GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN

Boom-Ballons Markierungen, Knalle oder Spritzer

    • SUCHART
    Boom-Ballons Markierungen, Knalle oder Spritzer icon

    Boom-Ballons Markierungen, Knalle oder Spritzer

    von: 542 8.2

    8.2 Nutzer-
    wertung
    GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN

    Screenshots

    Beschreibung

    Boom Balloons ist ein einfaches und lustiges Set aus Puzzle- und Markierungs-3-Spielen für Erwachsene und für Kinder. Bitte beachten Sie, dass dieses Spiel trotz der farbenfrohen Grafiken NICHT in erster Linie auf Kinder ausgerichtet ist, sondern Spielmodi enthält, die sehr einfach sind und die Aufmerksamkeit von Kindern auf sich ziehen können: zum Beispiel Ägypten oder Paris.

    1. Im "klassischen" Modus - dies ist der schwierigste Modus - tippen Sie auf die benachbarten Ballons, und verschieben Sie sie, um Gruppen von 3 oder mehr Blasen derselben Farbe in einer Reihe oder in einer Spalte zu bilden. Das Zusammenbringen von vier oder mehr Ballons führt zu speziellen "Bonus" -Ballons.

    2. Im "Paris" -Modus - Markieren Sie Pfade benachbarter Blasen in derselben Farbe (horizontal, vertikal oder schräg). Wenn Sie mindestens 7 Ballons markieren, erhalten Sie einen der zusätzlichen Boni. Je mehr Ballons Sie markieren, desto höher ist die Punktzahl.

    3. Im "Rom" -Modus: Finden Sie Gruppen benachbarter Ballons, und platzieren Sie die Ballons derselben Farbe (vertikal oder horizontal nebeneinander). Je schneller Sie knallen und je größere Gruppen Sie eliminieren, desto mehr Punkte erhalten Sie. Wenn Sie mindestens 8 Ballons markieren, erhalten Sie einen der zusätzlichen Boni (der Ballon, mit dem Sie angefangen haben zu markieren, erhält einen Bonus). Wenn Sie einen Fehler machen, verlieren Sie etwas Zeit.

    4. Im "Sydney" -Modus - Markieren Sie die Pfade von mindestens drei benachbarten Ballons in derselben Farbe (horizontal oder vertikal). Um zu gewinnen, musst du ALLE Ballons vom Spielfeld entfernen. Wenn Sie gewinnen, wird der Schwierigkeitsgrad erhöht, wenn Sie verlieren, wird er verringert (dieser Modus ist nur im Testmodus).

    5. Entfernen Sie im Modus "Ägypten" - klassischer Ballon-Popper so viele Ballons wie möglich in derselben Farbe. Dieser Modus ist sehr einfach und nur für Kinder oder sogar für ein kleines Kind!

    6. Im "Puzzle" -Modus - alle Ballons entfernen. Sie können 2 oder mehr Ballons hintereinander entfernen.

    Sammeln Sie Punkte und teilen Sie Ihre Punktzahl online!

    - sechs verschiedene Spielmodi
    - einfache Regeln,
    - bunte Grafiken,
    - entspannendes, attraktives und süchtig machendes Gameplay,
    - Online, weltweite plattformübergreifende Highscore-Tabelle (benötigt Internetzugang).

    Pop und Splash die Blasen in Boom Balloons und markieren Sie drei in der Reihe.

    Benutzerbewertung

    von 542 Bewertungen

    "Toll"

    8.2

FREE DOWNLOAD

Boom Balloons - match, mark, pop and splash

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Boom Balloons - match, mark, pop and splash's review

    Published: 2013-02-07, by .

    Slide and match, pop and tap

    5
    • Entertaining for kids and families
    • Simple interface
    • Not really new

    "A balloon game for each mood"

    Boom Balloons is a puzzle game especially addressed to kids and includes three different game modes and a child-friendly interface for kids, full of colorful balloons.

    If you're curious regarding each mode, here it goes. In Classic, you need to slide the adjacent balloons in order to match three of the same color in a row or column. In Paris mode, you should mark paths of adjacent balloons of the same color, trying to mark as many as possible. Finally, in Rome, the objective is to pop groups of adjacent balloons of the same color and do ti quickly.

    This is a very relaxing game with a simple premise, but it can be quite fun. TSP mobile solutions is a developer company from Poland and have created Boom Ballons, a nice game for playing together as a family and experiencing the different modes, one for each mood. Entertaining and easy to understand.

    Anna Appszoom logo

    by Anna , Appszoom

    Feb 07, 2013

    Description

    Boom Balloons is a simple and fun set of puzzle and mark 3 games for adults and for kids. Please note, that despite the colorful graphics, this game is NOT primarily directed to children but contains game modes, which are very easy and can attract children's attention : for example egypt or paris.

    1. In "classic" mode - it is a hardest mode, tap and slide the adjacent balloons to form groups of 3 or more bubbles of the same color in a row or in a column. Matching four or more balloons spawns special "bonus" balloons.

    2. In "paris" mode - mark paths of neighboring bubbles in the same color (horizontal, vertical or at an angle). If you mark at least 7 balloons you achieve one of the extra bonuses. The more balloons you mark, the higher the score.

    3. In "rome" mode – find groups of neighboring balloons and pop the balloons of the same color (adjacent vertically or horizontally). The faster you pop and the bigger groups you eliminate, the more points you earn. If you mark at least 8 balloons you obtain one of the extra bonuses (the balloon you started marking from will get bonus). If you make a mistake you will lose some time.

    4. In "sydney" mode - mark paths of at least three neighboring balloons in the same color (horizontal or vertical). To win you must remove ALL balloons from the board. If you win, difficulty level will be increased, if you loose, it will be decreased (this mode is only in trial mode)

    5. In "egypt" mode - classic balloon popper, remove as many as possible balloons in the same color. This mode is very easy and only this is dedicated for kids or even for a young child!

    6. In "puzzle" mode - remove all balloons. You can remove 2 or more balloons in line.

    Collect points and share your score online!

    - six different game modes,
    - simple rules,
    - colorful graphics,
    - relaxing, attractive and addictive gameplay,
    - online, global cross-platform high score table (needs internet access).

    Pop and splash the bubbles in Boom Balloons and mark them three in line.

    Users review

    from 542 reviews

    "Great"

    8.2