免费下载

太陽能戰

    太陽能戰 icon

    太陽能戰

    通过: 28.1K 8.4

    8.4 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    (在此應用程序的文字全是英文)

    這個動作包裝的太空射擊遊戲,結合了藝術神奇的3D世界,精湛的控制,具有挑戰性的敵人,升級武器,和未來感的音效,使一個真正身臨其境的遊戲體驗。

    潛入未來感的戰鬥和瀏覽各種超自然的景觀,直觀,精確的傾斜控制功能,駕駛你的飛船。乾淨的界面允許您按任何地方右側的屏幕速射你的主要武器,並按下左側上的任何地方徘徊。懸停功能,增加了一個新的層面,遊戲中,你可以射擊敵人和閃避,而不需要他們的火飛了過去。敵人都在實時雷達跟踪。

    通過詳細的特寫地形低空巡航設置這個遊戲除了其他的第三人稱射擊遊戲。在太陽能戰爭的遊戲適合近距離和個人與敵人的戰鬥,強烈的槽峽谷飛行。雖然讓你覺得你是空氣傳播的控制,這場比賽是遠遠超過一個飛行模擬器。

    在整個遊戲中收集硬幣購買新的武器,升級現有武器,買強盾,買尋的導彈,和買振興包。有一個選項為那些不能等待誰擁有他們自己的Obliterator的的應用程序內購買硬幣。或者你也可以保存所有的升級在每個級別收集硬幣。

    的5個主要的槍是可升級的,具有獨特的每一種武器的升級行為。 4屏蔽所有有獨特的characterstics作為。嘗試一些真正的火導彈的導引頭,而忘記了樂趣。股票的復甦包,繼續對你的船死了。

    的探索和潔淨的各種行為的各種hostiles與8個世界是獨一無二的,只是美麗的。消滅敵人的戰鬥機,飛機,飛船,坦克,砲塔,飛機,和更多。在每個級別不同老闆是史詩般的戰鬥,就是要滿足你的渴望。

    你扮演的英雄在現代星球大戰類型的科幻戰鬥,用你的飛船回收的星系摧毀了所有的侵略者。太陽能作戰的風景,從空間站,漂浮的山脈,冰行星,沙漠地形,小行星帶,一切都在科幻星系之間的日暈是詳細的和獨特的。

    隨著爆炸的激光炮和導彈的外星機器人,太陽能戰爭是一個令人興奮的太空射擊冒險,一定要保持你興奮和熱情的接待。值班電話。去拍攝一些壞人。

    用户观点

    28.052 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Solar Warfare

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Solar Warfare icon

    Solar Warfare

    by: 27.6K 8.4

    8.4 Expert
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Solar Warfare's review

    Published: 2013-08-02, by Peter Warrior.

    A TPS set in space

    8.4
    • Awesome controls
    • Above average graphics and technical performance
    • Storyline could have been something more than a few scrolling lines

    "I am mankind. You are in trouble"

    Although Solar Warfare's storyline is more cliche than the most cliche ever (let's sum it up in a single sentence: aliens came in peace, destroyed the world and were frontally attacked by YOU the last survivor), it's one of the most entertaining third person shooters this season, and perhaps, seen that way, one of the most original regarding gameplay because you pilot a spaceship instead of a marine or whatsoever.

    Graphics are great (truly, see that water), sound isn't such but it works, but let's jump to gameplay: with a wise mix of tilting and on-screen controls Solar Warfare achieves a level of accuracy that will satisfy even the most demanding gamers, hence making of this game a very pleasant experience. Of course, there's enough weapons, shields and stuff to buy, upgrade and try out as to sink a battleship, but you'll discover it by yourself.

    Therefore, a game above average in all areas with a remarkable gameplay performance. Recommended.

    Tags: solar warfare , 太陽能戰 , warfare solaire , guerra solar , la guerra solar , солнечный warfare , games similar to solarwarfare , solar warfare game , en que consiste la guerra solar

    Peter Appszoom logo

    by Peter , Appszoom

    Aug 02, 2013

    Description

    This action packed space shooter combines 8 artistically magical 3D worlds, superb controls, challenging enemies, upgradable weapons, and futuristic sound effects to make for a truly immersive gaming experience. Whether playing with natural-feeling tilt and touch controls or console-feeling Moga Controllers, the controls in Solar Warfare do not disappoint!

    Dive into futuristic combat and navigate through a variety of supernatural landscapes while piloting your starship with intuitive, precise tilt controls. The clean interface allows you to press anywhere on the right side of the screen to rapid fire your main weapon, and press anywhere on the left side to hover. The hovering feature adds a whole new dimension to the game, as you can shoot enemies and dodge their fire without needing to fly past them. Enemies are all tracked in the real-time radar.

    Low altitude cruising through detailed close-up terrain sets this game apart from other third-person shooting games. The game play in Solar Warfare lends to up close and personal battles with enemies, and intense slot canyon flying. Though the controls make you feel like you're air borne, this game is much more than a flight simulator - you also need to eradicate an army of hostiles in each world.

    Collect coins throughout the game to buy new weapons, upgrade existing weapons, buy stronger shields, buy seeking missiles, and buy revive kits. There is an option to purchase coins within the app for those who just can't wait to own their very own Obliterator. Or you can just save up for all your upgrades by collecting coins in each level.

    Each of the 5 main guns is upgradable, with upgrade behavior unique to each weapon. Each shield has unique characteristics as well. Try the seeker missiles for some real fire and forget fun. Stock up on revive kits to continue right where your ship died.

    Each of the 8 worlds you explore and cleanse of various hostiles with various behaviors is unique, and simply beautiful. Destroy enemy fighters, jets, space craft, tanks, turrets, airplanes, and more. A different boss at the end of each level is sure to satiate your thirst for epic battles.

    You play the hero in modern science fiction combat, using your space ship to reclaim the galaxy by destroying all of the space invaders. The scenery in Solar Warfare, from space stations, to lush floating mountains, to ice planets, to desert terrain, to asteroid belts and everything in between this sci-fi galaxy is detailed and unique. The graphics are great and the FPS is high in this interstellar combat game.

    With aliens, robots, lasers, guns and missiles, Solar Warfare is an exciting space shooting adventure that’s sure to keep you engaged and well entertained. So, soldier - duty calls. Go shoot some bad guys.

    Explore more

    Users review

    from 27.618 reviews

    "Great"

    8.4

    Users comments for Solar Warfare

    Anthony Galliart

    by Anthony Galliart

    Jan 05, 2018  |  "Awesome"

    I'm hooked ... A fun way to kill time.

    Millicent Sah

    by Millicent Sah

    Jan 02, 2018  |  "Awesome"

    Yeah a very nice and challenging game

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Jan 01, 2018  |  "Awesome"

    Great game .

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Dec 05, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Outstanding space games with many levels. No need to pay, just grind.

    Darryl Jones

    by Darryl Jones

    Dec 02, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Other game makers should take notes on how it's done, quality product.

    SHIA ATHIMEN

    by SHIA ATHIMEN

    Nov 24, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    I was just shopping for new games and come across this one here that I've had before I liked it a whole lot it's Kick Ass game I'm not download it now because I've already played it but I leaving a good reviews 5 thumbs up