TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

Screenwise Meter

    • TYPE DE RECHERCHE
    Screenwise Meter icon

    Screenwise Meter

    par: 2.9K 6.8

    6.8 Opinion
    d'utilisateurs
    TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT


    Images

    Description

    L'application mobile Screenwise Meter est utilisée pour gérer la participation des panélistes inscrits aux panels d'étude de marché. Si vous n'êtes pas inscrit en tant que panéliste, l'application ne fonctionnera pas. Nous vous demandons alors de ne pas la télécharger ni l'utiliser.

    À PROPOS DE PANEL RESEARCH : comme de nombreuses autres sociétés, nous faisons appel à de nombreux panels d'étude de marché pour nous aider à mieux comprendre l'usage que font les internautes des technologies, des médias et des produits Google. Cela fait partie intégrante de notre programme Panel Research.

    Pour plus d'informations, référez-vous à la page d'inscription au panel d'étude, si vous êtes un panéliste. Vous pouvez également en savoir plus sur Panel Research en consultant la page http://www.google.com/landing/panelresearch/

    Avis relatif aux autorisations
    * Contacts : nécessaire pour permettre la connexion au compte Google et pour détecter les comptes Google configurés sur l'appareil.
    * Position : nécessaire pour localiser et configurer les appareils de mesure Screenwise externes.
    * Bluetooth : nécessaire pour localiser et configurer les appareils de mesure Screenwise externes.

    Tags: screewise panel

    Avis des utilisateurs

    de 2.927 opinions

    "Bien"

    6.8

FREE DOWNLOAD

Screenwise Meter

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Screenwise Meter icon

    Screenwise Meter

    by: 3.3K 6.8

    6.8 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    The Screenwise Meter mobile app is used to manage registered panelists' participation in market research panels. If you are not a registered panelist with Google, this app will not function; please do not download or use this app. This app works in sync with external Screenwise measurement devices.

    ABOUT PANEL RESEARCH: Like many other companies, Google brings together market research panels to help learn more about things like technology usage, how people are consuming media, and how they use Google products. This is part of our Panel Research program.

    For more information, refer back to the research panel membership page if you are a panelist. You may also read more about Panel Research at this webpage: http://www.google.com/landing/panelresearch/

    Permissions Notice
    * Contacts (Get Accounts): Needed to allow for Google account login and detect Google accounts configured on the device.
    * Location: Needed to locate and configure external Screenwise measurement devices.
    * Bluetooth: Needed to locate and configure external Screenwise measurement devices.

    Tags: screenwise panel , screenwise panel code , screenwise panel mobile , anyone use screenwise panel , screenwise , google screenwise panel , screen wise panen

    Users review

    from 3.250 reviews

    "Good"

    6.8