Externe Tastatur



Screenshots

Beschreibung

Wenn Sie Ihr Android-Gerät mit einer externen USB- oder Bluetooth-Tastatur verbinden, wird möglicherweise eine US-amerikanisches Layout vorgegeben. Verwenden Sie diese App, um Unterstützung für zusätzliche Layouts zu erhalten und zwischen verschiedenen Layouts zu wählen. Wie die App zu verwenden ist, hängt von Ihrem System ab.

Für Android bis zu Version 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) fügt die App Ihrem Gerät eine neue Eingabemethode "Externe Tastatur" hinzu, die zunächst in den Einstellungen aktiviert werden muss. Anschließend wechseln Sie bei Bedarf zwischen der internen und der externen Tastatur. Folgen Sie dazu den Anweisungen der App auf dem Bildschirm.

Für Android ab Version 4.1 (Jelly Bean) werden physische Tastaturen bereits vom System unterstützt und in den Systemeinstellungen konfiguriert. Eine entsprechende Notifikation taucht auf, sobald Sie eine Tastatur verbinden. Verwenden Sie in diesem Fall nicht die Eingabemethode "Externe Tastatur". Die App stellt dem System zusätzliche Tastaturlayouts zur Verfügung.

Bitte beachten Sie auch die Screenshots für Hinweise zur Verwendung unter den verschiedenen Versionen von Android.

Die App ist kompatibel zu vielen Android-Geräten und Tastaturen von MEDION®. Besitzer eines MEDION® LIFETAB® müssen die App nicht extra installieren, da sie dort bereits vorinstalliert ist. Wenn die App mit Ihrem MEDION®-Gerät oder Ihrer MEDION®-Tastatur nicht wie gewünscht zusammenarbeitet, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte oder schreiben Sie eine entsprechende Bewertung unter Angabe der Produktinformationen und des Problems.

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Eingabemethode "Externe Tastatur" benötigt ein MEDION®-Gerät oder eine MEDION®-Tastatur, um korrekt zu funktionieren. Wenn Ihre Kombination aus Gerät und Tastatur unterstützt ist, wird dies durch ein grünen Haken in der App angezeigt.

Tags: medion p81032 , usa tastatur einstellen fur externe tastatur , externe tastatur auf deutsch umstellen , medion bt tastatur p81034 , externe tastatur wird nicht erkannt , medion md 86739 , externe tastatur auf deutsch umschalten , lifetab emoji tastatur einfügen , 4.0 tastatur extern

Benutzerbewertung

von 533 Bewertungen

"Gut"

6.2

FREE DOWNLOAD

External Keyboard

    • SEARCH TYPE
    External Keyboard icon

    External Keyboard

    by: 573 6.2

    6.2 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    When connecting your Android device to an external USB or Bluetooth keyboard a US-English layout may be used as default. Use this app to get support for additional keyboard layouts or to switch between different keyboard layouts. The way of using the app depends on your system.

    For Android up to 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) the app adds to your device a new input method "External Keyboard" that needs to be enabled in the settings first. Afterwards you can switch between internal and external keyboard as needed. Please follow the on-screen instructions shown by the app.

    For Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean) and newer physical keyboards are already supported by the system and can be configured in the system settings. A corresponding notification will be shown if you connect a keyboard. In this case please do not use the input method "External Keyboard". The app provides additional keyboard layouts to the system.

    Please take a look at the screenshots for hints on how to use the app on different versions of Android.
    The app is compatible with many Android devices and keyboards made by MEDION. Owners of a MEDION LIFETAB do not need to install the app, because it comes preinstalled. Should the app not work as expected with your MEDION device or your MEDION keyboard, please let us know. You can either contact us or write a review including the product information and a short problem desciption.

    Please note: The input method "External Keyboard" requires a MEDION device or a MEDION keyboard in order to work properly. If your combination of device and keyboard is supported this is being indicated by a green checkmark in the settings.

    Tags: medion p81034 , medion bluetooth tastatur , medion md 86739 , md86739 , externe tastatur auf deutsch umstellen , md 86739 , p81034 test , medion bt keyboard , p81034 tastatur

    Users review

    from 573 reviews

    "Good"

    6.2

    Users comments

    Dominik Drożak

    by Dominik Drożak

    Jun 10, 2017  |  "Good"

    It actually fixes some layout bugs, but national characters still do not work.

    Ishan Thapa

    by Ishan Thapa

    Feb 16, 2017  |  "Good"

    it collects all your password history not usable baby

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Dec 13, 2016  |  "OK"

    Tried to load keyboard, but assumes Marshmallow already supports USB port, but LG doesn't issue Tribute series with that function. So basically it doesn't work.

    Mani Rai

    by Mani Rai

    Nov 26, 2016  |  "Good"

    shift key and numbe key not working

    Lee Loomis

    by Lee Loomis

    Oct 26, 2016  |  "Good"

    i am stupids i Thought This app amp will Let Me Hook up My USB keyBoard to My phone MayBe i just Have an older AndRoid phone am deleting it Now i Gave it 3 three stars i don't know iF it work it Look okay oK ??? it should Be Better iF i Have A BlueTooth keyBoard

    Mohammed Shoaib

    by Mohammed Shoaib

    Oct 04, 2016  |  "Good"

    good but its having send button problem in whats app,facebook and many more plz reslove it