免费下载

太空跳跃

    • 搜索类型
    太空跳跃 icon

    太空跳跃

    通过: 4.5K 8.4

    8.4 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    太空跳跃是一个跳跃类的游戏,你需要在游戏中从地球中心开始向太空进发,并通过收集星星和奖励到达遥远的星系。

    随着你不断前进,闯过各种关卡,你会看到让人惊叹不已的设计;同时,路上收集的各种奖励能够帮你发现更多惊赞的关卡。注意你会在路上遇到的maluses,因为他们会拖慢你的前进速度。

    随着游戏的发展,你需要完成各种的任务并达到设定的目标。你获得的成就将有相应的奖牌和magma奖励。你收获的Magma(游戏中使用的货币)越多,你就可以在游戏商店中购买越多的装备,帮你向更遥远的太空 进发!

    如果你喜欢Mega Jump, NinJump, Hype Jump, Doodle Jump 或是 Froggy Jump,那你也会喜欢太空跳跃的。我们希望除了过瘾的游戏设计外,你也会喜爱游戏的精美图像设计。

    太空跳跃是一个跳跃类的游戏,你需要在游戏中从地球中心开始向太空进发,并通过收集星星和奖励到达遥远的星系。

    随着你不断前进,闯过各种关卡,你会看到让人惊叹不已的设计;同时,路上收集的各种奖励能够帮你发现更多惊赞的关卡。注意你会在路上遇到的maluses,因为他们会拖慢你的前进速度。

    随着游戏的发展,你需要完成各种的任务并达到设定的目标。你获得的成就将有相应的奖牌和magma奖励。你收获的Magma(游戏中使用的货币)越多,你就可以在游戏商店中购买越多的装备,帮你向更遥远的太空 进发!

    用户观点

    4.542 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Astro Jump

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Astro Jump's review

    Published: 2011-07-27, by .

    Help Astro get to the galaxy

    3
    • Challenging
    • Good graphics
    • Entertaining
    • Too quick
    • Gets annoying because of the difficulty

    "Quick jumper"

    Astro Jump is a simple jumping game where you need to help Astro Jump reach the galaxy by collecting bolts and stars. Beware of the things which slow you down. Each level has its own objectives which will be rewarded with medals and coins (to help you buy things from the shop).

    The problem with this game is that it's so fast-paced that it's really hard to control Astro and even harder to pass more than three levels in a row. It should have smoother controls and slower movements. Otherwise, it's just fun at first but ends up being annoying.

    Magma Mobile, creators of several popular games in the market are the developers of Astro Jump. The game, despite of being pretty enjoyable for a short time, is not very good in the long term, as it's too difficult because of the speed. It has much potential, though, so with some repairs it could easily be a great game.

    Tags: astro jump , astro jumper , astrojump , magma mobile astro jump directions , astro jump game controls , instructions for astro jump , how to play astro jump , astrojump instructions , astro jump descargar

    Anna Appszoom logo

    by Anna , Appszoom

    Jul 27, 2011

    Description

    Astro Jump is an epic jumping game in which you will have to help Astro Jump travel from the center of the Earth all the way to far reaching galaxies by collecting bolts and stars.

    As you will travel through the different stages, you will encounter breath taking designs and the different bonus items found along the way will let discover more stunning levels. Be careful of the various maluses you might encounter as they will slow down your overall progression.

    As the game progresses, you will have to accomplish various missions by reaching various objectives set along the way. Your accomplishments will be rewarded with medals and magmas. The more you collect Magmas (the game currency) the more you will be able to buy awesome bonuses in the Astro Jump shop, which will help you go even further into the game !

    Users review

    from 4.542 reviews

    "Great"

    8.4