免费下载

Paragon UFSD Root Mounter

    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    !!需要ROOT!!!
    需要无根exFAT支持?试试我们最新exFAT/HFS+ for Total Commander。

    使您的智能手机完全无限访问世界上最广泛使用的文件系统!HFS+ ones帮助您轻松复制、转移和修改NTFS分卷上的数据。忘记您的移动手持与其广大“兄弟”(PC和Mac)间的不兼容问题。给您设备中所有闪存驱动,硬件驱动以及其他媒体添加NTFS 和 HFS文件系统。它们将如一个FAT32系统一般运作自如。

    市场上唯一自动挂载NTFS/HFS+格式USB驱动或SD卡的可行方案!

    !!需要ROOT!!!验证root 访问请使用root检查应用程序。
    由于安全方面的限制,Android 5.0支持受限。
    出于其更高的安全性限制,Android 6.0不受支持。
    ______________________

    超过700000 Android爱好者成功测试了这款软件。
    ______________________

    Paragon NTFS & HFS+特征:

    • 启动挂载:启动完成时自动挂载所有可用NTFS 和 HFS+ 分卷。
    • 连接挂载:新媒体连接时,自动挂载所有 NTFS 和 HFS+ 分卷。

    • exFAT 评价模式——只支持OEMs。
    ______________________

    这款软件的开发基于Paragon通用文件系统驱动(UFSD)技术。UFSD是一项先进的跨平台技术,支持着全球数以百万计的满意终端用户。它包括 exFAT,NTFS,HFS+驱动技术,完全支持SDXC卡及Windows / Mac USB驱动。
    ______________________

    注意!Android5.0及以上版本出台了新的安全政策。如果您的设备基于这些版本,在读取文件前,您首先需要通过root-privileged文件管理器,将文件从外部存储复制到内部设备内存或存储卡。之后,您才能读取文件。
    此应用程序不支持Android 6.0。给您带来不便我们感到非常抱歉。

    ====================

    关于Paragon软件集团

    Paragon软件集团作为软件创新开发者,焦距两大潜力发展市场。数据存储综合产品线关注数据安全,笔记本存储及管理,服务器以及网络等需求。另一大产品组合专注移动手持设备应用的生产开发。自1994年成立以来,Paragon软件集团已经于美国、德国、日本、波兰、俄罗斯、中国开设了办事处。在增值代理商、经销商、原始设备制造商以及公司网站的支持下,Paragon软件集团致力于为全世界的普通消费者、小型企业以及企业客户提供解决方案。Paragon软件集团为诸多世界顶级大公司以及思科系统、戴尔、惠普、西部数据、华硕、希捷、LG电子、罗技、巴法络、宏基、EMC/Iomega、西门子、联想、微软、摩托罗拉、诺基亚等广大商业伙伴提供科技支持。
    如需获取更多详情,请访问公司网站 www.paragon-software.com。

    Tags: fuse is not present on this device , paragon exfat, ntfs & hfs , can't get information about sellinux policy paragon , paragon ntfs&hfs , paragon exfat ntfs & hfs error 254 , ntfs , paragon exfat, ntfs & hfs 下载 , exfat , paragon ntfs hfs fuse

    用户观点

    7.662 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.8

FREE DOWNLOAD

Paragon UFSD Root Mounter

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    !!REQUIRES ROOT!!

    Need a non-root exFAT support? Try our new exFAT/HFS+ for Total Commander App: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.paragon.tcplugins_ntfs_ro&referrer=utm_source%3Drm_desc_en

    Get full and unlimited access to the most widespread file systems in the world on your smartphone! Easily copy, transfer and modify data on NTFS volumes alongside with HFS+ ones.
    Forget about incompatibility issues between your mobile handheld and its big brothers - PC and Mac. Attach to your device any flash drives, hard disk drives and other media with NTFS and HFS file systems and work with them as if they are simple FAT32 ones.
    The only solution available on the market that mounts NTFS/HFS+ formatted USB drives or SD cards automatically!
    !!REQUIRES ROOT!! To verify root access please use the Root Checker app.
    Android 5.0 support is limited due to its security restrictions.
    Android 6.0 is not supported due to its even higher security restrictions. See below for details.
    ———————
    The software was successfully tested by over 1 200 000 Android enthusiasts.
    ———————
    Paragon UFSD Root Mounter features:
    • Mount on boot: automatically mount all NTFS and HFS+ partitions available on boot completion.
    • Mount on connect: automatically mount NTFS and HFS+ partitions when a new media is connected.
    • exFAT evaluation mode - for OEMs only.

    ———————
    The software is based on Paragon’s Universal File System Driver (UFSD) technology - the leading cross-platform technology with millions of satisfied users worldwide. It includes exFAT, NTFS, and HFS+ driver technology, which fully supports SDXC cards and Windows/Mac USB drives.
    ——————
    Note! Android changed its security policy in versions 5.0 and higher. If your device is based on any of these versions, in order to read files, you first need to copy them from the external storage to the internal device memory or a memory card via any root-privileged file manager. After that, you will be able to read the files.
    The app does not support Android 6.0. We are very sorry for the inconvenience.

    ====================================

    About Paragon Software Group

    Paragon Software Group is an innovative software developer focused on two dynamic growth markets. The company's comprehensive product line for the data storage market addresses the needs of data security, storage and management for PCs, servers and networks. A second portfolio of products focuses on mobile productivity applications for handheld devices. Founded in 1994, Paragon Software Group has offices in the USA, Germany, Japan, Poland and China delivering its solutions to consumers, small business and enterprise clients worldwide through a network of Value Added Resellers, distributors and OEMs as well as online through the company website. Paragon Software Group provides technology to a host of world-class companies and partners including Cisco Systems, Dell, HP, Western Digital Corp., ASUS, Seagate, LG Electronics, Logitech, Buffalo, Acer, EMC/Iomega, Siemens, Lenovo, Microsoft, Motorola, Nokia, and more. For more information, please visit the company website www.paragon-software.com.

    Tags: fuse is not present on this device , paragon fuse is not present on this device , paragon exfat , paragon exfat, ntfs & hfs , exfat , paragon ntfs fuse is not present on this device , paragon ntfs & hfs , en paragon me aparece fuse is not present on this device , pargragon ntfs&hfs

    Users review

    from 7.556 reviews

    "Great"

    7.8

    Users comments for Paragon UFSD Root Mounter

    Maple Leaf

    by Maple Leaf

    Sep 16, 2017  |  "Poor"

    Doesn't work on rooted RCA tablet.

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Sep 11, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Good app

    Sean M. Brannon

    by Sean M. Brannon

    Sep 08, 2017  |  "Poor"

    No write access with rooted Samsung Note 4 running Android 5.0.1. Would give -5 stars if possible.

    Prajith. k.p

    by Prajith. k.p

    Sep 03, 2017  |  "Poor"

    so much lag

    hmtachut

    by hmtachut

    Aug 26, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    After installing your very useful app and using a long time, I 've take the memory card out and wanna copy the data from the card to may laptop. But i can't copy, although trying so many times in many ways. Pls help and advise me asap! Tks!.

    TECHNICAL INDIA

    by TECHNICAL INDIA

    Aug 21, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Coll