TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

Monuments Guide de Voyage

    • TYPE DE RECHERCHE
    Monuments Guide de Voyage icon

    Monuments Guide de Voyage

    par: 319 8.6

    8.6 Opinion
    d'utilisateurs
    TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

    Images

    Description

    Guiddoo - Votre Guide de Voyage Audio Visuel

    Avez-vous déjà été un voyageur pour les loisirs? Avez-vous été dans des endroits comme Rome ou Paris ou disons Agra? Avez-vous été à un monument ou une attraction touristique à ces endroits ? Qu’elle est la première chose qu'un voyageur chercher à ces endroits?

    « Guide touristique » - Une personne , un appareil audio ou un livre qui peut vous donner des détails sur le monument, ou pour certains, il s’agit de faire des recherches sur tout cela sur Google et de s'en souvenir au monument. (Ouf, ça c'est difficile !)
    Nous vous présentons Guiddoo - Votre Guide de Voyage audio visuel personnel des Monuments Célèbres, une application mobile gratuite qui fournit un contenu en profondeur et très recherché et une version visuelle gratuite et un guide audio payé des monuments et des attractions de renommée mondiale avec l’adhésion à vie à la Communauté de Voyage Guiddoo. Avec actuellement 50 monuments de renommée mondiale Guiddoo prévoit de couvrir plus de 300 monuments et attractions touristiques dans le monde et de fournir aux utilisateurs la meilleure application guide audio visuel jamais créée.
    Que propose Guiddoo Monument Tour & Travel Guide? Guiddoo Monument Tour & Travel Guide a une gamme de fonctionnalités pour les voyageurs sur les monuments qu'elle couvre. Il propose une visite Etape par Etape avec un plan interactif du site ou du monument grâce auquel l’utilisateur peut visiter les principaux sites touristiques et en connaître les détails. Chaque site clé dans un monument est décrit en détail avec contenu texte et audio.
    Un calendrier détaille les événements historiques entourant le monument et vous pouvez ainsi créer votre propre histoire en visitant le monument et en faisant partie de la chronologie.
    Une section histoire et info est fournie dans Guiddoo , qui donne les principaux faits concernant le monument, en partant de choses générales comme le constructeur a des choses inhabituelles comme le Taj Mahal noir, et la lutte Comique au Colisée .

    Monument Tour & Travel Guide offre également d’importantes informations touristiques pour les voyageurs comme les heures d'ouverture et de fermeture, le prix des billets, la météo, une carte de localisation et des lieux clés d'intérêt comme les hôtels, les restaurants et les zones commerciales.

    Un soin particulier a été pris pour faire de Guiddoo la référence pour stocker et partager vos souvenirs de votre voyage avec votre groupe social. Les utilisateurs peuvent Cliquer sur les images et soit télécharger à la galerie ou partager avec leur réseau social. En outre, ils peuvent écrire sur leur voyage, le monument et inviter des amis à utiliser Guiddoo ainsi que visiter le monument. En bref, Guiddoo est un animal très social !

    Comment Guiddoo Monument Tour & Travel Guide est-il un atout précieux pour les voyageurs visitant des attractions touristiques et des monuments:
    - Évitez les guides touristiques braillards, tenaces et coûteux
    - contenu visuel et audio très détaillé de haute qualité
    - Contenu recherché et développé par des professionnels de l’audio visuel produit en studios professionnels et reconnu par les voyageurs et les leaders d'opinion
    - Fonctionnalités de photo capture et de partage social intégrées
    - Plan du site Horizontal et Vertical du monument et points de vue interactifs des principaux sites touristiques de l’endroit.
    - Recommandations personnelles sur les restaurants, les hôtels et commerces à proximité des attractions touristiques et des monuments historiques
    - fonctionnalité multimédia facilement téléchargeable et stockées pour une utilisation hors connexion sur le site
    - C’est un guide parfait pour les Visites de Monuments & les Voyages qui est très utile même sans connexion Internet active - In- App Achet de $ 1,99 qui vous donne accès à l'audio guide complet pour chaque monument .
    Autrement dit , Guiddoo est votre guide personnel pour les visites touristiques audio et visuelles des monuments de renommée mondiale!

    Tags: apllication visuel monuments

    Avis des utilisateurs

    de 319 opinions

    "Excellent"

    8.6

FREE DOWNLOAD

Monument Tours & Travel Guide

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Monument Tours & Travel Guide icon

    Monument Tours & Travel Guide

    by: 319 8.3

    8.3 Expert
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Monument Tours & Travel Guide's review

    Published: 2013-10-17, by Peter Warrior.

    A sort of virtual tourist guide

    8.3
    • Easy and intuitive user interface
    • Comprehensive and visual info
    • Longing for the time when all monuments are available

    "On your left you can see..."

    Our beloved devices have left far behind the times when you were dithering around somewhere and muster the courage to ask a native about something. Although that's something still funny to do and you well might meet the love of your live, start a little anecdote or a great adventure, it's most likely that we prefer to have all the info and trivia and let adventures come from elsewhere.

    At this moment, Guiddoo covers several well-known monuments from around the world in a list that will grow exponentially soon. By "cover", we mean a thoroughly comprehensive compilation of visual content, history and knowledge about that topic, plus an optional audio-guide. If you know to be abroad (and beyond your data plan) the app allows to save content and have it offline.

    As if this wasn't enough, it easily loads services near to the place to know at a glance where and how are restaurants and so. Anyway, the best feature Guiddoo has to offer is that it isn't a closed app but the opposite: you can add your own facts and experience to share the whole pack with friends and relatives alike through the usual social media channels.

    In conclusion, a very well rounded up app that will be indispensable as time goes by and more monuments are added.

    Tags: reviews avtravel , guiddoo world travels review

    Peter Appszoom logo

    by Peter , Appszoom

    Oct 17, 2013

    Description

    Guiddoo – Your Audio Visual Travel Guide

    Have you been a leisure traveler? Have you been to places like Eiffel Tower, Taj Mahal, Machu Picchu, Statue of Liberty or say Colosseum? Have you been to a Monument or a tourist attraction at these places? What do you think is the first thing a traveler looks out for at these monuments?

    “Tour Guide” – A person, an audio device or a book that can give you details of the complete monument or for some it is researching all of it on Google and remembering it at the monument. (Phew that’s difficult!!!)

    Here's presenting Guiddoo – Your personal audio visual travel Guide to World Famous Monuments, a Free mobile app that provides an in-depth and highly researched content and visual free version and a paid audio guide to world famous monuments and attractions as a lifetime membership to the Guiddoo Travel Community.Currently at 50 world famous monuments Guiddoo plans to cover 300+ monuments and tourist attractions around the world and provide users the best audio visual tour guide app ever.

    What does Guiddoo Monument Tour & Travel Guide offer?
    Guiddoo Monument Tour & Travel Guide has a range of features for travelers to the monuments it covers. It offers a Step by Step tour where the interactive site plan of the given monument is provided and a user can see the key sights and get to know details of the same. Each key sight within a monument is thoroughly detailed with textual and audio content.

    A timeline has been provided which details the historic events surrounding the monument and you can as well create your own history by checking into the monument and being part of the timeline.

    A section on History and Trivia has been provided in Guiddoo, which gives key facts about the monument from general things like the constructor or the builder to unusual things like the black Taj mahal, and the Comic Fight at Colosseum.

    Monument Tour & Travel Guide also provides important tourist info to the traveler like opening and closing times, ticket costs, weather, location map with tracking and key places of interests like Hotels, Restaurants and Shopping areas.

    Special care has been taken to make Guiddoo the first choice of storing and sharing your trip memories with your social group. Users can Click images and either upload to the gallery or share with their social network. Besides they can write about their trip, the monument and invite friends to use Guiddoo as well as visit the monument. Long story short Guiddoo is a very Social Animal!

    How is Guiddoo Monument Tour & Travel Guide a valuable asset for travelers to Tourist Attraction & Monument:
    - Avoid expensive, loud and nagging tour guides
    - Highly detailed and high quality audio and visual content
    - Researched and Professionally developed audio and Visual content produced in Professional studios and acknowledged by Travelers and Opinion Leaders
    - Built in Photo Capturing and Social Sharing functionality
    - Horizontal and Vertical Site map of the monument complex and interactive key sights on the same.
    - Personal recommendations on Restaurants, Hotels and Shopping near the Tourist attractions and Historic Monuments
    - Easily downloadable and stored media functionality for offline usage at the Tourist Attraction Complex
    - It is a perfect Monument Tour & Travel guide which comes handy even without an active internet connection
    - In-App Purchase of $1.99 which gives you access to the complete Audio guide for every monument
    - Monuments Include - Eiffel Tower, Taj Mahal, Machu Picchu, Statue of Liberty, Angkor Wat, Colosseum among others

    Simply put, Guiddoo is your personal audio & Visual tour guide to world famous monuments!

    Other Tour Guides:

    Eiffel Tower Tour: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.wi.guiddoo.eiffeltower
    Statue of Liberty Tour: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.wi.guiddoo.statueofliberty
    Taj Mahal Tour: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.wi.guiddoo.tajmahal

    Users review

    from 319 reviews

    "Great"

    8.6