免费下载

泰迪熊愛壁紙

    • 搜索类型
    泰迪熊愛壁紙 icon

    泰迪熊愛壁紙

    通过: 1.4K 8.4

    8.4 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    泰迪熊愛壁紙。
    可愛的玩具熊是在愛和說我愛你,當你觸摸他的心臟。可愛的玩具熊跳起來,開始笑,當你觸摸他的腳。風趣和可愛的玩具熊是笑。每天晚上的壁紙改變其外觀。到了晚上,玩具熊放在他的睡帽。在頭上的玩具熊星星閃爍。當你觸摸的睡帽的玩具熊,玩具熊將開始打呼嚕,假裝睡著了。這是一個完美的女孩的牆紙。這也是一個完美的情人節壁紙。什麼玩具熊的演示視頻顯示 - 觀看。

    壁紙泰迪熊的效果,而不是給我們的負面意見的情況下有任何問題,請給我們發送電子郵件,簡要地回顧一下這個問題。這將有助於我們在未來更新的壁紙來解決這個問題。

    泰迪熊,我愛你,可愛的壁紙是免費的,但包含廣告的壁紙設置。從廣告收入將幫助我們創造新的有吸引力的壁紙和應用。所有權限只需要廣告和信任的廠商支持。

    泰迪熊愛壁紙如何設置您的手機屏幕上的位置:首頁 - >應用程序 - >設置 - >顯示 - >壁紙 - >主屏幕壁紙 - >動態壁紙 - >泰迪熊

    Tags: 愛壁紙

    用户观点

    1.356 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Teddy Bear, I Love You

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Teddy Bear, I Love You icon

    Teddy Bear, I Love You

    by: 1.4K 8.4

    8.4 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Teddy Bear, I love you, cute wallpaper. Beautiful valentines day live wallpaper.
    Sweet teddy bear is in love and says I love you when you touch his heart. Lovely teddy bear jumps up and starts to laugh when you touch his foot. Laugh of teddy bear is funny and cute. Every evening the wallpaper changes its appearance. In the evening teddy bear puts on his nightcap. Over the head of teddy bear stars twinkle. When you touch a nightcap of teddy bear, teddy bear will start to snore and pretend to be asleep. This is the perfect cute wallpaper for girls. It is also a perfect Valentine's Day wallpaper. What teddy bear does the demo video shows - watch it.

    In case of any problems with the effect of cute wallpaper Teddy Bear, I love you, instead of giving us the negative opinion, please send us an e-mail and review briefly the problem. It will help us to solve it in the next updates of I love you wallpaper.

    Teddy Bear, I love You, cute wallpaper is free but contains ads in settings of the wallpaper. Revenue from advertising will help us to create new attractive wallpapers and applications. All permissions are required only for advertising and are supported by trusted vendors.

    How to set Teddy Bear, I love you, cute wallpaper on the screen of your phone: Home -> Applications -> Settings->Display->Wallpapers -> Home screen wallpaper->Live wallpapers->Teddy Bear

    Tags: fond décran pour portable animé gratuit , nounours amoureux , osos de peluches de amor , de nounoure mimi , nomes de ursinhos de pelucia , teddy liebe , fond décran animé gratuit , temi gratis , fond décran portable

    Users review

    from 1.356 reviews

    "Great"

    8.4