ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

Солнечная Warfare

    • ТИП ПОИСКА
    Солнечная Warfare icon

    Солнечная Warfare

    по: 28.1K 8.4

    8.4 Рейтинг
    пользователей
    ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

    Скриншоты

    Описание

    (Текст в этом приложении все на английском языке)

    Это экшн космическая стрелялка сочетает в себе 8 художественно магических миров 3D, превосходное управление, бросая вызов врагам, обновляется оружия и футуристических звуковых эффектов, чтобы сделать по-настоящему захватывающий игровой опыт.

    Погружение в футуристических боевых и перемещаться по различным сверхъестественного пейзажи пилотирования вашего корабля с интуитивно понятными, точными управления наклоном. Понятный интерфейс позволяет нажимать в любом месте на правой стороне экрана, чтобы беглый огонь ваше главное оружие, а затем нажмите в любом месте на левой стороне, чтобы парить. Парящий возможность добавляет совершенно новое измерение в игре, как вы можете стрелять врагов и увернуться от их огня без необходимости покупать мимо них. Враги все отслеживается в режиме реального времени радара.

    Низкая высота крейсерского через подробные крупным планом местности устанавливает эту игру отдельно от других третьего лица съемки игры. Игра в Солнечной Warfare кредитует лично и близко боях с врагами, и интенсивная слот Каньон полета. Хотя контроль заставит вас чувствовать, что вы воздух несет, эта игра гораздо больше, чем тренажера.

    Собирайте монеты, на протяжении всей игры, чтобы купить новое оружие, модернизации существующих вооружений, купить сильнее щиты, купить самонаводящимися ракетами, и купить возродить наборы. Существует возможность приобрести монеты в приложение для тех, кто просто не может ждать, чтобы иметь свой собственный Obliterator. Или вы можете просто накопить на все ваши обновления, собирая монеты на каждом уровне.

    Каждый из 5 основных орудий обновляется с обновлением поведение уникальным для каждого оружия. В 4 щиты имеют уникальные characterstics, а также. Попробуйте убежища ракеты для некоторых реальных огонь и забыть весело. Запаситесь возродить наборы для продолжения там, где ваш корабль погиб.

    Каждый из 8 миров вам изучить и очистить различных противников с различным поведением является уникальным, и просто красиво. Уничтожить вражеские истребители, самолеты, космических кораблей, танков, башни, самолеты и многое другое. Различных боссом в конце каждого уровня уверен, чтобы насытить свою жажду эпических сражениях.

    Вы играете героя в современной звездных войн типа боевой фантастики, используя свой космический корабль, чтобы вернуть галактику, уничтожив всех оккупантов. Пейзаж в солнечный Warfare, от космических станций, с плавающей гор, ледяных планет, на пустынной местности, пояса астероидов и все между солнечным ореолом этого научно-фантастического галактика является подробным и уникальным.

    С чужой робот взрыва лазерными пушками и ракетами, Солнечная Warfare является захватывающим приключением съемки пространства, который уверен, чтобы держать вас возбужденным и хорошо развлекаться. Duty Calls. Перейти пострелять плохих парней.

    Обзор пользователей

    на основании 28.052 обзоров

    "Отличное"

    8.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Solar Warfare

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Solar Warfare icon

    Solar Warfare

    by: 27.5K 8.4

    8.4 Expert
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Solar Warfare's review

    Published: 2013-08-02, by Peter Warrior.

    A TPS set in space

    8.4
    • Awesome controls
    • Above average graphics and technical performance
    • Storyline could have been something more than a few scrolling lines

    "I am mankind. You are in trouble"

    Although Solar Warfare's storyline is more cliche than the most cliche ever (let's sum it up in a single sentence: aliens came in peace, destroyed the world and were frontally attacked by YOU the last survivor), it's one of the most entertaining third person shooters this season, and perhaps, seen that way, one of the most original regarding gameplay because you pilot a spaceship instead of a marine or whatsoever.

    Graphics are great (truly, see that water), sound isn't such but it works, but let's jump to gameplay: with a wise mix of tilting and on-screen controls Solar Warfare achieves a level of accuracy that will satisfy even the most demanding gamers, hence making of this game a very pleasant experience. Of course, there's enough weapons, shields and stuff to buy, upgrade and try out as to sink a battleship, but you'll discover it by yourself.

    Therefore, a game above average in all areas with a remarkable gameplay performance. Recommended.

    Tags: solar warfare , 太陽能戰 , warfare solaire , guerra solar , la guerra solar , солнечный warfare , games similar to solarwarfare , solar warfare game , en que consiste la guerra solar

    Peter Appszoom logo

    by Peter , Appszoom

    Aug 02, 2013

    Description

    This action packed space shooter combines 8 artistically magical 3D worlds, superb controls, challenging enemies, upgradable weapons, and futuristic sound effects to make for a truly immersive gaming experience. Whether playing with natural-feeling tilt and touch controls or console-feeling Moga Controllers, the controls in Solar Warfare do not disappoint!

    Dive into futuristic combat and navigate through a variety of supernatural landscapes while piloting your starship with intuitive, precise tilt controls. The clean interface allows you to press anywhere on the right side of the screen to rapid fire your main weapon, and press anywhere on the left side to hover. The hovering feature adds a whole new dimension to the game, as you can shoot enemies and dodge their fire without needing to fly past them. Enemies are all tracked in the real-time radar.

    Low altitude cruising through detailed close-up terrain sets this game apart from other third-person shooting games. The game play in Solar Warfare lends to up close and personal battles with enemies, and intense slot canyon flying. Though the controls make you feel like you're air borne, this game is much more than a flight simulator - you also need to eradicate an army of hostiles in each world.

    Collect coins throughout the game to buy new weapons, upgrade existing weapons, buy stronger shields, buy seeking missiles, and buy revive kits. There is an option to purchase coins within the app for those who just can't wait to own their very own Obliterator. Or you can just save up for all your upgrades by collecting coins in each level.

    Each of the 5 main guns is upgradable, with upgrade behavior unique to each weapon. Each shield has unique characteristics as well. Try the seeker missiles for some real fire and forget fun. Stock up on revive kits to continue right where your ship died.

    Each of the 8 worlds you explore and cleanse of various hostiles with various behaviors is unique, and simply beautiful. Destroy enemy fighters, jets, space craft, tanks, turrets, airplanes, and more. A different boss at the end of each level is sure to satiate your thirst for epic battles.

    You play the hero in modern science fiction combat, using your space ship to reclaim the galaxy by destroying all of the space invaders. The scenery in Solar Warfare, from space stations, to lush floating mountains, to ice planets, to desert terrain, to asteroid belts and everything in between this sci-fi galaxy is detailed and unique. The graphics are great and the FPS is high in this interstellar combat game.

    With aliens, robots, lasers, guns and missiles, Solar Warfare is an exciting space shooting adventure that’s sure to keep you engaged and well entertained. So, soldier - duty calls. Go shoot some bad guys.

    Explore more

    Users review

    from 27.491 reviews

    "Great"

    8.4

    Users comments for Solar Warfare

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Oct 19, 2017  |  "Poor"

    Old game

    Maria Mercedes

    by Maria Mercedes

    Sep 11, 2017  |  "Poor"

    Hard control,cannot down,

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Sep 08, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    I like this game but one thing is anoying me when I patch it with lucky patcher dosend hapen but I will try now is it available ???? I'm so intesting yaaaaaaaaaaa !!!!!!!!!!

    Daniel Cobbs

    by Daniel Cobbs

    Aug 31, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Lololololololololol

    russell anderson

    by russell anderson

    Aug 29, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Great shooter

    Stanley Claxton

    by Stanley Claxton

    Aug 20, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    It was very challenging it was a great playing experience