免费下载

装扮白马公主

    • 搜索类型
    装扮白马公主 icon

    装扮白马公主

    通过: 5.9K 8

    8 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    玩“装扮白马公主”这款游戏,为公主穿上皇室服装您可以轻松创造属于自己的奇迹。美丽公主装扮游戏允许您多次点击屏幕右手边的图标选择不同款式的服装和饰品进行搭配以衬托公主漂亮的脸蛋。

    通过这款装扮游戏您可以轻松地从众多皇冠、头冠或蝴蝶结中选择一种为公主戴上,甚至可以改变公主的发型和头发颜色以搭配杰出的白马。

    这款游戏以众多的饰品为特色包括优雅的耳环到闪闪发光的项链,公主一定能展现她最好的一面。您甚至可以切换服装图标,搭配漂亮的飘逸的长裙和上衣或特长的连衣裙衬托各种各样的时尚鞋。

    使用简单,服装搭配好之后您可以点击“展示”按钮看看公主变成什么模样,点击“重玩”轻松搭配出另一套闪亮美丽的服装,这套服装适合即将到来的女王。

    站在雄伟的流动的河流前面,当人们用鲜花称赞公主的时候,她将俘获周围所有人的心。在她旁边的是忠诚友善的白马,这匹白马戴着马鞍和宝石。准备整装待发吧,通过这款美女装扮游戏让白马公主做好自豪地管理国家和人民准备的时候,您会觉得自己像一位公主。这款游戏会给您的生活带来数小时的快乐和享受。

    Tags: dress game , white horse princess

    用户观点

    5.906 来自评论

    "很好"

    8

FREE DOWNLOAD

White Horse Princess Dress Up

    • SEARCH TYPE
    White Horse Princess Dress Up icon

    White Horse Princess Dress Up

    by: 5.6K 8

    8 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    With the White Horse Princess you can easily create magic of your very own by dressing your princess up in her royal outfits. This beautiful princess dress up game allows you to click on the icons on the right hand side of the screen multiple times to shuffle through the different styles of clothing and accessories that can be mixed and matched to complement your princess’s beautiful face.

    With this dress up games objective you can easily choose for your princess to wear one of many crowns, tiaras, or bows, and can even change her hair style and colour to suit her stunning white horse.
    Featuring a number of accessories including elegant earrings to sparkling necklaces, this girl games princess will definitely look her best. You can even toggle the dress icons and match a beautiful long flowing skirt and top or a full length dress that will suit a whole assortment of fashionable shoes.

    Easy to use, once you have mixed and matched her outfit you can easily click the "Show" button to see what she looks like completed, and then press replay to easily create another stunning and beautiful outfit that is fit for an upcoming queen.

    Standing in front of the majestic flowing river, your princess will capture the heart of all those around her while being complimented with the arrangement of bright flowers. Standing beside her is her faithful and kind white horse which features a matching saddle and jewels. Ready to take on the world this dress up game for girls will have you feeling like a princess while getting your very own white horse princess ready to rule her kingdom and her people in with pride. This princess games for girls will give you hours of fun and enjoyment in your day.

    Tags: princess dress up games , dress up princess pony games , beautiful princess dress up games , dress game , pink horse princesse , cute barbie dolls for girls that are babies , magic horse game , princess with white horse game , beautiful princess dress game

    Users review

    from 5.571 reviews

    "Great"

    8