Falling Eggs

    Falling Eggs icon

    Falling Eggs

    by: 306 7.6

    7.6 Users



    You are in the hen house and you must take the eggs on the fly.
    In Falling Eggs are two game modes: Arcade and By Level.
    In the arcade mode the objective is to collect as many eggs as possible to gain access to the next level and beat the overall record. For each level you have 15 seconds available, plus any bonuses and a maximum of three eggs to break. The complexity of the game is growing and as it may seem easy in the early levels with increasing levels things get complicated even more.
    By Level mode you can select the level to play with (1 to 15) with the aim of improving the level of individual records. For each game we can not drop out of the basket 3 eggs at the most.
    During the game we have to be careful not to pick up any poo, otherwise the game ends immediately, and no dirty egg, which is equivalent to an egg lost.
    The Golden Egg allows us to recover a lost egg while larger eggs give us more points.

    Tags: falling eggs

    Users review

    from 306 reviews