ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

Одень принцессу на белом коне

    • ТИП ПОИСКА
    Одень принцессу на белом коне icon

    Одень принцессу на белом коне

    по: 5.9K 8

    8 Рейтинг
    пользователей
    ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

    Скриншоты

    Описание

    В игре Одень принцессу на белом коне Вы легко сможете создать собственную магию, одев принцессу в ее королевский наряд. В этой игре на одевание красивой принцессы Вы сможете нажимать на значки справа экрана несколько раз, что позволит Вам менять одежду и аксессуары, чтобы сочетать их между собой и с красивой внешностью принцессы.

    В этой игре на одевание Вы легко сможете выбрать для принцессы одну из корон, тиар или бантов и даже поменять ее прическу и цвет волос, чтобы они сочетались с ее прекрасной белой лошадью.
    Выбрав аксессуары, например, элегантные серьги или сияющие ожерелья, Вы придадите принцессе очаровательный вид. Вы даже можете переключать кнопки нарядов и сочетать длинную юбку и топ или длинное платье, к которым можно подобрать модную обувь из огромнейшего ассортимента.

    Это очень просто, как только Вы подобрали наряд для принцессы, просто нажмите на кнопку “Показ”, чтобы посмотреть, как выглядит финальный наряд, а потом нажмите переиграть, чтобы подобрать новый очаровательный красивый наряд для будущей королевы.

    Стоя напротив величественно текущей реки, Ваша принцесса завоюет сердца тех, кто будут бросать ей цветы. А рядом с ней будет стоять ее верный белый конь, украшенный великолепным седлом и драгоценностями. Приготовьтесь к игре, где Вы почувствуете себя принцессой, в то время как будете готовить принцессу и ее коня к управлению королевством и верноподданными. Эта игра для девочек подарит Вам часы веселья и наслаждения.

    Обзор пользователей

    на основании 5.906 обзоров

    "Отличное"

    8

FREE DOWNLOAD

White Horse Princess Dress Up

    • SEARCH TYPE
    White Horse Princess Dress Up icon

    White Horse Princess Dress Up

    by: 5.6K 8

    8 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    With the White Horse Princess you can easily create magic of your very own by dressing your princess up in her royal outfits. This beautiful princess dress up game allows you to click on the icons on the right hand side of the screen multiple times to shuffle through the different styles of clothing and accessories that can be mixed and matched to complement your princess’s beautiful face.

    With this dress up games objective you can easily choose for your princess to wear one of many crowns, tiaras, or bows, and can even change her hair style and colour to suit her stunning white horse.
    Featuring a number of accessories including elegant earrings to sparkling necklaces, this girl games princess will definitely look her best. You can even toggle the dress icons and match a beautiful long flowing skirt and top or a full length dress that will suit a whole assortment of fashionable shoes.

    Easy to use, once you have mixed and matched her outfit you can easily click the "Show" button to see what she looks like completed, and then press replay to easily create another stunning and beautiful outfit that is fit for an upcoming queen.

    Standing in front of the majestic flowing river, your princess will capture the heart of all those around her while being complimented with the arrangement of bright flowers. Standing beside her is her faithful and kind white horse which features a matching saddle and jewels. Ready to take on the world this dress up game for girls will have you feeling like a princess while getting your very own white horse princess ready to rule her kingdom and her people in with pride. This princess games for girls will give you hours of fun and enjoyment in your day.

    Tags: princess dress up games , dress up princess pony games , beautiful princess dress up games , dress game , pink horse princesse , cute barbie dolls for girls that are babies , magic horse game , princess with white horse game , beautiful princess dress game

    Users review

    from 5.571 reviews

    "Great"

    8