免费下载

Defenx Security Suite

    Defenx Security Suite icon

    Defenx Security Suite

    通过: 295 8

    8 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    Defenx 移动安全软件套装是一款为保护移动设备(智能手机和平板)及其数据的安全而设计的应用。整套产品包括防病毒、防盗、反垃圾邮件、反跟踪、安全浏览和 SIM 保护。
    Defenx 防病毒软件,强大而简单易用,它使你的设备免于遭受当今移动环境下无处不在的亿万病毒、间谍软件、广告软件和有害应用的伤害。
    Defenx 扫描仪安静地监测所有文件访问,寻找捕获有害的应用,将它们删除或隔离。这些应用会被强大的 Cloud 进行分析,Cloud 是一个可以扫描所有设备数据而不会影响设备性能的应用。
    Defenx 防盗软件是一个移动设备的防盗方案,它能定位设备、对设备加锁并通过一个特别设计的遥控网络面板删除设备数据,来最大程度地保护私人资料。
    Defenx 反垃圾短信软件提供短信接受的全面控制,不管是要接受短信还是限制短信。该应用能减少从不明号码发来的垃圾短信(跟踪、骚扰)。你可以建立黑名单来限制不受欢迎的联系人或建立所认可的联系人白名单。
    Defenx 反钓鱼软件可以当你浏览到被认为不安全的网站时限制对该网站的访问并将你带回到安全的着陆页,从而保护你的私人数据。
    Defenx 安全浏览软件使你能够对设备上安装的浏览器进行配置,赋予你父母监控能力,使你能够限制某个类型的网站或被认为不安全的网站。这一功能可以按你的个人需要来配置。
    Defenx Sim 保护是又一个专门保护 SIM 卡的工具。如果发生 SIM 卡改变,设备主人会收到电子邮件或短信通知,使你可以对偷盗行为做出快速反应。

    此应用程序使用设备管理员权限。
    以下功能需要设备管理员权限
    - 远程锁定手机
    - 远程擦除手机的数据
    - 禁用手机的相机

    用户观点

    295 来自评论

    "很好"

    8

FREE DOWNLOAD

Defenx Security Suite

    Defenx Security Suite icon

    Defenx Security Suite

    by: 295 8

    8 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Defenx Mobile Security Suite is an application designed to safeguard mobile devices (smart-phones and tablets) and the data they hold. The suite consist of Anti-virus, Anti-Theft, Anti-Spam, Anti-Phishing, Secure Browsing and SIM Protection.
    Defenx Anti-Virus, powerful and easy to use, guards your device against the millions virus, spy-ware, ad-ware and harmful applications that lurk in today's mobile environment.
    Defenx scanner silently monitors all file access, hunting and finding harmful applications to be deleted or to be put into quarantine. These applications are then analyzed by the powerful Cloud, an application that can scan all of the device data without compromising performance.
    Defenx Anti-Theft is an anti-theft solution for mobile devices that can locate the device, lock it and delete the device data through a specifically designed remote control web panel, this guarantees the highest level of personal protection.
    Defenx Anti-Spam offers complete control over message reception, be it to allow or to block them. The application helps to reduce Spam from unidentified numbers (stalking, bullying). It's possible to run a Blacklist to block undesired contacts or a Whitelist to allow contacts.
    Defenx Anti-Phishing protects your personal data when browsing through websites which are considered unsafe, blocking access to the website and taking you back to a safe landing page.
    Defenx Safe Browsing allows you to configure the browsers installed on the device and gives you parental control powers so that you can block entire categories of websites or websites considered unsafe. This feature can be configured to fit your personal needs.
    Defenx Sim Protection, an additional tool dedicated to SIM-card protection. In the event of a SIM change, notifications will be sent to the device owner via email and SMS, allowing you to respond quickly in the event of theft.

    This app uses the Device Administrator permission.
    The device administrator permission is required for the following features
    - Remote lock of the phone
    - Remote Wipe Data of the phone
    - Disable camera of the phone

    This app uses Accessibility services.
    The Accessibility services is required for the following features
    - Safe-Browsing
    - Anti-Phishing
    - Application Locking
    - Enabled InApp Browser Override

    Users review

    from 295 reviews

    "Great"

    8