Hansa town

    Hansa town icon

    Hansa town

    by: 12 8.6

    8.6 Users



    Be inspired by the Hansa towns along the river IJssel.

    Each Hansatown has its own authentic atmosphere and charm! Hasselt, Kampen, Zwolle, Hattem, Deventer, Doesburg and Zutphen are the seven Hansa towns along the IJssel. Each of cities with a rich history. Come shopping in ancient streets, experience the culture between historical buildings or have a nice bite to eat at one of the many pleasant squares.

    The Hansa Town app is your source of inspiration for a visit to the Hansa Towns. Discover the jewels of the seven Hansa Towns. In the app you will find a list of fun, authentic shops, tasty restaurants and Hansa worthy accommodation. You will also find in the app several city tours and other activities to explore.

    Discover the Hansa Towns along the IJssel and let this app lead the way.

    Users review

    from 12 reviews