GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN

Caesars Slot Machines & Games

    • SUCHART
    Caesars Slot Machines & Games icon

    Caesars Slot Machines & Games

    von: 440.3K 8.8

    8.8 Nutzer-
    wertung
    GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN

    Screenshots

    Beschreibung

    Von den Schöpfern von Slotomania kommt das erstklassige Caesars Casino – die weltbeste mobile Slots-App! Hier ist Ihre Chance auf das große Glück. Drehen Sie die Walzen wie ein VIP und erhalten Sie tägliche Belohnungen, Mega-Boni und 40.000 Münzen als Willkommensgeschenk!


    ★ Spielen Sie über 100 GRATIS-Slots – und ständig kommen neue Casino-Spiele dazu!
    ★ Vermächtnis-Bonus – sammeln Sie Gratis-Münzen bei Reisen zurück in die Vergangenheit!
    ★ Facebook-Fanseite – erhalten Sie täglich Gratis-Münzen und teilen Sie Ihr Glück mit Ihren Freunden!
    ★ Schalten Sie besondere Räume frei – für noch mehr Vegas Casino Slots!
    ★ Holen Sie sich Ihren Lobby-Bonus 3 Mal ab und spielen Sie am Blitzrad um noch mehr Gratis-Münzen!
    ★ Schalten Sie Ihre eigene, ganz persönliche Schatzkammer frei und sparen Sie Münzen, während Sie die Walzen drehen!
    ★ Überprüfen Sie die Rangliste, um die aktuellen Statuspositionen der besten Spieler einzusehen!
    ★ Senden Sie Geschenke an Ihre Caesars-Freunde im Spiel und erhalten Sie von ihnen Geschenke!

    Playtika-Belohnungen
    Jedes Mal, wenn Sie den Vegas-Jackpot knacken, gewinnen Sie noch mehr spielinterne Vorteile und Belohnungen! Stapeln Sie die Vorteile, während Sie durch die Status-Stufen voranschreiten – Bronze, Silber, Gold, Platin, Diamant, Königlicher Diamant und Schwarzer Diamant. Drehen Sie die Walzen von über 100 Slot-Automaten, um noch größere Gewinne einzufahren!
    Unglaubliche Spielfunktionen
    Auf der Facebook-Fanseite sowie über Web-Benachrichtigungen, Push-Benachrichtigungen und per E Mail erhalten Sie täglich Unmengen von Gratis-Münzen! Auf der Rangliste erfahren Sie, ob Sie zu den Top-Spielern gehören, während Sie gleichzeitig die Herausforderungen Täglich, Forscher, Macht und Meister schaffen. Prüfen Sie Ihre persönlichen Bestleistungen und Abzeichen, die Sie sich im Nutzerzentrum verdient haben. Und da ständig neue Spiele und Funktionen veröffentlicht werden, kennt der Spaß keine Grenzen!
    Lassen Sie sich besonders verwöhnen, wenn Sie für den ultimativen Spielspaß Ihre Schatzkammer freischalten! Fühlen Sie den Extra-Kick, wenn Sie den Boost-Modus aktivieren, und erhalten Sie die Belohnungen für den Stufenaufstieg, verdoppeln Sie die Beträge im Münzladen und bei Persönlichen Angeboten, verdoppeln Sie den Münzbetrag Ihres Vermächtnis-Bonus und erhalten Sie Ihren Lobby-Bonus nach der halben Zeit.
    Mehr Freunde, mehr Spaß
    Vertrauen Sie auf Ihr Glück und gewinnen Sie riesige Preise, wenn Sie sich bei Facebook anmelden, und erhalten Sie 25.000 Münzen für zusätzlichen Nervenkitzel. Holen Sie sich das Insiderwissen mit Unmengen von Gratis-Münzen als Facebook-Fan von Caesars Casino und werden Sie Teil einer unglaublichen Gemeinschaft voller realer Casino-Slots-Spieler auf aller Welt. Verbinden Sie sich mit Ihren neuen Caesars-Freunden und erleben Sie noch mehr Spaß!
    Die besten Vegas-Slots
    Es wird einfach immer besser – je öfter Sie Slots spielen, desto mehr Funktionen schalten Sie frei! Erleben Sie, wovon die ganze Welt spricht, und drehen Sie die Walzen bei Slots wie Grand Asgard, Genie's Tale, Love & Luxury, Eternal Egypt, Dreaming of Oz, Captain Pelican, Liberty Bash, 7 Shining Pandas, Ride ‘Em Wild und vielen mehr!

    *Kontaktieren Sie uns, wann immer Sie wollen und bei allen Ihren Fragen. Playtika hat einen preisgekrönten Kundendienst, der Sie gerne dabei unterstützt, den Vegas 777 Jackpot zu knacken, damit Sie RICHTIG GROSS ABSAHNEN!c

    ** Die Spiele bieten kein „Echtgeld-Glücksspiel“ und keine Möglichkeit, echtes Geld oder reale Preise zu gewinnen.

    Benutzerbewertung

    von 440.298 Bewertungen

    "Toll"

    8.8

FREE DOWNLOAD

Caesars Slots: Free Slot Machines and Casino Games

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Caesars Slots: Free Slot Machines and Casino Games icon

    Caesars Slots: Free Slot Machines and Casino Games

    by: 401.4K 6.8

    6.8 Expert
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Caesars Slots: Free Slot Machines and Casino Games's review

    Published: 2015-07-17, by Anabel Martinez.

    A slot machine game with a good design

    6.8
    • Good design
    • Loads of levels
    • In-game shopping
    • Repetitive

    "Play slot machines with Cleopatra"

    THE VERDICT

    Caesar's Slots is a very elaborate slot machine game in which you'll have fun playing all the different slot machines available, all with different themes. Yes, it does have a lot of screens which urge you to buy coins all the time, which is a pain.

    THE PROS

    It's got some good graphics, the design is easy on the eye, and the colors are vibrant. The sound effects and the music are nice and just fine for this type of game. As you move through the levels, new slot machines are unlocked for you to try.

    THE CONS

    It pushes you to buy coins too often and it's not a very original game either. If you're like me, you'll get bored after a while. But if you like games where you just need to be lucky, it's a great option.

    Tags: screenshots of caesars slots , caesars slots screenshot , caesars slots , caesars slot machine game , caesars casino , caesars slot games , queescaesars

    Anabel Appszoom logo

    by Anabel , Appszoom

    Jul 17, 2015

    Description

    From the creators of Slotomania comes the top shelf experience that is Caesars Casino. Here’s your chance to get lucky and spin like a VIP while receiving daily rewards, mega bonuses, 40,000 welcome coins and 100 Free Spins await!

    Play 100+ FREE slots with new casino games coming out all the time!
    100 Free Spins Welcome Bonus
    Legacy Bonus – Collect free coins as you travel back in time!
    Build your own Always Win Machine
    Facebook Fan Page - Receive free coins daily and share your luck with your friends!
    Unlock special rooms for more Vegas casino slots!
    Grab your Lobby Bonus 3 times and play the lightning wheel for even more free coins!
    Unlock your own personal Vault and save coins as you spin!
    Check the Leaderboard to see top players’ current status levels!
    Send and receive gifts with your Caesars friends in the game!

    Playtika Rewards
    Win even more with in-game benefits and rewards every time you hit the Vegas jackpot! Stack up more benefits when progressing through Status Levels - Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond, Royal Diamond and Black Diamond. Spin the 100+ slot games to achieve even more!
    Incredible game features
    Get tons of free coins daily through the Facebook Fan Page, web notifications, push notifications and email! See if you’re a Top Player with the Leaderboard while conquering the Daily, Explorer, Power and Master Challenges. Check your personal highlights and badges that you’ve earned in the User Center. And with new games and features coming out all the time, the sky’s the limit!
    Get special treatment when you unlock your Vault for ultimate value! Feel an extra jolt when you hit Boost Mode and get twice the Level Up Rewards, double the Coin Store & Personal Offer amounts, double the coin amount of your Legacy Bonus and receive your Lobby Bonus twice as fast.
    More friends, more fun
    Get lucky and win big prizes by logging into Facebook and receiving 25,000 coins just for the thrill of it. Get the inside scoop with tons of free coins daily with the Caesars Casino Facebook fan and become part of an amazing community full of real casino slot players around the world. Connect with your new Caesars friends and experience even more fun!
    Top shelf Vegas slots
    It just keeps getting better - the more slots you play, the more features you unlock! See what everyone’s talking about when you spin slots like Grand Asgard, Genie’s Tale, Love & Luxury, Eternal Egypt, Dreaming of Oz, Captain Pelican, Liberty Bash, 7 Shining Pandas, Ride ‘Em Wild and much more!

    *Contact us whenever you want, about whatever need. Playtika has an award winning support team, available to help you hit the Vegas 777 jackpot and WIN BIG!

    The games do not offer "real money gambling" or an opportunity to win real money or prizes. The games are intended for an adult audience. Practice or success at social casino gaming does not imply future success at "real money gambling"

    Explore more

    Users review

    from 401.449 reviews

    "Great"

    8.8
    Appszoom uses their own cookies and third party cookies to enhance the user experience and for analysis purposes.
    By continuing to browse you agree to our cookies policy.