免费下载

冷媒尺 Refrigerant Slider

    冷媒尺 Refrigerant Slider icon

    冷媒尺 Refrigerant Slider

    通过: 5.8K 9

    9 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    快速压力温度制冷剂转换器,冷媒尺( Refrigerant Slider) 是 HVACR 专家的重要工具,提供了一个方便快捷的用户界面。此工具涵盖了 70 多种制冷剂,包括天然制冷剂以及不同制冷剂类型的信息。这些信息包括分类、化学混合物、全球变暖系数(GWP)、臭氧破坏潜值(ODP)、油类型和 CAS 登记号。
    此工具基于 NIST 制冷剂属性,采用安托万方程进行转换。您可以同时查看制冷剂的露点和泡点。

    使用向导:
    屏幕左侧的滑块可以帮助您快速查找压力或温度参考。屏幕右侧可以查看精确的压力和温度。您可以输入精确的温度或压力读数,随后冷媒尺 Refrigerant Slider 将立即显示对应数字并移动滑块提供视觉指示。
    您可以在绝大多数公制单位(SI)和英制单位中轻松更改压力和温度单位,同时在表压和绝对压力之间切换。

    创想未来
    丹佛斯工程技术让未来世界效率倍增。我们不断满足基础设施、食品供应、能源效率和环境优化解决方案日益增长的需求。我们的产品和服务适用于各种领域,例如制冷、空调、供暖、电机控制器和移动机械。我们还积极投入城市和农村的可再生能源和区域供热基础设施发展。我们的创新设计可以追溯到 1933 年,如今丹佛斯已经成为全球领导者,员工达到 22,500 且客户遍及 100 多个国家。我们依旧是一家私人控股的家族企业。关于丹佛斯的更多信息,请访问 www.Danfoss.com。

    免责声明
    冷媒尺Refrigerant Slider(简称“应用程序”)根据“按原样”和“按可用”提供仅用于丹佛斯指定的预期目的,且任何使用均由用户自行承担风险。应用程序及其提供的信息和结果不能代替技术建议,但必须经过用户验证,它们不具备任何保证同时不应作为准确数据或分析的依据。
    丹佛斯不提供任何与此应用程序相关的明确、隐晦或法定的担保和条件,包括但不仅限于适销性条件、良好品质、特殊目的适用性、准确性以及非侵权第三方权利。丹佛斯不保证此应用程序能够满足您的要求,以及应用程序能够无故障或持续运行。
    在法律未禁止的前提下,丹佛斯不对任何直接、特殊、间接或从属损害(包括但不仅限于财产损害、节省或盈利损失的损害、或任何使用应用程序产生的数据造成的损害)承担任何责任。

    Refrigerant Slider支持,请发送电子邮件至:coolapp@danfoss.com
    更多信息和联系信息,请访问www.danfoss.cn
    关于本地支持的更多信息,请访问http://refrigerationandairconditioning.danfoss.cn/contact/

    Tags: danfoss ir .apk , koolapp - ref. slider , der

    用户观点

    5.805 来自评论

    "非常棒"

    9

FREE DOWNLOAD

Refrigerant Slider

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Refrigerant Slider icon

    Refrigerant Slider

    by: 5K 9

    9 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    The Refrigerant Slider is an essential tool for HVACR professionals and gives you access to a user-friendly, quick pressure-to-temperature refrigerant converter. The tool covers more than 75 different refrigerants, also including natural refrigerants and you will find information about the various refrigerant types. This includes information such as Global Warming Potential (GWP) and Ozone Depleting Potential (ODP). The GWP value for mixtures is calculated based on the mass percentage of the individual components GWP value, as stated in the IPCC AR5 report, chapter 8, table 8.A.1
    The tool is based on NIST Refrigerant Properties and is using the Antoine equations for the conversion. You will be able to see both dew and bubble point for refrigerants with glide.

    How to use
    On the left side of the screen a slider quickly helps you find the pressure or temperature reference. On the right side you can find the precise pressure and temperature. You can type in the precise pressure or temperature reading, and Refrigerant Slider will instantly give you the corresponding figure and move the slider for visual indication.
    You can easily change pressure and temperature units within the most used metric (SI) and imperial units and switch between gauge and absolute pressures as you please.

    Engineering Tomorrow
    Danfoss engineers technologies that enable the world of tomorrow to do more with less. We meet the growing need for infrastructure, food supply, energy efficiency and climate-friendly solutions. Our products and services are used in areas such as refrigeration, air conditioning, heating, motor control and mobile machinery. We are also active in the field of renewable energy as well as district heating infrastructure for cities and urban communities. Our innovative engineering dates back to 1933 and today Danfoss is a world-leader, employing 22,500 employees and serving customers in more than 100 countries. We are still privately held by the founding family. Read more about us at www.danfoss.com.

    Disclaimer
    The Refrigerant Slider (“the Application”) is provided on an “as is” and “as available” basis for the intended purposes as determined by Danfoss only and any use hereof is at the user’s sole risk. The Application and results and information generated thereby cannot substitute technical advice but must be verified by the user, they are not promises and should not be relied on as accurate data or analyses.
    Danfoss disclaims all warranties and conditions regarding the Application, whether express, implied, or statutory, including, but not limited to, conditions of merchantability, satisfactory quality, and fitness for a particular purpose, accuracy and non-infringement of third parties’ rights. Danfoss does not warrant that the Application will meet your requirements or that the operation hereof will be uninterrupted or error-free.
    To the extent not prohibited by law, in no event shall Danfoss be liable for any direct, special, indirect or consequential damages, whatsoever, including, without limitation, damage to property, damages for loss of savings or profits, or loss of data arising out of any use of the Application.

    Refrigerant Slider support, please send e-mail to: coolapp@danfoss.com
    Please visit www.danfoss.com for more information and contact details.
    For more information about local support please visit http://refrigerationandairconditioning.danfoss.com/contact/

    Tags: koolapp apk , danfoss apk , koolapp , danfoss slide ruler , koolapp ref. slider , danfoss hvac converson charts , линейка холодильщика apk , der , refrigerant ruler

    Users review

    from 5.018 reviews

    "Awesome"

    9

    Users comments for Refrigerant Slider

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Nov 13, 2017  |  "Great"

    It is a great

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Oct 26, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    very good aap

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Oct 17, 2017  |  "Great"

    Great app. Easily sets up and has all the info I need. My only complaint is that the galaxy s8 keeps thinking it is a game and will launch that little game tool app button... which my fat finger seems to always find...

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Oct 13, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    I love it. Easier and more convenient than the paper chart

    linson thomas

    by linson thomas

    Oct 12, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    I liked it before

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Sep 28, 2017  |  "Great"

    Help