Distrito Federal Map

    Distrito Federal Map icon

    Distrito Federal Map

    by: TouriStreet C.B. 0 0

    DOWNLOAD  €0.82



    TS Go! Distrito Federal (Villa Urquiza) is a FULL and OFFLINE Tourist map of Distrito Federal, Argentina. Some cities included in this version: Villa Urquiza, Puerto Madero, Puerto Nuevo, Pueyrredon, Ramon L. Falcon, Recoleta, Retiro... And many more!

    Everything you need in a trip in your phone. Beaches, theme parks, stunning landscapes, museums, hotels, restaurants... And if you have an emergency on your trip: nearby hospitals and other essential points of interest.

    The free full version “TS Go! Catalonia” is available for you to try this app before buying it. DOWNLOAD TS Go! Catalonia FREE.

    In your phone you will see a map showing your current position, and all the interesting places around you. You won’t need anything more! And remember, everything in this app is OFFLINE, so you don’t need to care about the annoying roaming cost.

    Characteristics of the TS Go! maps:

    • GPS positioning. It shows your position, and the real distance to the point you want to visit.
    • Connectivity with Google Maps and Navigation.
    • Map of cities and entire regions completely OFFLINE.
    • Hundreds of points of interest in each city:
    - Museums
    - Hotels, Bed and Breakfast, camping and caravans
    - Parks and monuments.
    - Natural Viewpoints and amazing landscapes
    - Theme parks and zoos
    - Restaurants of all kinds
    - Pubs
    - Beaches
    - Coffeehouses
    - Stores of all kinds
    - Supermarkets
    - Nearby hospitals
    - Banks and ATMs
    • Information on public transport of the most important cities.
    • Share points of interest via Facebook and / or email.

    Some cities included in this version:
    Riachuelo Saavedra Primera Junta Presidente Roque Saenz Pena Nunez Once Palermo Parque Chacabuco Parque Chas Parque Patricios Paternal Presidente Rivadavia San Cristobal San Telmo Villa Lamadrid Villa Lugano Villa Luro Villa Ortuzar Villa Pueyrredon Villa Real Villa Riachuelo Villa Soldati Villa General Mitre Villa Devoto Simon Bolivar Tellier Torre de los Ingleses Varela Velez Sarsfield Versailles Villa Crespo Villa del Parque Nueva Pompeya Nueva Chicago Cafferata Calaza Centro Chacarita Coghlan Colegiales Comandante L. Piedrabuena Congreso Caballito Bonorino Almagro Almirante Brown Balbastro Barracas Barrio Norte Belgrano Boca Boedo Constitucion Emilio Mitre Los Perales Luis J. Garcia Marcelo Torcuato de Alvear Mataderos Monserrat Monte Castro Montserrat Nazca Liniers Lacarra Flores Floresta General J. de San Martin General Jose de San Martin General Urquiza Isla Demarchi La Boca La Paternal Agronomia...