免费下载

花朵和蝴蝶的夏季

    • 搜索类型
    花朵和蝴蝶的夏季 icon

    花朵和蝴蝶的夏季

    通过: 2.3K 8.4

    8.4 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    鲜花和蝴蝶,夏天的动态壁纸。美丽的夏季花卉为您的手机。
    美丽的花朵,草甸,云海,飞蝶。这是你可以找到在这个美丽的夏天壁纸。夏天的壁纸有3个背景供选择:洋甘菊在草地上。在草地上的罂粟花。美丽的粉红色的花朵在草地上。在花丛中飞舞的蝴蝶和行云流水。每个背景晚上版本,这是自动设置的壁纸,如果你喜欢一个晚上的版本,你随时可以设置晚上版本。如何华丽和神奇鲜花和夏季草甸看看夜景。

    壁纸鲜花和蝴蝶,而不是给我们的负面舆论的影响,任何问题的情况下,请给我们发送一封电子邮件,并简要回顾问题。这将帮助我们来解决它在未来的更新夏天壁纸。

    鲜花和蝴蝶动态壁纸是免费的,但包含广告的通知和设置壁纸。您还将得到:在主屏幕上的搜索图标在书签和浏览网页,搜索快捷键的快捷方式。搜索快捷方式,可以很容易地删除(拖动到垃圾桶),这将有墙纸的使用没有任何影响。广告收入将帮助我们创造新的有吸引力的壁纸和应用。所有权限只需要广告和信任的厂商支持。

    鲜花和蝴蝶如何设置您的手机屏幕上的动态壁纸:首页 - >应用程序 - >设置 - >显示 - >壁纸 - >主屏幕壁纸 - >动态壁纸 - >鲜花和蝴蝶

    用户观点

    2.252 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Flowers and Butterflies Summer

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Flowers and Butterflies Summer icon

    Flowers and Butterflies Summer

    by: 2.3K 8.4

    8.4 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Flowers and Butterflies Live Wallpaper. Beautiful summer flowers for your phone.
    Beautiful flowers, meadow, clouds, flying butterflies. That's all you can find in this beautiful summer wallpaper. The summer wallpaper has 3 backgrounds to choose from: chamomiles in the meadow. Poppies on the meadow. Beautiful pink flowers in the meadow. Over the flowers there are butterflies flying and flowing clouds. Each background has its evening version which is set automatically or if you like an evening version of the wallpaper you can set the evening version at any time. See how beautifully and magically flowers and summer meadow look at night.

    In case of any problems with the effect of wallpaper Flowers and Butterflies, instead of giving us the negative opinion, please send us an e-mail and review briefly the problem. It will help us to solve it in the next updates of summer wallpaper.

    Flowers and Butterflies Live Wallpaper is free but contains ads in settings of the wallpaper. Revenue from advertising will help us to create new attractive wallpapers and applications. All permissions are required only for advertising and are supported by trusted vendors.

    How to set Flowers and Butterflies Live Wallpaper on the screen of your phone: Home -> Applications -> Settings->Display->Wallpapers -> Home screen wallpaper->Live wallpapers->Flowers and Butterflies

    Tags: spring flowers and butterflies wallpaper , скачать бесплатно обои для андроид цветы и бабочки , beautiful flowers and butterflies , wallpaper flores e borboletas , hintergrundbilder frühling handy , pagina inicial do google temas borboletas , papel de parede flores e borboletas , farfalle che volano screensaver , sfondi cellulare farfalle

    Users review

    from 2.252 reviews

    "Great"

    8.4