免费下载

印尼离线地图和天气

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    100%离线免费印尼(与Jakarna和巴厘岛)地图与POI databasem的天气forrecast和字典。

    现在惊人的离线天气插件! 14天天气预测每个泰国城市。插件在脱机模式下工作。详细信息: 条件,温度,湿度,压力当前天气。

    印尼离线路线图(路线图) ,主要显示道路和运输环节,而不是天然的地理信息。离线巴基斯坦路线图还显示非汽车旅游航线,以及更详细的周围城市:雅加达,泗水,棉兰,万隆,勿加泗,巨港,丹格朗,望加锡,三宝垄, Depok。

    您可以使用此地图没有数据漫游, WiFi连接和隐性成本!


    特点:
    - 完整的离线地图与GPS地理定位( 100%离线)
    - 货币转换器​​:欧元,英镑,美元,中国佑安,日元,韩元,卢比,俄罗斯卢布(离线)
    - 邱文锡(旅游字典)
    - 多语种界面
    - 城市取景器 - serch在任何语言中的地图!
    - 离线模式forrecast天气
    - 特价酒店预订服务(在线模块), 汽车旅馆及旅馆
    - 做的事人次
    - 景点优惠:博物馆,机场运输,徒步之旅,自行车之旅,国家公园,丛林中,发现食品交易,潜水,游船,探险邮轮,野生动物园,骑大象,独木舟之旅,垂钓之旅,葡萄酒步道,泰国拳击比赛与转让,快艇游览,山野生动物园
    - POI取景器(如: 酒店,停车场,餐馆,快餐店,加油站)

    支持11种语言:
    英语,德语,法语,俄语,韩语,葡萄牙语,西班牙语,日语,意大利语,中国,泰国

    随着天气插件,你可以设置任何城市或地区(如雅加达或巴厘岛), 以获得实际的天气。天气是在您的手机在离线模式下所有可用的时间。 REALY很好,因为你并不需要支付互联网连接和漫游。


    印尼是东南亚沉睡的巨人。拥有18,110个岛屿,其中6000人居住,它是世界上最大的群岛。随着近240万人,印尼是世界第四人口最多的国家 - 中国,印度和美国之后 - 迄今为止最大的东南亚。印尼还拥有世界上最大的穆斯林人口。

    印尼市场本身精彩的印尼的口号是千真万确的,虽然不一定总是好方法。印尼的热带森林是巴西之后的世界第二大,被记录在同样惊人的速度,并减少。虽然丰富的商店和党在雅加达和巴厘岛。经过几十年的经济管理不善, 50.6 %的人口仍然收入低于每天2美元,根据世界银行在2009年编制的数字。这已经回落6% , 2年, 2007年和2009年之间。

    在许多国家的基础设施仍然简陋,人迹罕至的地方的旅客将需要一些耐心和灵活性。

    根据“能源接入”工作组全球网络能源可持续发展,在2001年53.4 %印尼人口用上电,他们消耗345千瓦时,人均用电量(千瓦时/人均) 。同年新加坡附近的居民有100 %的访问,他们消耗6,641千瓦时/人。一个非常大的印尼人口的百分比仍然依赖木材的烹饪燃料。中央政府近年已制定了一个方案石油气用作更换燃烧生物质的来源,烹饪访问。

    印尼人,任何人一样,可以是友好或粗鲁的外国人。不过,在大多数的时间里,他们对外国人非常友好。

    Tags: 三宝垄 地图

    用户观点

    13.262 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.2

FREE DOWNLOAD

Indonesia Offline Map &Weather

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    100% Offline & FREE Indonesia (with Jakarna and Bali) Map with POI databasem weather forrecast and dictionary.

    NOW amazing offline weather plugin included! 14 days weather forecast for every thai cities. Plugin works in offline mode. Detailed current weather with information about: conditions, temperature, humidity, pressure.

    Our Indonesia offline road map (route map) primarily displays roads and transport links rather than natural geographical information. Offline Pakistan road map also shows non-automotive tourist routes, and more detailed area around the cities: Jakarta, Surabaya, Medan, Bandung, Bekasi, Palembang, Tangerang, Makassar, Semarang, Depok.

    You can use this map without data roaming, WIFI Connection and hidden costs!

    FEATURES:
    - complete offline map with GPS geolocation (100% offline)
    - currency converter: euro, british pound, US dollar, chinese Youan, Japanese Yen, Korean Won, Rupee, Russian Ruble (offline)
    - Phrase Book (Tourist dictionary)
    - multilingual interface
    - city finder - serch the map in any language!
    - weather forrecast with offline mode
    - hotels deals (online module) with motels & hostels included
    - Things to do & trips
    - Attraction Deals: museums, airport transports, walking tours, bike tours, national parks,, jungle, food discovery deals, scuba diving, River Cruise, adventure cruise, zoo safari, elephant riding, canoe tours, fishing tours, Wine Trails, Thai Boxing Match with Transfers, Speedboat Tours, Mountain Safari
    - POI finder (like: hotels, parkings, restaurants, fast food, gas stations)

    11 LANGUAGES supported:
    English, german, french, russian, korean, portuguese, spanish, japanese, italian, chinese, thai

    With our weather plugin you can set any city or region (like Jakarta or Bali) to get actual weather. Weather is available all the time in your phone in offline mode. It's realy nice because you don't need to pay for internet connection and roaming.

    Indonesia is the sleeping giant of Southeast Asia. With 18,110 islands, 6,000 of them inhabited, it is the largest archipelago in the world. With almost 240 million people, Indonesia is the fourth most populous country in the world — after China, India and the USA — and by far the largest in Southeast Asia. Indonesia also has the largest Muslim population in the world.

    Indonesia markets itself as Wonderful Indonesia, and the slogan is quite true, although not necessarily always in good ways. Indonesia's tropical forests are the second-largest in the world after Brazil, and are being logged and cut down at the same alarming speed. While the rich shop and party in Jakarta and Bali. After decades of economic mismanagement 50.6% of the population still earns less than US$2/day according to figures compiled by the World bank in 2009. This had come down by 6% in the 2 years between 2007 and 2009.

    Infrastructure in much of the country remains rudimentary, and travellers off the beaten track will need some patience and flexibility.

    According to the “Energy Access” Working Group Global Network on Energy for Sustainable Development, in 2001; 53.4% of the Indonesian population had access to electricity, and they consumed 345 kWh per capita electricity consumption (kWh/capita). In the same year the residents of nearby Singapore had 100% access, and they consumed 6,641 kWh/capita. A very large percentage of the Indonesian population remain reliant upon wood for a cooking fuel. The central government has in recent years instituted a program of LPG gas access for use as replacement for the burning of bio-mass sources for cooking.

    The Indonesian people, like any people, can be either friendly or rude to foreigners. Most of the time, though, they are incredibly friendly to foreigners.

    Users review

    from 13.225 reviews

    "Great"

    8.2

    Users comments for Indonesia Offline Map &Weather

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Nov 07, 2017  |  "Poor"

    Not good app

    Henri Wijaya

    by Henri Wijaya

    Jul 26, 2017  |  "Poor"

    Is there such thing about helvetia airport the correct one is Kuala Namu and polinia

    Cat Girl

    by Cat Girl

    Jul 25, 2017  |  "Poor"

    This is the worst app ever

    sarman silverius

    by sarman silverius

    Jun 09, 2017  |  "OK"

    Tdk bisa zoom maximal? Apa guna map jika tidak jelas jln karena tidak bisa zoom detail?

    andy rajagukguk

    by andy rajagukguk

    May 26, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    good

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    May 15, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Its soo good