免费下载

克罗地亚离线路地图指南

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    100%离线的克罗地亚地图与POI数据库。

    主要我们的克罗地亚脱机路线图(路线图),显示道路和运输环节,而不是天然的地理信息。离线克罗地亚路线图还显示非汽车旅游线路,以及详细的周围城市:萨格勒布,斯普利特,里耶卡,奥西耶克,扎达尔。

    您可以使用此地图没有数据漫游,WiFi连接和隐性成本!


    特点:
    - 完整的离线地图与GPS地理定位(100%离线)
    - 货币转换器​​:欧元,英镑,美元,中国佑安,日元,韩元,卢比,俄罗斯卢布(离线)
    - 邱文锡(旅游字典)
    - 多语种界面
    - 特价酒店预订(在线模块)
    - 做的事与旅行
    - POI取景器(如:酒店,停车场,餐馆,加油站)

    支持10种语言:
    英语,德语,法语,俄语,韩语,葡萄牙语,西班牙语,日语,意大利语,中国


    旅游业大部分集中沿亚得里亚海沿岸。奥帕蒂亚是自19世纪中期以来的第一个度假胜地。到了19世纪90年代,它成为欧洲最重要的疗养胜地之一。后来大量的度假村跳起来沿着海岸线和众多的岛屿,提供服务范围广阔,从大众旅游餐饮及各类专业市场,最重要的是,因为有众多的游艇码头有超过16万个泊位,文化旅游依托航海旅游中世纪的沿海城市和众多文化事件发生在暑假期间提出上诉。内陆地区提供山地度假村,农业旅游和温泉。萨格勒布也是一个重要的旅游目的地,主要沿海城市和度假胜地相媲美。

    克罗地亚体现在众多的自然保护区和116蓝旗海滩未受污染的海洋区域。克罗地亚的排名在世界18最热门的旅游目的地。这些游客的15%左右(每年超过一百万)参与裸体主义,克罗地亚是世界著名的行业。这也是第一个欧洲国家发展商业的裸体主义者度假村。

    用户观点

    459 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Croatia Offline Map & Weather

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    100% Offline Croatia Map with POI database.

    Our Croatia offline road map (route map) primarily displays roads and transport links rather than natural geographical information. Offline Croatia road map also shows non-automotive tourist routes, and detailed area around the cities: Zagreb, Split, Rijeka, Osijek, Zadar.

    NOW amazing offline weather plugin included! 14 days weather forecast for every thai cities. Plugin works in offline mode. Detailed current weather with information about: conditions, temperature, humidity, pressure.

    You can use this map without data roaming, WIFI Connection and hidden costs!

    FEATURES:
    - complete offline map with GPS geolocation (100% offline)
    - currency converter: euro, british pound, US dollar, chinese Youan, Japanese Yen, Korean Won, Rupee, Russian Ruble (offline)
    - Phrase Book (Tourist dictionary)
    - multilingual interface
    - hotels deals (online module)
    - Things to do & trips
    - POI finder (like: hotels, parkings, restaurants, gas stations)

    10 LANGUAGES supported:
    english, german, french, russian, korean, portuguese, spanish, japanese, italian, chinese

    The bulk of the tourist industry is concentrated along the Adriatic Sea coast. Opatija was the first holiday resort since the middle of the 19th century. By the 1890s, it became one of the most significant European health resorts. Later a large number of resorts sprang up along the coast and numerous islands, offering services ranging from mass tourism to catering and various niche markets, the most significant being nautical tourism, as there are numerous marinas with more than 16 thousand berths, cultural tourism relying on appeal of medieval coastal cities and numerous cultural events taking place during the summer. Inland areas offer mountain resorts, agrotourism and spas. Zagreb is also a significant tourist destination, rivaling major coastal cities and resorts.

    Croatia has unpolluted marine areas reflected through numerous nature reserves and 116 Blue Flag beaches. Croatia is ranked as the 18th most popular tourist destination in the world. About 15% of these visitors (over one million per year) are involved with naturism, an industry for which Croatia is world famous. It was also the first European country to develop commercial naturist resorts.

    Users review

    from 459 reviews

    "Great"

    7.4