Malaysia Public Holidays

    Malaysia Public Holidays icon

    Malaysia Public Holidays

    by: EuroAsia Singapore 19 8.6

    8.6 Users



    Our Malaysian Public and School Holidays covers the following States and territories::

    Perlis, Kedah, Penang, Perak, Kelantan, Terengganu, Pahang
    Selangor, Negeri Sembilan, Malacca, Johor, Sabah and Sarawak and as well the federal territories of Kuala Lumpur and Putrajaya.

    The following holidays are covered:

    New Year's Day
    Hari Hol Sultan Johor
    Negeri Sembilan State Ruler's Birthday
    Kedah State Ruler's Birthday
    Federal Territory Day
    Chinese New Year (1st day)
    Chinese New Year (2nd day)
    Birthday of Prophet Muhammad
    Anniversary of Installation of Sultan of Terengganu
    Kelantan State Ruler's Birthday
    Declaration of Malacca City as Historical City
    Perak State Ruler's Birthday\
    Good Friday
    abour Day
    Hari Hol of Pahang
    Wesak Day
    Perlis State Ruler's Birthday
    Gawai Dayak
    Malaysia King's Birthday
    Israk dan Mikraj
    Declaration of George Town as World Heritage Site
    Penang State Governor's Birthday
    Terengganu State Ruler's Birthday
    First day of Ramadan
    Day of Nuzul Al-Quran
    Hari Raya Puasa
    Hari Raya Puasa
    Merdeka Day
    Sarawak State Governor's Birthday
    Malaysia Day
    Sabah State Governor's Birthday
    Melaka State Governor's Birthday
    Pahang State Ruler's Birthday
    Hari Raya Qurban
    Hari Raya Qurban (2Nd Day)
    Johor State Ruler's Birthday
    First day of Muharram
    Selangor State Ruler's Birthday
    Christmas Day

    We also included the first term and second term school holidays.

    We are currently developing a Bahasa Malay, Chinese and Tamil version .

    Tags: 馬來西亞假期2013 , 馬來西亞學校假期 , 2013馬來西亞假期 , 馬來西亞2013年公共假日 , hari hol feiertag in malaysia , 2013馬來西亞學校假期 , 2013馬來西亞公共假期 , 馬來西亞學校假期2013 , 2013馬來西亞假日

    Users review

    from 19 reviews