免费下载

枪袭之战3D

    • 搜索类型
    枪袭之战3D icon

    枪袭之战3D

    通过: 165.9K 8.4

    8.4 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    “枪射火战”3D FPS游戏。在游戏中,你扮演一位精湛的射击技术精英杀手。你将面对全副武装的杀人恐怖分子,他们很可恶。为了完成任务而不被他们破坏,你必须全力以赴。你可以使用各种武器和射击,包括手枪,步枪,机枪等。选择不同的场景并与它们战斗会让游戏变得有趣。你会为完美的游戏感到惊讶。你在等什么,赶紧拿起武器与他们作战。最后的小窍门,保重,不要怜悯,好运!

    ***游戏特色:

    ***有几种游戏模式可供玩家使用。时间有限的模式,你有时间摧毁敌人,无论这些任务是否失败。在人质模式下,你应该营救由恐怖分子控制的人质。无论如何,你必须拿起枪支,并与敌人展开绝望的斗争。

    ***游戏提供各种战斗地图,如沙漠II,冰雪,波斯城,破旧的城市。您将在这张地图上体验梦幻般的格斗体验,并会被现实的辉煌战斗场景震撼。

    ***阿森纳将为你提供有吸引力的枪支。其中包括AK47,M4A1,M249,Deagle,Grozo,Barrett,AWP,MP5等枪支。所有的枪都非常现实,我相信它会给你一种直观的拍摄体验。

    ***游戏的操作非常酷,游戏运行流畅,逼真的音效,精致的效果绝对给你带来直接的拍摄体验。血,声音,效果,GamePlay,所有的东西都是完美的。你所要做的就是让被刺穿的恐怖分子身上的子弹。

    ***每击毁一个敌人,你将获得金奖。您可以使用硬币购买更复杂的枪支或其他有用物品。你也可以与其他玩家比较,看看谁更强大,更强大。你的分数将上传到排名。

    ***重要的是,游戏是免费的,所有的东西都是免费的。快速拿起你的枪和经验。

    用户观点

    165.900 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Gun Shot Fire War

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Gun Shot Fire War icon

    Gun Shot Fire War

    by: 136K 8.4

    8.4 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    "Gun Shot Fire War" 3D FPS game. In the game you play the role of a superb shot technology elite killer. You will be faced with fully armed murderous terrorists,they are heinous, with little attention you will be killed by them. In order to complete the task and not be killed by them, you have to go all out. You can use a variety of weapons and shoot them,including pistols, rifles, machine guns,and so on. Choosing different scenes and fight with them will make the game interesting. You will feel surprised by the Perfect game play. What are you waiting for, quickly picked up arms to fight with them. Last tips,take care and show no mercy,goodluck!

    ***Game Features:

    ***There are several game modes available to players. Time limited Mode which you have a limited time to destroy the enemy, whether those tasks fail. In the Hostage mode, you should rescue the hostages whom controlled by the terrorist. Anyway you have to pick up guns and launched a desperate struggle with the enemy.

    ***The game offers a variety of combat maps, such as the Desert II, Ice and Snow, the Persian Town, Dilapidated City.You will experience the fantastic fighting experience on this maps and will be shocked by realistic brilliant battle scenes.

    ***Arsenal will provide attractive firearms for you. Which include guns such as AK47,M4A1,M249,Deagle,Grozo,Barrett,AWP,MP5 and so on. All guns are very realistic, I believe it will give you a sense straightforward shooting experience.

    ***The operation of the game is very cool, the game runs smooth, realistic sound effects, exquisite effects definitely gives you a straightforward shooting experience. Head shot,Blood,Sound,Effects,GamePlay,all things are perfect. What you have to do is bore the bullet pierced into body of terrorist.

    ***Each shoot an enemy, you will get gold award. You can use coins to buy more sophisticated guns or other useful items. You also can comparisons with other players to see who is more powerful and stronger. Your score will be uploaded to the rank.

    ***Important is that the game is free, all things are free.Quickly pick up your guns and experience.

    Tags: baixar pistola assalto guerra atirar , удар войны пистолет скачать , baixar pistola asanto , pistola guerra assalto atirara baixar , скачать игру пистолет удар войны стрелялка , pistola assalto guerra atirar apk , best gun in sniper3d , скачать пистолет удар войны стрелять взлом , Пистолет Удар войны стрелять 1.1.2 скачать бесплатно

    Users review

    from 135.959 reviews

    "Great"

    8.4

    Users comments for Gun Shot Fire War

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Nov 17, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    It was so fun like fun

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Nov 17, 2017  |  "Great"

    Ok

    Mohammad Javad

    by Mohammad Javad

    Nov 17, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Well

    Shaniece Rhodes

    by Shaniece Rhodes

    Nov 17, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    LOVE TI

    andaz dasuki

    by andaz dasuki

    Nov 17, 2017  |  "OK"

    i dot now

    Sierra Dellinger

    by Sierra Dellinger

    Nov 17, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Gooooooooooood