ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

Бум Воздушные шары (3 матча)

    • ТИП ПОИСКА
    Бум Воздушные шары (3 матча) icon

    Бум Воздушные шары (3 матча)

    по: 542 8.2

    8.2 Рейтинг
    пользователей
    ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

    Скриншоты

    Описание

    Boom Balloons - это простой и увлекательный набор головоломок и 3 игры для взрослых и детей. Обратите внимание, что, несмотря на красочную графику, эта игра НЕ предназначена в первую очередь для детей, но содержит игровые режимы, которые очень просты и могут привлечь внимание детей: например, Египет или Париж.

    1. В «классическом» режиме - это самый сложный режим, нажмите и сдвиньте соседние воздушные шары, чтобы сформировать группы из 3 или более пузырьков одного цвета в строке или в столбце. Соответствие четырем или более шарам порождает специальные «бонусные» шары.

    2. В режиме «Париж» - отметьте пути соседних пузырьков одинаковым цветом (горизонтальным, вертикальным или под углом). Если вы отметите как минимум 7 воздушных шаров, вы получите один из дополнительных бонусов. Чем больше шариков вы отметите, тем выше будет балл.

    3. В режиме "Рим" - найдите группы соседних воздушных шаров и вытолкните воздушные шары одного цвета (смежные по вертикали или горизонтали). Чем быстрее вы поп и чем больше групп вы уничтожаете, тем больше очков вы зарабатываете. Если вы отметите не менее 8 воздушных шаров, вы получите один из дополнительных бонусов (воздушный шар, с которого вы начали отмечать, получит бонус). Если вы совершите ошибку, вы потеряете время.

    4. В режиме «Сидней» - отметьте пути как минимум трех соседних воздушных шаров одинакового цвета (горизонтальный или вертикальный). Чтобы выиграть, вы должны удалить ВСЕ воздушные шары с доски. Если вы выиграете, уровень сложности будет увеличен, если вы проиграете, он будет уменьшен (этот режим только в пробном режиме)

    5. В режиме «Египет» - классический шариковый шарик, уберите как можно больше шариков одного цвета. Этот режим очень прост, и только он предназначен для детей или даже для маленького ребенка!

    6. В режиме «головоломка» - уберите все шары. Вы можете удалить 2 или более воздушных шаров в линию.

    Набирайте очки и делитесь своим счетом онлайн!

    - шесть разных режимов игры,
    - простые правила,
    - красочная графика,
    - расслабляющий, привлекательный и захватывающий геймплей,
    - онлайн, глобальная кроссплатформенная таблица рекордов (необходим доступ в интернет).

    Поп и всплеск пузырьков в воздушных шарах и пометить их три в ряд.

    Обзор пользователей

    на основании 542 обзоров

    "Отличное"

    8.2

FREE DOWNLOAD

Boom Balloons - match, mark, pop and splash

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Boom Balloons - match, mark, pop and splash's review

    Published: 2013-02-07, by .

    Slide and match, pop and tap

    5
    • Entertaining for kids and families
    • Simple interface
    • Not really new

    "A balloon game for each mood"

    Boom Balloons is a puzzle game especially addressed to kids and includes three different game modes and a child-friendly interface for kids, full of colorful balloons.

    If you're curious regarding each mode, here it goes. In Classic, you need to slide the adjacent balloons in order to match three of the same color in a row or column. In Paris mode, you should mark paths of adjacent balloons of the same color, trying to mark as many as possible. Finally, in Rome, the objective is to pop groups of adjacent balloons of the same color and do ti quickly.

    This is a very relaxing game with a simple premise, but it can be quite fun. TSP mobile solutions is a developer company from Poland and have created Boom Ballons, a nice game for playing together as a family and experiencing the different modes, one for each mood. Entertaining and easy to understand.

    Anna Appszoom logo

    by Anna , Appszoom

    Feb 07, 2013

    Description

    Boom Balloons is a simple and fun set of puzzle and mark 3 games for adults and for kids. Please note, that despite the colorful graphics, this game is NOT primarily directed to children but contains game modes, which are very easy and can attract children's attention : for example egypt or paris.

    1. In "classic" mode - it is a hardest mode, tap and slide the adjacent balloons to form groups of 3 or more bubbles of the same color in a row or in a column. Matching four or more balloons spawns special "bonus" balloons.

    2. In "paris" mode - mark paths of neighboring bubbles in the same color (horizontal, vertical or at an angle). If you mark at least 7 balloons you achieve one of the extra bonuses. The more balloons you mark, the higher the score.

    3. In "rome" mode – find groups of neighboring balloons and pop the balloons of the same color (adjacent vertically or horizontally). The faster you pop and the bigger groups you eliminate, the more points you earn. If you mark at least 8 balloons you obtain one of the extra bonuses (the balloon you started marking from will get bonus). If you make a mistake you will lose some time.

    4. In "sydney" mode - mark paths of at least three neighboring balloons in the same color (horizontal or vertical). To win you must remove ALL balloons from the board. If you win, difficulty level will be increased, if you loose, it will be decreased (this mode is only in trial mode)

    5. In "egypt" mode - classic balloon popper, remove as many as possible balloons in the same color. This mode is very easy and only this is dedicated for kids or even for a young child!

    6. In "puzzle" mode - remove all balloons. You can remove 2 or more balloons in line.

    Collect points and share your score online!

    - six different game modes,
    - simple rules,
    - colorful graphics,
    - relaxing, attractive and addictive gameplay,
    - online, global cross-platform high score table (needs internet access).

    Pop and splash the bubbles in Boom Balloons and mark them three in line.

    Users review

    from 542 reviews

    "Great"

    8.2