免费下载

僵尸小游戏 - 僵尸与女孩

    僵尸小游戏 - 僵尸与女孩 icon

    僵尸小游戏 - 僵尸与女孩

    通过: 3.6K 7.4

    7.4 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    小心,小心!植物大战僵尸的攻击!你准备好抵抗残酷的僵尸入侵和帮助你的超女英雄找到她的真爱吗?证明爱情征服一切免费上瘾的女孩玩这个游戏运行看,如果你是一个真正的僵尸加速器。下载♠僵尸小游戏♠免费,一个令人难以置信的激动人心的2D平台,并花费数小时的乐趣,打女孩和男孩最好的新僵尸游戏之一。

    ✱跳过障碍,收集试管,通电,获得特殊的权力和完整的成果,使这个爱情故事!
    ✱植物会增加你的分数!你可以收集三种植物在每个级别!
    ✱每次你打僵尸攻击(脾气暴躁的岩石) ,它会减慢你的速度,你会失去你珍贵的管!
    ✱但它们的顶部,如果你跳,你会得到一个电(超级速度,超级跳跃,反弹回来...... ) !
    ✱僵尸攻击者有六种类型:紫色,红色,橙色,黄色,蓝色,粉红色!

    可爱的女孩的游戏,如果你是一个球迷,但你也正在寻找一些冒险和行动,这个上瘾的2D横向滚动将为您提供您所需要的一切!下载♠僵尸小游戏 - 僵尸小游戏 - 僵尸与女孩♠可以开始为和乐趣!把你的小女孩到一个奇怪的女人的英雄和帮助她克服障碍公路僵尸。如果您成功地引导她对她的爱,让她平安,通过一年四季的声音,你会成为一个真正的爱情后卫,你就完成了你的任务。抵御僵尸的进攻,跑和跳越过障碍,收集大功率,获得特殊的权力,并确保这个爱情故事有一个圆满的结局。一个惊人的新的运行游戏的女孩,男孩或成人,只是大家会喜欢!

    下载趋势流行的僵尸Android的应用程序之一,并发现了一个完全新的游戏运行的壮丽的爱情故事。僵尸戏从未更令人兴奋的 – 这种上瘾的2D平台,看看自己什么使得它如此特别。一方面,这是一个男孩带来整个时间玩惊险和刺激,另一方面,最酷的游戏,它是一个最美丽的 女孩游戏,会作为一个好的茶点,当他们厌倦了所有游戏都是时下流行的装扮。呼吁HD图形,有趣和轻松的游戏和简单的一触式控制,使适当的僵尸游戏,甚至为孩子们,让我们可以自由这种上瘾的行动亚军,只是每个人的东西。

    谁不喜欢玩免费的 僵尸游戏 ,特别是如果他们涉及一个顶级的女孩,谁应该打他们的入侵?下载♠僵尸小游戏 - 僵尸与女孩♠自由和人气美少女游戏和动作游戏的男孩,都可以在一个单一的免费Android应用程序,你会得到一个完美的混合物。沿途达到超女主人公的爱情跑和跳,收集尽可能多的权力,你可以完整的成就,成为一个真正的加速器,把邪恶的入侵结束。获取最有趣的冒险游戏,玩的时候,你无聊的,有乐趣的任何时间。僵尸VS女孩?谁赢?这一切都取决于你!

    这个免费下载的Android应用程序和玩一个有趣的游戏,将招待你几个小时的僵尸!不需要寻找新的免费游戏,女孩和男孩 - 你现在在正确的地方,和所有你必须做的就是下载♠僵尸小游戏♠ !这是那些超级游戏,每个人都可以玩,它不涉及杀人,所以它也是一个不错的游戏为孩子们太之一。不再等待,只要下载的应用程序,并享受打免费的最好的游戏之一。僵尸等着你!现在开始玩这个伟大的游戏运行!

    Tags: zombie vs girls games

    用户观点

    3.633 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Girl vs Zombie Run Game

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Girl vs Zombie Run Game icon

    Girl vs Zombie Run Game

    by: 3.5K 7.4

    7.4 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    Caution, caution! Zombies attack! Are you ready to resist the cruel zombie invasion and help your super girl hero find her true love? Prove that love conquers everything by playing this addicting girl running game for free and see if you're a true zombie smasher. Download Girl vs Zombie Run Game free, an incredibly exciting 2D platformer and spend hours of fun playing one of the best new zombie games for girls and for boys.
    Jump over obstacles, collect test tubes, plants, powerups, gain special powers and complete achievements to make this love story possible!
    Plants will increase your score! You can collect three flowers in each level!
    Each time you hit the Zombie Attackers (grumpy rocks) it will slow you down and you’ll lose your precious tubes!
    But if you jump on top of them you’ll get a power-up (Super Speed, Super Jump, Bounce Back…)!
    There are six types of Zombie Attackers: purple, red, orange, yellow, blue, pink!

    If you're a fan of cute girl games, but you're also searching for some adventure and action in it, this addicting 2D side scroller will offer you everything you need! Download Girl vs Zombie Run Game and the fun can begin! Turn your little girl hero into a wonder woman and and help her overcome obstacles on the zombie highway. If you succeed to guide her way to her love and keep her safe and sound through all the seasons of the year, you will become a true love defender and you will complete your mission. Resist zombie attacks, run and jump over obstacles, collect power ups, plants, get special powers and make sure this love story has a happy ending. An amazing new run game for girls, for boys or adults that simply everyone will enjoy!

    Download one of the trending popular zombie apps and discover a completely new running game with a breathtaking love story. Zombie run games have never been more exciting – get this addicting 2D platformer and see for yourself what makes it so special. On the one hand, this is one of the coolest games for boys that brings thrilling and excitement throughout the entire time of playing, and, on the other hand, it is one of the most beautiful "games for girls" that will come as a nice refreshment when they get bored with all the dress up games that are nowadays so popular. Appealing HD graphics, interesting and easy gameplay and simple one touch controls make this zombies game appropriate even for kids, so we can freely say this addicting action runner simply has something for everyone.

    Who doesn't love to play free "zombie games" especially if they involve a top girl who is supposed to fight their invasion? Download Girl vs Zombie Run Game for free and you'll get a perfect mixture of popular girl games and action games for boys, all available in a single free app. Run and jump all along the way to reach your super girl hero's love, collect as many powers as you can, complete achievements, become a real smasher and put the evil invasion to an end. Get one of the most fun adventure games to play when you're bored and have fun any time. Zombies vs girl? Who will win? It's all up to you!

    Download this free Android application and play a fun game of zombies that will entertain you for hours! No need for searching new free games for girls and for boys – you're now on the right place and all you have to do is download Girl vs Zombie Run Game! This is one of those super games that everyone can play, it doesn't involve killing so it is also a good game for kids too. Wait no longer, just download the app and enjoy playing one of the best games for free. Zombies are waiting for you! Start playing this great running game now!

    Tags: girl vs girl game , game girls vs zombies

    Users review

    from 3.507 reviews

    "Great"

    7.4

    Users comments

    Rashi Kohli

    by Rashi Kohli

    Aug 06, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    That is so. Advanchure. And I like. Adnanchure. Games

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    May 15, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Its epic:-) :-) :-) :-)

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Apr 08, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    So let them see who's better

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Dec 17, 2016  |  "Good"

    بازی فوق العاده است اما دو ستاره کم داره خخ

    Gaby Chacon

    by Gaby Chacon

    Aug 23, 2016  |  "Awesome"

    Lol

    Pito Awomi

    by Pito Awomi

    Jul 11, 2016  |  "Good"

    Love to play with zombies