to choose from: the meadow, the blanket, the winter and the night.
    You can clothe the puppy in: t-shirt, baseball cap, winter hat, bow on the head, scarf, green neckerchief, red neckerchief, polka dotted bow tie, bow to the neck. Dress up puppy and enjoy him :)
    In case of any problems with the effect of wallpaper Cute dog, sweet puppy dress up, instead of giving us the negative opinion, please send us an e-mail and review briefly the problem. It will help us to solve it in the next updates of wallpaper cute dog dress up.
    Cute dog Sweet puppy Dress up live wallpaper is free but contains advertisements in settings of the wallpaper. The income from advertising will help us to create new, attractive wallpapers and applications. All permissions are required only for advertising and are support by trusted vendors.
    How to set wallpaper Cute dog, sweet puppy dress up on the screen of your phone: Home -> Applications -> Settings->Display->Wallpapers -> Home screen wallpaper->Live wallpapers

    Tags: chien et chiot , puppy dress up , puppiesschermocellulare , sweet pupy walpapers , perrito dulce , papeis de parede do doce ca , sfondi animati cane , a dress up cute dog , fond ecran animee doux chien

    Users review

    from 1.802 reviews

    "Great"

    7.8