免费下载

井字

    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    井字(又作:井字,XXO,圆和交叉,Dodelschach或英文的存在和十字架)是一个经典,简单的两个人的策略游戏的历史在12世纪可以追溯到公元前。

    现在免费!

    井字游戏是一个铅笔纸两名球员的比赛。两位选手交替拍X或O在一个3×3格。谁管理,以使他的性格的水平,垂直或对角线的球员赢得井字的一轮。取得成功的任何播放器,以形成一个3系列开始新一轮。
    井字幼儿最经常玩的。不过,这也证明了在所有年龄段的人作为最佳的娱乐消遣。

    这个程序仍处于开发阶段,在未来更多的特性将遵循。但对于初学者来说,是第一场比赛的基本功能。

    如果你喜欢这个程序,那么我会很高兴,如果你会给予了积极的评价。 ,但是,如果你发现错误(错误)或有建议,不要犹豫给我发送电子邮件。我会尽量尽快修复错误或纳入其他功能。

    在那之前,我希望你多的乐趣与井字;)

    用户观点

    72 来自评论

    "好"

    6.2

FREE DOWNLOAD

Tic Tac Toe

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    ic Tac Toe (also:. Tic Tac, XXO, circle and cross, Dodelschach or English Noughts and Crosses) is a classic, simple two-person strategy game with a history in the 12th Century can be traced back BC.

    Get it now for free!

    Tic Tac Toe game is a pencil-paper game for two players. Two players alternately take X or O in a 3 x 3 grid on. The player who manages to make a horizontal, vertical or diagonal line of his character wins the round of tic tac toe. Succeed any player to form a 3 Series starts a new round.
    Tic Tac Toe is most often played by young children. However, it also proves to people at all ages as the optimum entertaining pastime.

    This app is still being developed and in the future more features will follow. But for starters, there is the first game from the basic function.

    If you like this app, then I would be delighted if you would give a positive rating. If you discover, however, as yet errors (bugs) or have suggestions, do not hesitate to send me an email. I will try to fix the error as soon as possible or incorporate other functions.

    Until then I wish you much fun with Tic Tac Toe;)

    Users review

    from 72 reviews

    "Good"

    6.2