GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN

Nails Art Puzzles

    • SUCHART
    Nails Art Puzzles icon

    Nails Art Puzzles

    von: MadjadRahi 35 8

    8 Nutzer-
    wertung
    GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN


    Screenshots

    Beschreibung

    Diese reizvolle Rätsel NAIL ART enthalten große Anzahl von qualitativ hochwertigen, hellen, wunderschönen Bildern. Wir präsentieren Ihnen die Arbeit von professionellen Künstlern, die erstaunliche und kreativ sind.
    Gepflegte Hände und schöne Nägel - ein wichtiger Bestandteil eines attraktiven Bild der erfolgreichen sexy Frau. Maniküre und Nageldesign - eine Methode, die Ihre Aufmerksamkeit und bestechen durch Schönheit Ihrer Hände zu ermöglichen. Heute ist es eine ästhetische Notwendigkeit.
    Sie finden Varianten für jeden Anlass und jeden Geschmack. Dies ist täglich Maniküre, ergänzen das Bild einer Business-Frau. Eine ungewöhnliche Nail Art mit Mode begeistert für den Besuch der Vereins-oder Disco. Lieblich zart und keusch Design Nägel für die Braut. Extravagante Nägel für Striptease-Tänzerin oder östlichen Schönheiten, die Durchführung eines Bauchtanz. Und vieles mehr.
    Unsere Puzzles "Nägel Art" helfen Ihnen, Ihre Hände wie ein Kunstwerk zu machen!

    Die nächsten Funktionen sind in die Puzzle-Spiel:
    - Mehr als 200 Bilder von Nails Kunst
    - Mehrere Schwierigkeitsgrade (von der leichtesten 3 * 3 auf härteste 8 * 8).
    - Als Hintergrundbild Feature-Set.
    - Auf SD-Funktion speichern.
    - Bilder-Galerie und manuelle Auswahl Schwierigkeit.
    - Und vieles mehr ...

    Freuen Sie sich auf dieses interessante Spiel und werden beschäftigt sein für eine lange Zeit. Viele verschiedene Bilder im Spiel wird Sie begeistert und unterhalten für eine lange Zeit. Sicherlich erhalten Sie eine Menge positiver Emotionen! Wählen Sie Ihr Bild und genießen Sie den Spaß des Puzzles!

    Benutzerbewertung

    von 35 Bewertungen

    "Toll"

    8

FREE DOWNLOAD

Nails Art Jigsaw Puzzles

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Nails Art Jigsaw Puzzles icon

    Nails Art Jigsaw Puzzles

    by: MadjadRahi 35 8

    8 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    These delightful puzzles NAIL Art contain large number of high-quality, bright, wonderful pictures. We present the work of professional artists which are amazing and creative.
    Well-groomed hands and nice nails - an important element of an attractive image of successful sexy woman. Manicures and nail design - a method which allow your attract attention and impress with beauty of your hands. Today it is an aesthetic necessity.
    You'll find variants for any occasion and every taste. This is daily manicure, complementing the image of a business woman. An unusual nail art with fashion delights for visiting the club or disco. Lovely gentle and chaste design nails for the bride. Extravagant nails for striptease dancer or eastern beauties, performing a belly dance. And much more.
    Our Puzzles "Nails Art" help you to make your hands like a work of art!

    The next features are available in the jigsaw puzzle game:
    - More than 200 images of Nails Art
    - Multiple difficulty levels (from easiest 3*3 to hardest 8*8).
    - Set as wallpaper feature.
    - Save to SD feature.
    - Images gallery and manual difficulty selection.
    - and much more...

    You will enjoy this interesting game and will be busy for a long time. Many different pictures in the game will keep you excited and entertained for a long time. Certainly you will receive a lot of positive emotions! Choose your picture and enjoy the fun of jigsaw puzzles!

    We have found a new way to generate some money from this free app. using this new search tool, we can keep creating apps and give them to you completely free forever! This search is from our search partner and give you access to great web search via a search icon, bookmark link and homepage. You may remove them at your choice.
    Thanks.

    Tags: nails de rompecabezas , mnail artist jigsaw , ungewöhnliche nails , adult jigsaw , braid jigsaw puzzle , nails y arte , fingernail jigsaw puzzles , puzzle en clous , free puzzle nails

    Users review

    from 35 reviews

    "Great"

    8