免费下载

糖果泡泡流行:蛋糕美眉时间

    • 搜索类型
    糖果泡泡流行:蛋糕美眉时间 icon

    糖果泡泡流行:蛋糕美眉时间

    通过: 285 7.8

    7.8 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    ✧✧✧✧ CANDY泡泡POP ✧✧✧✧
    ✧杯形蛋糕时间 - 3免费主题✧
     ✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧
      
    “全新的休闲孩子和成人免费游戏为Android和iOS 。同类产品中最好和很多的乐趣!通过弹出更多的一排同样的糖果粉碎你的高分!非常适合家庭的每一位成员! ”
    -
    “这种超级自由,超级好玩的游戏正迅速成为在Android上孩子们的游戏!座椅和治疗是一个快乐和音乐是可爱和有趣。高清显卡使得这款手机的冒险你或你的孩子不会成为能够放下“
       
    ✧甜简单!流行的糖果一样快,您可以!你越弹出你的分数越高!如果您点击一排同色的糖果,你会得到加分!拿起计时器来获得额外的时间,更高的分数!不要陷在一个棋盘游戏或拼图,打破了糖果泡泡流行的令人兴奋和有竞争力的流行音乐盛会!
         
    ✧三个主题:糖果,蛋糕和口香糖!你不能得到足够的甜头!如果甜点是你最喜欢的一天一顿,你一定会喜欢的所有不同的颜色和美味的所有治疗和甜食!红色天鹅绒蛋糕,蓝树莓胶滴,和美味的糖果!
      
    ✧不同的困难:播放上容易,中等,或硬盘。更严厉的困难,你的分数。
      
    ✧挑战你的朋友:英雄传奇不会结束,直到你暗恋的糖果最多!在线多玩家模式即将推出,所以练习你的游戏,所以你可以在领导委员会的高排名。
        
    ✧上电:获取计时器,以延长你的时间。但要小心!他们走的快!您的反射和反应将起到很大的作用!
       
    ✧ 12语言:这款游戏有英语,西班牙语,中国语,日语,韩语,法语,荷兰语,意大利语,葡萄牙语(巴西) ,阿拉伯语,马扎尔人(匈牙利)和俄语。
      
    ✧✧✧
    DONT CRUSH CANDY ! POP CANDY :这游戏的乐趣,适合于幼儿,儿童和成人一样的地段!在这场比赛中没有蛀牙,弹出尽可能多的糖果,你可以!粉碎你自己的高分数,并让“吹牛的权利”的传奇继续与您的朋友!哪里是我的冒险吗?就在这里!下载糖果泡泡流行:蛋糕时间今天!快乐大跌眼镜!
      
    ✧✧✧
    肉汁婴儿媒体为您带来本场比赛免费与广告。我们只使用谷歌的AdMob和不收集,储存或分享我们的任何用户的任何信息。我们希望你喜欢我们的游戏,并随时联系我们gravybabymedia@gmail.com或http://www.gravy-baby.com
      
    ✧✧✧
    CANDY泡泡POP :杯形蛋糕时间
    ✧✧✧

    用户观点

    285 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.8

FREE DOWNLOAD

Candy Bubble Pop: Cupcake Time

    Candy Bubble Pop: Cupcake Time icon

    Candy Bubble Pop: Cupcake Time

    by: 285 7.8

    7.8 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    CANDY BUBBLE POP
    CUPCAKE TIME -- 3 FREE THEMES

    "The brand new casual kids and adults game free for Android and iOS. Best in its class and lots of fun! Crush your high score by popping more of the same candies in a row! Great for every member of the family!"
    -
    "This super free and super fun game is quickly becoming the top kids game on Android! The seats and treats are a delight and the music is cute and fun. HD graphics makes this a mobile adventure you or your kids wont be able to put down"

    SWEET AND SIMPLE!: Pop the candies as fast as you can! The more you pop the higher your score! If you tap the same color candies in a row, you get bonus points! Pick up the timers to get extra time for a higher score!! Don't get stuck in a board game or puzzle, break out Candy Bubble Pop for exciting and competitive pop extravaganza!

    THREE THEMES!: Candy, Cupcakes, and Gumballs! You can't get enough sweetness! If dessert is your favorite meal of the day, you'll love ALL the treats and sweets of all different colors and deliciousness! Red Velvet Cupcakes, Blue Raspberry Gum Drops, and Yummy CANDY!!!

    DIFFERENT DIFFICULTIES: Play on easy, medium, or hard. The tougher the difficulty, the more you score.

    CHALLENGE YOUR FRIENDS: The saga won't end until you crush the most candy! Online multi-player mode is coming soon, so practice your game so you can rank high on the leader board.

    POWER UP!: Get the timers in order to extend your time. But watch out! They go fast! Your reflex and reaction will play a big role!

    12 LANGUAGES: This game is available in English, Spanish, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, French, Dutch, Italian, Portuguese (Brazilian), Arabic, Magyar (Hungarian), and Russian.

    DONT CRUSH CANDY! POP CANDY!: This game is LOTS OF FUN and suitable for toddlers, kids, and adults alike! No cavities in this game, pop as much candy as you can! Crush your own high score and let the "bragging rights" saga continue with your friends! Where's my adventure? Right here!! Download Candy Bubble Pop: Cupcake Time today! Happy popping!

    Gravy Baby Media brings you this game free of charge with advertisements. We only use Google AdMob and don't collect, store, or share any information about any of our users. We hope you love our games and feel free to contact us at gravybabymedia@gmail.com or http://www.gravy-baby.com

    CANDY BUBBLE POP: CUPCAKE TIME

    Users review

    from 285 reviews

    "Great"

    7.8