免费下载

放屁跳舞婴儿动态壁纸

    • 搜索类型
    放屁跳舞婴儿动态壁纸 icon

    放屁跳舞婴儿动态壁纸

    通过: 2.1K 7.8

    7.8 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    免费动画墙纸有趣的婴儿打嗝,放屁,笑和便盆上跳舞。诚然,这小孩是甜蜜和有趣的吗?下载壁纸和宝宝做什么。当你触摸宝宝的腿,他的腿痒痒,幼儿会笑。如果触摸宝宝的肚子,它会打嗝,放屁。摇动手机,并开始蹒跚学步到音乐的节奏跳舞便盆上。在壁纸设置,可以调节音量的壁纸。

    在情况下放屁Dancing Baby的动态壁纸,而不是给我们的负面舆论的影响,有任何问题,请给我们发送一封电子邮件,并简要回顾问题。这将帮助我们来解决它在未来的更新壁纸的宝宝放屁。

    放屁跳舞婴儿动态壁纸是免费的,但包含广告的通知和设置壁纸。您还将得到:在主屏幕上的搜索图标在书签和浏览网页,搜索快捷键的快捷方式。搜索快捷方式,可以很容易地删除(拖动到垃圾桶),这将有墙纸的使用没有任何影响。广告收入将帮助我们创造新的有吸引力的壁纸和应用。所有权限只需要广告和信任的厂商支持。

    如何设置您的手机屏幕上放屁跳舞宝贝动态壁纸:首页 - >应用程序 - >设置 - >显示 - >壁纸 - >主屏幕壁纸 - >动态壁纸 - >放屁舞蹈婴儿

    用户观点

    2.074 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.8

FREE DOWNLOAD

Farting Dancing Baby Funny LWP

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Farting Dancing Baby Funny LWP icon

    Farting Dancing Baby Funny LWP

    by: 2.1K 7.8

    7.8 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Farting Dancing Baby Live Wallpaper
    Free animated wallpaper with the funny baby which burps, farts, laughs and dances on potty. True, this toddler is sweet and funny? Download wallpaper and see what the baby does. When you touch the leg of the baby and tickle him in leg, the toddler will be laughing. If you touch the baby’s belly, it will burp and fart. Shake the phone and the toddler starts dancing on the potty into the rhythm of the music. In the wallpaper settings you can adjust the volume of the wallpaper.
    In case of any problems with the effect of wallpaper, instead of giving us the negative opinion, please send us an e-mail and review briefly the problem. It will help us to solve it in the next updates of wallpaper.
    Farting Dancing Baby funny live wallpaper is free but contains advertisements in settings of the wallpaper. The income from advertising will help us to create new, attractive wallpapers and applications. All permissions are required only for advertising and are support by trusted vendors.
    How to set wallpaper on the screen of your phone: Home -> Applications -> Settings->Display->Wallpapers -> Home screen wallpaper->Live wallpapers

    Tags: lustige affen die tanzen , funny photo animation , bebe telephone , farting dancing baby live wallpaper , dancing baby animation , criança papel de parede , wallpaper for mobile animated babies , fondos de pantalla danzas , lustige babys

    Users review

    from 2.074 reviews

    "Great"

    7.8