免费下载

布拉格地鐵和電車地圖 2019

    • 搜索类型
    布拉格地鐵和電車地圖 2019 icon

    布拉格地鐵和電車地圖 2019

    通过: 203 4.6

    4.6 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    布拉格地鐵和電車 - 一個簡單的自由和離線地圖的布拉格運輸,非常有用的遊客和參觀者。

    它包括:
      - 布拉格地鐵
      - 布拉格電車

    布拉格的地鐵站是地鐵,地下的公共交通網絡在布拉格,捷克共和國。城市周邊的交通,這是最快的方式,並提供約一個每天50萬人次,這使得它在歐洲和最常用的按人均計算,在世界上最繁忙的地鐵系統第七。

    布拉格地鐵由三條線組成,其中每一個代表自己的顏色在地圖上的標誌:A線(綠),B線(黃色),C線(紅色)。有57站,總(其中三名為中轉站)近60公里,大多是地下鐵路。地鐵站的服務時間為4-5之間時至午夜十二時為週日至週四(星期五和星期六的最後的火車旅程開始於凌晨1點),大約有兩到三分鐘在繁忙時間,列車與列車之間的間隔。超過500萬人次,每年使用的布拉格地鐵。
    地鐵是由布拉格的公共交通有限責任公司(中捷克正式Dopravnípodnikhlavního麥斯塔Prahy作為),負責管理公共交通(地鐵,電車,巴士,索道Petrin山和城市周圍的一切手段布拉格動物園內的纜車)。自1993年以來,該系統已連接到市郊火車和巴士,也為“停泊及轉乘停車場。它們共同形成一個公共交通網絡,覆蓋的城市,被稱為布拉格綜合交通(Pražskáintegrovanádoprava-PID)。雖然大系統的緯向的價格,地鐵是完全內的中心地帶。

    許多布拉格的地鐵站是相當大的,間隔相對較遠的幾個入口。這常常會導致混亂的遊客,特別是在中央集線器,如MUSTEK或距離Muzeum:這是不夠的,只是在正確的車站下車,還必須選擇的正確出路的表面,否則可以很容易地找到自己的五分鐘或十分鐘的步行距離所需的目標。然而,在一般的車站以及路標,即使對於那些不熟悉當地的語言。

    Tags: 布拉格電車地圖 , 布拉格地鐵圖 , 布拉格電車 , 布拉格地鐵地圖 , 布拉格地鐵價格 , 布拉格 電車地圖 , 布拉格 地鐵 , 布拉格地鐵 , 布拉格电车地图

    用户观点

    203 来自评论

    "OK"

    4.6

FREE DOWNLOAD

Prague Metro and Tram Map Free Offline 2019

    Prague Metro and Tram Map Free Offline 2019 icon

    Prague Metro and Tram Map Free Offline 2019

    by: 203 4.6

    4.6 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Prague Metro and Tram Map - a simple free and offline map of Prague Transport, very useful for tourists and visitors.

    It includes:
    - Prague Metro
    - Prague Trams

    The Prague Metro is a subway, underground public transportation network in Prague, Czech Republic. It is the fastest means of transportation around the city and serves about one and a half million passengers a day, which makes it the seventh busiest metro system in Europe and the most-used in the world on a per capita basis.

    The Prague Metro comprises three lines, each of which is represented by its own colour on the maps and signs: Line A (green), Line B (yellow) and Line C (red). There are 57 stations in total (three of which are transfer stations) connected by nearly 60 kilometres of mostly underground railways. The metro service operates between 4-5 am until midnight from Sunday to Thursday (on Friday and Saturday the last trains journey start at 1am), with about two- to three-minute intervals between trains during rush hours. Over 500 million passengers use the Prague Metro every year.
    The metro is run by the Prague Public Transit Company Co. Inc. (in Czech officially Dopravní podnik hlavního města Prahy a.s.) which manages all means of public transport around the city (the metro, tramways, buses, the funicular to Petřín Hill and the chairlift inside Prague Zoo). Since 1993, this system has been connected to commuter trains and buses and also to "park-and-ride" parking lots. Together they form a public transportation network reaching further from the city called Prague Integrated Transport (Pražská integrovaná doprava—PID). Whilst the large system is zonally priced, the metro is fully inside the central zone.

    Many Prague Metro stations are quite large, with several entrances spaced relatively far apart. This can often lead to confusion for tourists, especially at the central hubs such as Můstek or Muzeum: it is not enough to merely get off at the right station; one must also choose the right way out to the surface, otherwise one can easily find oneself five or ten minutes' walking distance from the required destination. However, in general the stations are well signposted even for those unfamiliar with local language.

    Tags: mapa de tranvias de praga chekia , prague tram map , 布拉格電車地圖 , プラハ地下鉄 , carte de pragues , пражское метро на андроид , metro and tram map prague , игра ходьба в метро для , 布拉格

    Users review

    from 203 reviews

    "OK"

    4.6